Back

Ettleson Hyundai

Countryside, IL

not yet
rated
553 Reviews
We here at Ettleson Hyundai are in love with the Hyundai brand. With all the different Hyundai vehicle available, we can fit into anyone’s lifestyle. Maybe you are a Chicago Hyundai driver looking for a stylish car like the 2014 Genesis Coupe to take to the next Bulls game. You could be a golfer, ready to hit the green at Flagg Creek Golf Course in one of our Hyundai SUVs like the Hyundai Tucson. From spacious interior to style, we have what you are looking for. Feel free to call us with any questions you may have.
Contact Dealership

5631 South La Grange Road

Countryside, IL

60525

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 553 reviews

July 28, 2022

A CHECK ENGINE LIGHT CAME ON WHEN MY VEHICLE HAD UNDER 25OOO MILE AND WAS IN WARRANTY WENT IN TO SEE THE ASST GENERAL MGR "SAM" SAM SAID HE WOULD TAKE CARE OF IT . GOT A CALL TODAY FROM SCOTT SEDLAC More

by rfezko
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
JD Wilson
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Rich Gibbons
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Todd Jados
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : SCOTT SEDLACEK
November 23, 2020

Good selection and Ted J was very helpful through every step. Matched my needs to their inventory, and kept in touch as new inventory arrived. More

by Duke
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ted Juskevicius
July 21, 2020

I took a half day off of work to visit this dealership and was promised by Jerry that they could beat $580 for a lease on a car I was looking for, but when I arrived the sales person told me the best they More

by pokerguy28
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Dorian Speiser
4.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Jerry Lascola
February 04, 2020

Help me to choose very good car, thanks bob 👌 keep on the business I hope to go back In a year for a brand new car 😎 More

by Felipe
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Dinella
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
January 28, 2020

Wanted to purchase a Palisade Sel in steel graphite with leather seats and push button start. Unfortunately we have to be at a certain payment which Hyundai won’t be able to reach with just our trade in. Gu More

by Cpd10098
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Dinella
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
January 22, 2020

Smooth Rich has usually been the person I dealt with in this department, He is thorough and makes sure all your questions are answered. I had a Veloster for More

by TODO
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rich Gibbons
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
November 16, 2019

Terrible experience, run away from this dealership Went in on Tuesday 11/5 and worked out a price on a close out 2019 Santa Fe and told the salesman Dorian I would talk it over with my wife. Set up a More

by Brian W
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
March 11, 2019

Treated honestly and professional Just shopping and let them know and they have me all info needed and treated me as if they were as they say family member More

by psvi
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Dinella
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Gino Dinella
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
September 29, 2018

Dishonest Looking for a new car offered incentives to come in. Once there incentives pulled when I asked why they put the incentives back on then tried to doubl More

by Hoooo
Customer Service
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sandy Munoz
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
May 16, 2018

stay away from this very bad dealership. I bought cash a 2018 elantra se. I returned it 3 days later because of hyundai return policy because of the very cheap, cheap hub caps that could fly More

by dogxxx9
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Washington, asa
1
...
1 - 10 of 553 results