Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Evans Arena Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Dayton, OH

not yet
rated
75 Reviews

924 Shiloh Springs Road

Dayton, OH

45415

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 75 reviews

December 10, 2021

I wish I could give these bait and switch crooks 0 stars. They send out a mass event scratch off lottery that makes it look like you’ve won real cash, but when you read the fine print they say you have to ma More

by aarena
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Art Baker
1.0
Tom Cotterman
1.0
J.D. Ellis
1.0
Tim Ruggles
1.0
Teri Cooper
1.0
Joe Dorsey III
1.0
Kay Ferguson
1.0
David Greene
1.0
Carmen Kassis
1.0
Dan Kirk
1.0
Other Employees : All of them
January 06, 2021

It's no secret, I'm "that customer" when it comes to vehicles. Partially due to my previous experience as a salesperson, but fortunately enough that time as a salesperson introduced me to the new car ma More

by brotherGood
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Will Ramsey
December 09, 2019

Jonathan S. Made my purchase simple and easy got the car I wanted for the price that was great! Knowledge of the car and pressure to buy. More

by Kimmay1
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jonathan S. Will.
November 29, 2019

Great experience. No hassle. Professional staff. Jonathan S. is job at his job. Shot out to Will and Scot M. This was my second purchase with them. More

by drcleavon
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jonathan, Will, Scot
November 13, 2019

Jon was very helpful during my experience at Evans Dodge Arena Dayton/Harrison Township. He was knowledgeable about the process and about the vehicle features. M. Jones More

by MariJones
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jon
October 28, 2019

Funny and Friendly I called into the dealership to ask some questions about buying a car vs. leasing a car. Sean Davis answered the phone and he was VERY knowledgeable More

by MageeRM
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean Davis
September 11, 2019

WranglerGurl91 My mother and I were out shopping looking for a newer jeep wrangler. We live in vandalia so it isn't that far away and we should've started ou More

by StephWeers91
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick
September 11, 2019

CRuzinInMyCruze Had no car, little money and shaky credit and told my salesman all of these things on facebook, however he kept my spirits high and ended up leaving i More

by CandyCandace
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick
August 23, 2019

Nice salesman It was a pleasure to talk to this young man. Anyone looking to buy a car talk to Jonathan he will make it happen, thanks for all your help. More

by R0501
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jonathan
August 22, 2019

BEST Service Around! I went to Evans Arena and spoke with a man named Aaron Woehl about a Ram 1500. He was friendly and patient with every question that I had. Furthermo More

by Joe Hash
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aaron Woehl
1
...
1 - 10 of 75 results