About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Everett Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac

4.7

847 Lifetime Reviews

161 Hwy 70 SE, Hickory, North Carolina 28602 Directions
Sales: (828) 327-9171

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

847 Reviews of Everett Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac

Sort by Write a review
January 31, 2018

"Very good person"

- José Adame83

Is a very kind person, helped out doing the deal! Is an excellent car seller and he has found what I needed and I’m really happy for it. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jaime Garcia
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jeff Richards
Cody Donadio
James McElroy
Jamie Wilson
Matt Davis
January 27, 2018

"Great experince with Jaime Garcia"

- Christina

I found the truck I wanted at another location. Jaime had the truck delivered for me to the location that was closest to me. I did not have any hassle trading in my old truck, I was not "nickeled and dimed" for what I wanted to trade my truck in for. I went in, Jaime did the paperwork i saw the truck I wanted and was able to leave by lunch time. He was very nice, patient, and willing to work with what I had. I would absolutely recommend Jaime for your car sales needs. I will be going back when ever I decide to upgrade my other vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jaime Garcia
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 27, 2018

"Nothing but the best"

- Patrick Simmons

From the time we pulled into the parking lot, we were with Lance Spencer. Every step of the way, he answered all of our questions and concerns, and if he didn't know the answer he didn't simply say "I don't know" and move on, he found somebody who did know. All the staff were friendly and encouraging to a first time car buyer. Nothing but positive attitudes from everybody.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sebashton Benton
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dennis Spencer
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Cody Donadio
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 27, 2018

"Just what I needed!"

- Sharon1234

I visited the dealership and was looking at new Cadillacs. I never intended to buy. Matt Angle greeted me at the cars. He found out exactly what I was wanting and took us to the cars. I haven’t owned a car in years. He rode with me around the parking lot and got me something within my budget. We ended up buying. Matt was great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Angle
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Cody Donadio
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 25, 2018

"Great Staff!!"

- Tina Sims

I came in to Everett Chevrolet on Saturday afternoon just wanting to look at vehicles. I wasn't ready to buy...I didn't even know what I wanted! Our salesman was Matt Angle and he took such good care of us. I drove two vehicles and he had me sold by the second one. After some negotiating, we drove home a few hours later in a brand new 2017 GMC Acadia Denali! I love the car! Thanks for the help!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Angle
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 25, 2018

"Extremely Pleased!!!"

- dsjones613

I have purchased trucks and cars from about a half dozen of the dealerships on Hwy 70 in Hickory, but I have NEVER been treated with the level of attention and concern that I received from Everett Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac. Every staff person in the dealership will greet you and inquire to insure you are finding what you need. None of the sales agents in the entire buying process used any pressure tactics whatsoever. I could tell that each agent or manager was genuinely interested in making sure my questions and concerns were addressed. All were willing to spend whatever amount of time with me that was needed as I shopped, made a decision, and completed the purchase transaction. While all of the staff at the dealership were personable and helpful, I want to say a special word about my salesperson, CJ Frank. CJ was absolutely amazing during the entire shopping and buying process. He is truly the kind of person I would like to have as a friend--knowledgeable, honest, laid back, no pressure. CJ even came in to the dealership on his day off, when that fit my work schedule better than another appointment we had set up. If you are considering buying a new or used vehicle, do yourself a favor and check out Everett Chevrolet. I think you will agree with me that they set the bar very high for themselves and for other dealerships in our area. When you go, be sure to ask for CJ Frank!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
CJ Frank
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Ryan Hoke
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Justin Phillips
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jamie Wilson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Cody Brown in purchasing, I believe.
January 24, 2018

"Very pleasant experience "

- DIMANTAK

Staff was most helpful, friendly and knowledgeable in all aspects if our purchase experience. Everyone knew their jobs and did not hesitate to make this an amazing experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
CJ Frank
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Tim in finance etc
January 17, 2018

"Outstanding Service"

- Gaurav

Wonderful service throughout! Dillon was a great salesperson to work with in finding my new car. I would recommend this dealership to anyone. This entire experience was hassle-free.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dillon Beaver
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 17, 2018

"very good "

- phyllis

we had a good experience in everett chevrolet hickory thay was very nice and good with not making us feel like we had to do something our sales man knew what he was talking about and i would recommend this dealership !!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Derick Parker
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 16, 2018

"Very bad experience "

- John2018

I would not recommend this dealership all they did was give us the runaround. Sold us a lemon the first time went back 45 days later to trade it back in ended up giving us 7,000 less than what we paid for it the price went down that much in 45 days.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Cody Donadio
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 23, 2018 -

Everett Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave this review. We take this very seriously and will use it as a learning experience. Please feel free to give us a call with any further questions or concerns.

11 - 20 of 847 results