About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Everett Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac

4.7

847 Lifetime Reviews

161 Hwy 70 SE, Hickory, North Carolina 28602 Directions
Sales: (828) 327-9171

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

847 Reviews of Everett Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac

Sort by Write a review
April 01, 2011

"Customer service was excellent. There was no pressure to..."

- visiontsx

Customer service was excellent. There was no pressure to buy. I felt very comfortable at the dealership. Everything about the contract was explained in detail. Another plus was that I wasn't at the dealership all day. A very enjoyable experience. Will buy my next car here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kriss Kerr
March 29, 2011

"I met Doug Minton when the President of my company..."

- MelDeaton

I met Doug Minton when the President of my company purchased a vehicle from him. I was so impressed with Doug, that I struck up a conversation with him. He told me that if I ever needed any work on any of my vehicles, to let him know. Coincidentally, a belt broke on my Buick the next morning on my way to work. I called Doug, and he graciously offered to come pick my vehicle up and take it to the shop for repair. Because Everett Chevrolet had to keep my vehicle overnight, Doug brought me a loaner to use (which happened to be a 2011 Enclave). Well, I fell in love with the vehicle, and the rest is history. I ended up buying a 2011 Enclave from Doug the next day. Doug went out of his way to make sure that the process went smoothly. He brought the papers to my office to be signed, and delivered the vehicle to my doorstep. I have never experienced such service from any other salesrep. He has since kept contact with me to make sure that I was happy with the vehicle. He has helped me on several occasions regarding the operations of the different options on the vehicle. If any of my family, friends or co-workers are in search of a vehicle, I would highly recommend Doug Minton to be their salesrep. Thank you for this opportunity to rate Doug Minton.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Doug Minton
March 23, 2011

"Great service. Nice people. Very helpfull, very frendly...."

- jkwarch20

Great service. Nice people. Very helpfull, very frendly. I would recommend this dealership. I think that the vehicle was a little overpriced, but then again they all are. Not the dealers fault. i would buy a car from this dealer again. The salesman, Rick Wood< was very friendly and helpfull.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick Wood
Mar 24, 2011 -

Everett Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac responded

Thank you for your business and your feedback. Please come back and see us for any future auto needs. Thanks, Dave Everett

March 10, 2011

"Over the past 3 months, I have been actively searching..."

- amyrn2000

Over the past 3 months, I have been actively searching for that perfect vehicle for my 7 year old daughter and myself. I am a single mother working 2 jobs and maintain a very busy schedule. Rick Woody was there for me throughout my entire journey of finally purchasing a vehicle. He treated us as family and provided us with a positive car buying experience. He kept in touch with me and worked with my hectic schedule even coming in on his days off. He contacted me only when he received a vehicle he knew I was interested in. I never felt pressured by relentless sales tactics and believe that Rick was interested only in making me happy with my purchase. I would recommend him to prospective customers as a "car guy" who has his heart in the right place. A big thanks to Rick!! See ya soon.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick Woody
Mar 14, 2011 -

Everett Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac responded

Thank you for leaving us a review. I will definitely tell Rick he did a great job. Welcome to the Everett family! Thanks, Dave Everett

March 07, 2011

"My salesperson promised to not hound me after I visited a..."

- navyswo

My salesperson promised to not hound me after I visited a couple of months ago. He kept his promise - simply sending me an email now and then to stay in touch. When I was ready to buy, he made the experience very enjoyable. We bought the car on a Wednesday night, but it was getting late and we needed to get the kids to bed. I was concerned that they would pressure us to stay until the financing part was finished, but they understood and we arranged to complete the paperwork on Saturday. In the meantime, they found a lower interest rate than the very good rate I had already obtained from my own bank.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick Woody
Mar 08, 2011 -

Everett Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac responded

Thank you for your review. I hope you and your family enjoy your new vehicle. Please come back and see us for any future auto needs. Thanks, Dave Everett

March 06, 2011

"We were very pleased with our experience with Everett..."

- Allen Beckett

We were very pleased with our experience with Everett Chevrolet. Tom Bush did a very good job getting us the best possible deal and at a price that we were comfortable with. We love our new Equinox and enjoy driving it. Thank you so much for your help and assistance in our new purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Bush
Other Employees : Tom Bush
Mar 07, 2011 -

Everett Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac responded

Hi Allen, Thank you for leaving us a review. We appreciate your business and your feedback. It's always great to hear when an Everett customer has a pleasant purchase experience. Enjoy your new Equinox! Thanks, Dave Everett

November 15, 2006

"We've never had such a wonderful buying experience as We..."

- JusLindasStables

We've never had such a wonderful buying experience as We did at Everett Chevrolet. Phil Schrader is an honest & very in the know Sales Represenative. He was able to explain the Trail Blazer from top to bottom & helped Us secure a good price with the best finance & Warranty. Then when We needed service We were again astounded at the Customer Care & Friendly_Ness by all the Service People especially April who had professionalism & kindness in abundance. Justin Michael & Linda

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Phil Schrader\April in Service
...
85
841 - 847 of 847 results