About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Everett Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

3.3

15 Lifetime Reviews

3709 S Thompson St, Springdale, Arkansas 72764 Directions
Sales: (479) 751-4563

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

15 Reviews of Everett Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Sort by Write a review
August 23, 2017

"Collision Repair "

- Carlover7273

Took my car in to get the rear bumper replaced. The paint didn't match, the bumper didn't line up properly also the car wasn't ready by the day they had promised. Definitely not using this collision center again and I wouldn't recommend it to anyone either.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Erick.
August 03, 2017

"Don't waste your time at this dealership"

- Mopar guy

I would not waste my time with this dealership. The service department is terrible. Do your homework when looking for a dealership. It is just as an important to protect your car as having insurance. Don't skimp!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service department
May 25, 2017

"Dont buy from here"

- Ned

Tried to buy a 2016 Jeep Wrangler today and sales manager wouldn't even consider my custom jeep as a trade in. My jeep aprraised for 28,000, I was asking for them to pay off 15,800 which is what I owed and I was buying a new jeep at their asking price. I was told to go try and sale my jeep myself.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sales manager
May 05, 2017

"The Staff is always very friendly and helpful."

- Richard05

I have bout around 10 vehicles from this dealership in the past 3.5yrs and I will continue doing so. The staff is always helpful and friendly all the way from Sales, Service and Collision Center. I would recommend everyone to give them a shot at your business if you haven't yet b/c they will make you feel like family by the end.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tracy Harmon, Jared McCoy, Steven Castleman, Anthony Reed
December 29, 2016

"Able to drop off vehicle for diagnostic & have a car to use"

- Jeep06

Love you have loaner vehicles available at no cost while vehicle is serviced as I have a full time job & a child in school that require I am mobile.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lingle
December 10, 2016

"Lovin' me some Everett."

- Tictacgirl

No pushy, arrogant sales person. I did not feel like I was being taken advantage of and I usually do when purchasing a vehicle. I will definitely be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ric Davis
October 05, 2016

"Great buying experience!"

- Truck Guy

All of the staff at Everett were great to work with. They made my wife and I feel very welcomed and made the buying process very easy for us. We love the new truck and would definitely recommend this dealership to our friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim
October 05, 2016

"Excellent staff"

- Tinybitme

I drove in with my husband to get our oil changed. Just before we got there, I started feeling weird. I am an insulin dependant diabetic on a pump. My sugar was dropping fast. We looked for a vending machine and couldn't find one. I was unprepared for this to happen. The staff at the desk went beyond helpful. They went in the offices, and found me what I needed to bring my blood sugar up.. They may not have realized but they were saving my life, I had drop to 46 and was crashing. Talk about an awesome crew of men and women. Plus got the oil changed, lol. Thank you Everett Dodge for having a great staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don't remember names
February 23, 2016

"Dishonest people to deal with"

- Unhappy Camper

After agreeing to the price, paying 200 dollars to have this used vehicle inspected, and getting the financing secured on Friday afternoon, we agreed that I would come in first thing Monday to finalize all the paperwork as I would be out of town on Sat. On my way to the dealer,I called to let them know I would be there in a few minutes, only to find out that they sold the vehicle. Integrity is not something they are too concerned with. Take your hard earned money someplace that you can trust.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Tim
October 23, 2014

"Body Shop Review"

- kenstruks

I took my car there on suggestion from state farm...seems they are one of their preferred shops, Anyway upon arrival I advised the writer that I had a $100.00 deductible and I expected them to take care of it, He agreed or I would not have left the care there. They told me it would be ready in a week, After calling them twice in two weeks (since they did not call me) they finally got it repaired. Upon picking it up they demanded the $100.00 and the car stink, stank STUNK inside So in review Clay Maxey did the correct thing in leaving susie everette because all they care about here is MONEY.............period Not keeping their word, not customer service, just your money

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
body shop write up
1
1 - 10 of 15 results