About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Everett Toyota of Paris

4.8

16 Lifetime Reviews

3235 NE Loop 286, Paris, Texas 75460 Directions
Sales: (903) 784-8989

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

16 Reviews of Everett Toyota of Paris

Sort by Write a review
February 03, 2019

"They provided the services I needed in a timely manner "

- Alexjanes

They provide the necessary services I need without little or no delays. They get my pick up in and complete the necessary required items I have asked them to perform

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joey
January 15, 2019

"Customer service is exemplary "

- Toyota customer

Although they charged me for the diagnostic fee and was unable to tell me the issue with my service lights being on and my acceleration issues (which they drove and the problem did not occur then) they still have A+ customer service. I feel certain if I must return again with the same issue that I won’t be charged another fee. They are quick to want to help and satisfy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Can’t recall her name but she’s amazing
October 02, 2018

"Great service "

- ParisParamedic

First oil change went great. No wait. Exactly what I expected! They updated the counters for wheel rotation and next service as well. Nice waiting room and free food!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew Thrasher
July 11, 2018

"Everett Toyota Teview"

- John9740

Excellent buying experience from beginning to end. Excellent follow up skills from sales to management. My salesman Robert is the rule by which all should be measured.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert and Sales Manager Prunty
March 19, 2018

"Regular maintenance "

- Dano

Always friendly, great amenities, thorough work. Competitive pricing. Complimentary car wash, loaner car, appointments available. Knowledgeable parts dept. Service Manager, Doug, always flexible and will accommodate.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kiki(?) , DOUG
March 01, 2018

"Routine Maintenance"

- LisaW

These people are awesome! No slackers here. In and out promptly and everyone so sincerely friendly. I love the courtesy transport that allows me to shop while the dealership works. Highly recommend Everett Toyota. I will but all my vehicles here!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
too many to remember
December 24, 2017

"Very friendly and great prices "

- Chris

Very low pressure, they had a huge selection so I was able to find what I wanted. When I wanted to compare models and test drive them my salesman just handed me the keys and told me to take my time. Very comfortable sales center as well. We also enjoy the tv commercials, especially during Christmas time as they spent the time to share the amazing love of Jesus!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick
December 17, 2017

"Very professional, family oriented fast"

- Musicnan

Always goes beyond what you would expect treats you as family showes al work and explains all work ahead of time always feel welcome heads off portenal problems

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Jones, entire severice dept
October 31, 2017

"Great"

- Rnd321

The overall experience was actually pleasurable and most of my car buying experiences have not been. The saleman and the financial person both exceeded expectations! We will be a return customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert
September 02, 2017

"Great"

- jimdandy

Great Dealership. Everyone I had contact with was friendly and Knowledgeable! Bobby found me the exact car I wanted for a surprise anniversary gift for my bride!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bobby Wells and Eddie
1
1 - 10 of 16 results