About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Executive Jeep Nissan

4.4

143 Lifetime Reviews

900 Universal Dr, N Haven, Connecticut 06473 Directions
Sales: (888) 490-3658

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

143 Reviews of Executive Jeep Nissan

Sort by Write a review
September 22, 2018

"Anthony Elder"

- Dc

Anthony Elder is the best. He works in the service department. He helped me with my wife's recall on her jeep. He got me in and out with short notice. All around he's a great guy, definitely an asset to your company. -Danny C.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Elder
July 31, 2018

"Exceptional Customer Service Phil Simone"

- Mark1971111

Top notch customer service. He made our buying experience a absolute complete pleasure. He is extremely knowledgeable in all aspects of dealership. We drove 55 mins and worth the drive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Phil and Gary
May 13, 2018

"False Advertising "

- Ken L

Not happy, I have been a Jeep owner my whole adult life and we are in the market for a new one. I did a search for a dealership that was open for business on Sunday and found Executive Dodge Jeep was open at 1100am on a Sunday. Awesome ,loadeded the family in the car and drove 45 minutes. To find out they were closed. The business hours on the door also said open at 1100am on Sunday. Very disappointed in their lack of detail to store hours and likely a reflection of overall service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
None
May 07, 2018

"Very happy with my purchase"

- Nutnhoney31

Francisco, I just wanted to write you a quick note to thank your for your honesty and dedication while selling me my new car last week. I've always been wary of car salesman, often with good reason, but you've helped to redefine the stereotype. Thank you so much for answering all of my questions honestly, and making that 5 hour process not as painful as it otherwise could have been. I'm happy with the car I purchased, and I'm not freaking out about the purchase price. That's a pretty ideal situation when it comes to buying a new car, and it's all thanks to you. To Chris at the finance department "Thank you for talking me into getting the warranty" you never know what can happen if your not covered. You can be sure that if I have any friends looking to buy new cars in the future, I'll be sending them to Excecutive Jeep and telling them to ask for "Fran". Thanks again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Francisco, and Chris
March 19, 2018

"Great buying experience "

- Ronka17

From the moment I walked in the door, the car salesmen made me feel comfortable. The salesman that assisted me didn’t pressure me into buying something and when I found something that I liked, he made sure I left with that car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Bogdan
August 30, 2017

""THE BEST!!!""

- Btlou82

I have been leasing Nissan vehicles my past 4 leases, and I have been coming to Executive for all of them. The salesperson I used to work with there was gone so I felt lost this time going in. I met up with Stephanie Ney who was the perfect match for me. She was able to show me the perfect car and had me driving it home the same day. I loved that she took the time to answer all my questions and paired my Bluetooth, showed me how to work my remote start (apparently I had one on my last car and didn't even know it); and went through the car with me from soup to nuts. From the minute I walked in until the minute I drove off I can't say enough good things about my new salesperson and the dealership!! Go see Stephanie when you're ready to buy a car! Thank you to the executive crew!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stephanie, Jon, Gary
April 29, 2017

"The Best Sales experience "

- Maxima

I was looking for a Nissan Maxima so I came to Executive Nissan. I met Brian, who told me he also drives a new Maxima so he was able to tell me everything about the car and get me really excited. It's nice to go to a dealership and work with someone who actually knows what they're talking about and drives the product. Highly recommend Brian, Dom and their team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Jacob
April 28, 2017

"Bought a new 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee!"

- 17GC

My wife and I purchased a Cherokee a few months ago from Stephanie and so we came back to see her about a month ago and discussed what we were looking for. I had a truck that I was selling myself privately, so once it sold I came back to see her and we were able to come to agreement on a deal. i am so happy that we were able to work with her again--she got me the exact car I wanted in the color I was looking for at a dealer out of state. I am glad we made the decision to purchase at executive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
STEPHANIE, DAVE
February 13, 2017

"Lease of New Jeep Grand Cherokee"

- Harp1950

Had the recent pleasure of leasing a 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee from Will Volta at Executive Jeep Nissan in North Haven. Will was the consumate professional and made the entire experience well worth my trip. I've dealt with other dealerships in the past and the experience was not nearly as pleasant. I would highly recommend Executive Jeep for a new or used vehicle, or for leasing one. The entire staff that I spoke with were knowledgeable, professional and above board. If you are looking for a Jeep, then this is the place to go.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
William Volta
January 21, 2017

"Very Happy"

- nafinoia

Thank you to the sales and finance staff at Executive Jeep/Nissan! I had an extremely easy and satisfying purchase of a 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Overland. There was no hassling and no pressure. Nice staff from front of floor to rear of shop! Thanks for making the purchasing easy. Thank you Tanneka and Dave!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tanneka Taylor
1
...
1 - 10 of 143 results