Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

F & R Auto Sales Inc

1.1

44 Lifetime Reviews

385 State Rd, Westport, Massachusetts 02790 Directions
Sales: (508) 678-3208

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

44 Reviews of F & R Auto Sales Inc

Sort by Write a review
August 17, 2019

"rude people"

- john67

very rude, i m not coming back, Worst place ever. I had come to pick up without previously seeing. I was assured everything was ok and that the car had undergone checks in their garage.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
all
July 11, 2019

"HORRIBLE "

- Junior818

Worst place ever, Rude and inconsiderate people working here . Straight up mean and disgusting employees, I'm never coming here again .I do not wish this kind of customer service to my worst enemy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
All employees
July 07, 2019

"So rude to my son"

- Suckmydick4

My son and I walked in and they treated us like we were animals he told my son he should kill himself and that all Jews should die most disrespectful place I've been to ever.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ashley
June 30, 2019

"Rude and sketchy"

- Jkieck73

Terrible service crooked as f#=%, has funny smell, kind of like spoiled ranch dressing. I also met others with the same horrible experiences. ..they should probably close up shop.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Don't know, or care
June 23, 2019

"Unprofessional "

- Cubanpapi305

Very rude. Not professional at all. Hope the owner fire him. he thinks he can talk down on anybody. Will try to scam you. If you not careful

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mike
June 22, 2019

"Awful customer service"

- sefsfes

Never been awfully treated like bull, awful customer service. Bought a car and it broke down a few weeks later. I hope it gets shutdown later on.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
All of them
April 01, 2019

"Terrible place"

- J-Tux

Never go here unless you like to be treated as an animal. This is the worst car service place in the entire world. I hope this place gets shutdown before anyone else has to suffer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
All of them
January 14, 2019

"Horrible customer service."

- Ripper32

All I can say is.. I’ve never been more disrespected in auto shop before. Absolute trash service. I got them in my prayers. They’re gonna need it

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Dude at front desk
December 24, 2018

"Awful"

- Blkv_rob

Treats people like they don’t matter to the world. Needs to be closed for how bad my experience was. The front desk guy, showed me an array of cars that were old and cheap and I had asked to see nicer newer cars. He explained to me that by the way I looked, I didn’t seem like the person to buy a new car. Smh

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ronald
December 01, 2018

"NEVER GO TERRIBLE SERVICE"

- HonestSaab

Went to look at Ford F-150. I almost walked away with it but honestly I was very upset. I was told that there was a $7 fee simply for the test drive! Are you kidding? The floor mats in the truck were $43 additionally, and didn’t come with the truck. Very rude and all around terrible experience. Would never go, DO NOT RECCOMEND

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Dwayne
1
...
1 - 10 of 44 results