About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

FIAT of Clear Lake

3.6

28 Lifetime Reviews

15695 Gulf Freeway, Webster, Texas 77598 Directions
Sales: (281) 310-8300

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

28 Reviews of FIAT of Clear Lake

Sort by Write a review
January 25, 2017

"14 hard credit inquires nightmare "

- Heather Coggin

We bought our daughter a fiat from clear lake. We found out a few weeks later, they allowed 14 other companies to do hard credit inquires on our credit that all were dated for the same day we bought the car. We did not request or give authorization for more than one credit inquiry. They refuse to help us get these hard inquires removed. They have made our lives nightmares

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Oscar
August 14, 2016

"Purchased a brand new 2016 fiat"

- joes111

"Thanks Daisy Ramirez" I purchased a 2016 Fiat and I'm very happy with my Fiat. You did a great job showing us your inventory and on our purchase of 2016 500x. Love our new car, very satisfied. Thank you Daisy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daisy Ramirez
February 03, 2016

"Great buy! Great sales team!"

- Joe&Kyra

We shopped several makes' dealerships, and none can top Fiat of Clear Lake! Jamie is friendly and accommodating; no hard-sell, just attentive and a pleasure to work with. We looked at both the 500X and the 500L, -- which means that Jamie patiently endured repeated test-drives and re-test-drives! We decided on the X, and we love it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jamie Smith; Eko
August 24, 2015

"Thank you Emery! "

- JESSVALENTINE

I just purchase my 2014 500L Fiat back in Jan 2015, my back up camera was broken within 3 month. I called to service department the lady gave me a appointment date. I dropped my car off - Mr. Tim Day said no you have to call him personally to get a service appointment. I called him maybe 3 times no answer, finally reach him. He explain to me that the part would take 6 weeks to come in. I put the date on my phone, after 6 weeks I called almost every other day trying to get a hold of Mr. DAY. Voicemail after voice mail. I was due for a oil change and called the service department. Finally was able to get a hold of Mr. Day. He explain to me after 13 weeks that the part was still not in and was back order. The part came in and I dropped my car off the following Monday. He called to explain the part was wrong, overnight part was coming in tomorrow. I pick up my car 3 days later. When I picked it up I didn't notice the camera was NOT the same color as my CAR! IT WAS GRAY! I was angry and upset because I just purchase this car and the camera was broken with thin 2 1/2 months. I called Mr. Day again to tell him why my car is white and the camera is gray. He said the camera only come in one color which is gray. I explain to him that it needed to be fixed. He said he needed to figure out if they can covered the expenses. He told me would called me back. Never called back, I had a survey pop into my e-mail from Fiat. So I decided to continue to do the survey. I completed the survey on how I felt about Fiat Clear Lake. Oil changes, Car washes, ETC.. MY CAMERA. Not great service. I received a phone call the next day from Mr. Emery about my review on my survey from Fiat. Mr. Emery called me to inform me that Fiat will picked up the tab on my paint for my camera and my loaner car. He was wonderful, polite, attentive, and very helpful! It it wasn't for Emery I would be going to another dealership of Fiat. THANK YOU EMERY!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Emery Kochie
August 18, 2015

"Great Serivce"

- LCookDouglas

I had my oil changed yesterday and they were friendly and quick. Thank You, Emery Kochie and your staff for all your help. Great Job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Emery Kochie
August 13, 2015

"Service department experience"

- Jill Burnett

Last September (2014) I started having some issues with my hubcaps and my armrest. I was unable, for months, to get someone to help me, return my calls or give me any answers. I was more than aggravated, to say the least. Finally after my window went off track, I went to the dealership and demanded my car be fixed, and that I would not be overlooked again. Clear Lake Fiat had appointed a gentleman to help with strictly Fiat related issues. His name is Emery Kochie but I just call him "my knight in shining armor". Since the day I met Emery, he has gone above and beyond the call of duty to rectify all my problems. He is the best thing to happen to the dealership since I purchased my Fiat brand new, in January of 2013. Upon picking my Fiat up after being serviced, I accidently broke my necklace with my photo charm, dropped it between the seat in a place I could not have reached. Emery took my car back into the service bay and a very busy but very accommodating Brandon (I hope that's his name ) retrieved it from the rental car. Since my "nightmare" there have been several people I'd like to personally thank. Jason in service, Brandon, Emery and last but not least the other people that helped to get me back into my Lil Red !!! I would definitely purchase another vehicle from Clear Lake Dodge / Fiat. Thank you all so very much for the treatment and excellent customer service I received from everyone there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Emery Kochie, Jamie Smith, Brandon and the rest of the service department that was involved
August 05, 2015

"Quick Service"

- 500Fan

As part of the Advantage Program, I returned my Fiat 500 for an oil/Filter change, tire rotation, and car wash. I was in and out of the dealership within an hour. I worked with both Amber and Emery, they were both very helpful and gave excellent service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amber and Emery.
August 05, 2015

"awesome experiemce"

- leona

I loved this place. I wanted in to look at vehicles and three hours later I was driving my news fiat 500 away. I strongly urge this dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
eko, Victor and emery
July 17, 2015

"Incredibly Helpful"

- RetroFuture

Their customer service and pricing was outstanding. I'd definitely recommend FIAT of Clear Lake to anyone looking to buy a new car. They had exactly the model and color I wanted and they were incredibly polite and friendly throughout the whole process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jamie Smith,
June 20, 2015

""found my car!""

- TikiFiat

Was trying to get familiar with Fiats, so stopped in to browse. After letting us look around a bit, Jamie came out to see how she could help. I was intrigued by a 2014 Abarth GQ on the lot and she explained all about it and let us take a test drive. We really liked it and she arranged a deal we couldn't refuse. She waited while I went home to bring back my trade-in vehicle to get it appraised, we met with the sales manager and agreed on the sale, and got financing arranged while the car was made ready. Not bad for just "stopping in to look!" Have had very nice follow up phone calls, emails, etc from the dealership as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jamie Smith (sales), Michael Morris (financing), sales manager
1
1 - 10 of 28 results