Back

FIAT of Scottsdale

Scottsdale, AZ

4.8
44 Reviews

16301 North 78th Street

Scottsdale, AZ

85260

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 44 reviews

October 03, 2022

Dean and Mo were both awesome to work with. I've been through a lot of dealer transactions and this one was pretty painless. More

by arbello
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dean Uddin, Mo Paracha
Oct 31, 2022 -

FIAT of Scottsdale responded

Thank you for your positive feedback!

July 15, 2022

Salesperson DEAN UDDIN was assertive, informative, relentless, understanding, and nice; as was the Manager OZZIE. More

by Luis.lv1120
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard Short Finance Dept. , Nikki Van Doran
Jul 18, 2022 -

FIAT of Scottsdale responded

Thanks for the positive review!

March 30, 2021

We just recently purchased a Mercedes GLA 250 SUV at Fiat of Scottsdale. I just want to give a big shout and a big thanks to Ozzy and Shane for their professionalism and for their awesome customer servi More

by genelumba51@gmail.con
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shane & Ozzy
Mar 31, 2021 -

FIAT of Scottsdale responded

Thank you from all of us here at Fiat of Scottsdale!

February 24, 2021

I have now purchased 3 vehicles from this dealership. Mark Atia and Chris helped me with the purchase of a Alpha Romeo Stelvio. They were very fair in my trade in and final price. Everything was moved al More

by Sam
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris
Feb 25, 2021 -

FIAT of Scottsdale responded

Sam, our reputation is one of our top priorities. Your positive review is what we are always striving for!

January 27, 2021

Mark Atia provided me an outstanding new vehicle purchasing experience. He and the entire sales staff afforded me every consideration associated with my purchase. I would gladly due business there More

by New Honda Customer
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Atia
Jan 28, 2021 -

FIAT of Scottsdale responded

Thank you for your positive review!

April 24, 2020

Always a great experience at airpark!! Smooth from start to finish. Dean Uddin was very thorough and the vehicle looked amazing. Very pleased! This is the 6th vehicle we have purchased from Airpark, we will More

by phil p
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Coye Pointer, Dean Uddin
Apr 27, 2020 -

FIAT of Scottsdale responded

Thank you for your positive feedback!

March 26, 2020

Jon at Fiat service is great to work with! He responds quickly! And the turn around is great! I would recommend this service to anyone More

by Carsonedmunds
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jon Kennedy
Mar 30, 2020 -

FIAT of Scottsdale responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a positive review!

March 09, 2020

Great dealership to work with customer care outstanding. Very happy with the vehicle we purchased, Would highly recommend them to family and friends. Thank you More

by Beetle
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dale Taylor, Uddin Tauheed
Mar 11, 2020 -

FIAT of Scottsdale responded

Thank you for your positive feedback! We are glad you had a good experience!

June 26, 2019

Fabulous Experience Recently purchased a used VW Tiguan. Although the purchase was a lower end used car, the service that my auto broker and my family received was first More

by cgaan
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris, Mo
Jul 18, 2019 -

FIAT of Scottsdale responded

At FIAT of Scottsdale, our reputation is one of our top priorities. Your positive review is what we are always striving for!

April 19, 2019

Super knowledgable! I have nothing but praise for the team that works here - from the sales people to the service department, they are all highly professional and really More

by Jane480
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ozzie, Dean, Mo, Shane
May 15, 2019 -

FIAT of Scottsdale responded

At FIAT of Scottsdale, our reputation is one of our top priorities. Your positive review is what we are always striving for!

1
...
1 - 10 of 44 results