Back

FIAT of Tacoma

Tacoma, WA

not yet
rated
26 Reviews

3740 South Tacoma Way

Tacoma, WA

98409

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 26 reviews

January 01, 2016

Quick and easy Went in, signed papers, got the car I wanted. Later I came back, they did what they could to get me the best prices possible. They're pretty great. More

by Bradwestwick96
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pam
December 15, 2015

Top Notch This was my first car from Fiat of Tacoma, but I am very happy with my first experience. I have purchased many cars, but this was the most pleasant. More

by Javman
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Valentine
December 08, 2015

Good job Had a. Oil leak. They took care of it. The work was done fast so I had my car the very next day. Very good service. More

by Cindy lou
Quality of Work
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
November 10, 2015

Excellent We always have excellent experiences with Fiat of Tacoma. They are always attentive to our needs. We are repeat customers. All of the staff at this de More

by JohnandLisa
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Valentine, the service personnel
November 06, 2015

Great Experience This is the 3rd Fiat I have purchased from Fiat of Tacoma. They have always been great and appreciate everything they do from the sales staff to the More

by ntostrander
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Vanentine
October 30, 2015

Second Service This is my second service of the Fiat 500 I purchased at Fiat of Tacoma, from the sales staff to the to the service staff. I have been treated respect More

by Jimbo356
Customer Service
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Buchanan
October 16, 2015

Best dealership in Western Washington We recently purchased our third car from Fiat of Tacoma (two new Fiats and one new Chrysler). Each time, it has been a easy experience and my wife a More

by Cullen and Susan Ritchie
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Valentine, Scott Coberly
August 23, 2015

Best dealership ever + great little car My watch dropped down into an inaccessible crevice within the hidden storage compartment under the passenger seat of my Fiat 500C. I made an appointme More

by Jared Porter
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard
August 20, 2015

Amazing responsiveness online We worked with Dave, and he was fantastic. He was clear, quick to respond, and friendly. We can't recommend him highly enough. Thanks, Dave! More

by devonm
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave
August 19, 2015

Amazing service! Brought my daughter's car in because she had the triangle light and we didn't know why... Richard in Service took the car back, replaced a light bulb More

by TiaH
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard
11 - 20 of 26 results