About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

FIAT of Tacoma

5.0

22 Lifetime Reviews

3740 South Tacoma Way , Tacoma, Washington 98409 Directions
Sales: (253) 830-5700

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

22 Reviews of FIAT of Tacoma

Sort by Write a review
December 07, 2018

"Warranty work done right!"

- Anthonyscruz

I recently went in to have a speaker replaced and was not only accommodated, but also informed I had another speaker in poor condition as well. Both were replaced and now the system sounds new! Thank you for your keen ear and quick service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Samantha Dey
March 12, 2016

""Fix it again tony" no longer applies to Fiat. "

- cocoboy

Coming from a Fiat owner for over 30 years, I could not be happier with my new Fiat. And the great customer service that I keep receiving from my Fiat dealer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
david
February 15, 2016

"Great Experience Sales & Service"

- J&K

I have to say Hands down this is the easiest car-buying experience I have ever had. The sales team is friendly, efficient and dedicated to getting you the car you want at a fair price. The deal was quick & easy and I could drive the car home the same evening! 2 weeks in I had a check-engine light come on and they called me right back, set up a service appointment and checked to make sure I felt safe to drive- turned out it was a computer update needed. Really appreciate how friendly everyone is- showroom is spotless with a nice coffee/tea bar too. Thank you to the team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sales & Service Team(s)
January 29, 2016

"Tiny Dragon"

- Abarth Driver

People friendly dealership! Love the driving experience with the Fiat 500, wanted to get a bigger car, I owned the 2013 Sport model......but the fact that its so much fun to drive....why give up that up? So, I bought another one, only faster! 2016 Abarth.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Teresa, Don
January 20, 2016

"Fiat Pop Service"

- Designhand

Staff is very nice and courteous. Service is timely and scheduled appointments start on schedule. Waiting facility is clean and comfortable with coffee service, magazines and television.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service center
January 13, 2016

"Excellent "

- TorpedoTed

Great customer service and fast! My place for service. Happy I made a vehicle purchase here. I highly recommend this place for your next car purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Buchanan
January 01, 2016

"Quick and easy"

- Bradwestwick96

Went in, signed papers, got the car I wanted. Later I came back, they did what they could to get me the best prices possible. They're pretty great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pam
December 15, 2015

"Top Notch"

- Javman

This was my first car from Fiat of Tacoma, but I am very happy with my first experience. I have purchased many cars, but this was the most pleasant.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Valentine
December 08, 2015

"Good job"

- Cindy lou

Had a. Oil leak. They took care of it. The work was done fast so I had my car the very next day. Very good service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
November 10, 2015

"Excellent"

- JohnandLisa

We always have excellent experiences with Fiat of Tacoma. They are always attentive to our needs. We are repeat customers. All of the staff at this dealership is friendly and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Valentine, the service personnel
1
1 - 10 of 22 results