Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

FX Caprara Ford

Pulaski, NY

4.7
47 Reviews

84 Caprara Dr

Pulaski, NY

13142

Directions

47 Reviews of FX Caprara Ford

Sort by
September 03, 2020

"I live in Florida but had a warranty issue and a recall..."

- CARNSIE1@AOL.COM

I live in Florida but had a warranty issue and a recall on a brand new car but in Florida. They were quick to respond took care of the recall an ordered the part for the warranty issue.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Deverell Coffman
Sep 03, 2020 -

FX Caprara Ford responded

It is fantastic to hear that the team was able to get the job done! Thank you for trusting FX Caprara Ford with your business and for leaving us a review. We hope to see you again down the road!

September 02, 2020

"Joel Was very helpful and easy to work with.got my..."

- cclarke55

Joel Was very helpful and easy to work with.got my payment where I needed it to be that you joel psi will recommend to my friends to go there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joel.D Hawn
Sep 02, 2020 -

FX Caprara Ford responded

Thank you for shopping with us at FX Caprara Ford! It's great to hear that you were able to get into the right deal for you. We hope that you enjoy your new vehicle!

August 22, 2020

"Had a nail in my tire, was losing air fairly quickly,..."

- Joel H

Had a nail in my tire, was losing air fairly quickly, Christine and the service crew was able to quickly and easily plug it to give me peace of mind and get me back on the road in my new 2020 in no time. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christine, Curtiss
Aug 24, 2020 -

FX Caprara Ford responded

Joel, thank you for the review! We are so glad you enjoyed working with Christine here at FX Caprara Ford, and we will certainly let her know that you appreciate her help. We are glad we were able to get you back on the road safely, and if you ever need anything else, don't hesitate to come back and see us again!

August 01, 2020

"Excellent customer service and professional staff...."

- TLCFord

Excellent customer service and professional staff. Knowledgeable about products. Highly recommend them for all vehicle purchases! Buying a car is stressful and Fx Caprara staff to it to the next level with their standards of excellence and made it a breeze !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Callie Farina
Aug 03, 2020 -

FX Caprara Ford responded

Thank you for the 5-star review! We are so glad you enjoyed working with our team at FX Caprara Ford, and we hope that you continue to enjoy your new car!

July 22, 2020

"Our Experience with FX Caprera has always been top notch...."

- Veronica

Our Experience with FX Caprera has always been top notch. We have now purchased three vehicles and from sales to service we have always had an excellent experience.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Milo, Jesse, Keith
Jul 22, 2020 -

FX Caprara Ford responded

It makes us so proud to hear that we've earned your repeat business over the years, Veronica! From all of us here at FX Caprara Ford, thank you for being a loyal customer, and we look forward to seeing you next time!

July 22, 2020

"We have done business with this dealership for years. We..."

- Donna13121

We have done business with this dealership for years. We are completely satisfied with them. We found Milo and Katlin were excellent to work with for our purchase.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Milo, Katlin
Jul 22, 2020 -

FX Caprara Ford responded

We're so lucky to have you as a loyal customer, Donna! Thank you for trusting us with your business over the years. It's wonderful to hear that Milo and Katlin made your latest car-buying experience so enjoyable. From all of us here at FX Caprara Ford, enjoy your new vehicle, and we look forward to seeing you next time!

July 16, 2020

"Great overall experience from the first call. Hunter, my..."

- Gator

Great overall experience from the first call. Hunter, my sales rep, was great. He was fully engaged and got me a great deal. My wife loves her new “white” Explorer...Great job everyone at FX Ford. We will be referring people. David

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hunter and Chris
Jul 16, 2020 -

FX Caprara Ford responded

David, thank you for sharing such awesome feedback. At FX Caprara Ford, it is our goal to help guests find vehicles they love and it is exciting to hear about your wife's Ford Explorer. Hunter is an essential member of our team and will be proud to read your kind review. We wish you safe travels and hope to see you sometime down the road!

May 08, 2020

"Excellent"

- garys302001

Great experience. Made the buying process easy. Prompt responses to my questions. Milo went beyond expectations to make sure the truck was clean and ready for us when we arrived. Definitely recommend Fx Caprara Ford.

Read More
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Milo
May 08, 2020 -

FX Caprara Ford responded

Gary, thanks for taking the time to review us. At FX Caprara Ford, our team is dedicated to providing every customer with an enjoyable experience and we are glad to hear that Milo hit the mark! Enjoy your new truck!

May 06, 2020

"Friendly and professional sale! So glad I went with FX..."

- Vicki K.

Friendly and professional sale! So glad I went with FX Caprara for my purchase! I love my new Ford Explorer and how sporty it looks.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Burdick
May 06, 2020 -

FX Caprara Ford responded

Thank you for the 5-star review, Vicki! It was our pleasure to work with you here at FX Caprara Ford, and we hope that you continue to enjoy your new Ford Explorer!

May 01, 2020

"This dealership was very helpful especially during our..."

- Scritelli061

This dealership was very helpful especially during our trying times. Every question we had was answered promptly and courteously. I would gladly use this dealer again.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris, Callie, Frank
May 01, 2020 -

FX Caprara Ford responded

Thank you for leaving FX Caprara Ford such a great review. Our team is committed to keeping customers safe and satisfied!

1
...
1 - 10 of 47 results