About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Fairfax Kia, Inc.

4.7

188 Lifetime Reviews

10601 Fairfax Boulevard, Fairfax, Virginia 22030 Directions
Sales: (703) 934-8877

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

188 Reviews of Fairfax Kia, Inc.

Sort by Write a review
October 11, 2018

"Great Customer Service"

- Farinc

No complaints; great service. Customer lounge was comfortable. Coffee machine was welcomed. I would recommend Fairfax Kia for service without hesitation as it’s slways a pleasant experience. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service Rep
October 06, 2018

"Scheduled Service "

- John Deere

I scheduled routine maintenance for my 2018 KIA Optima. The service staff was thorough, polite and efficient. The work was accomplished as explained to me and I was on the road at about the time projected. I look forward to my next scheduled maintenance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Webster, Kirolos Miland, and other service personnel
October 05, 2018

"Professional Staff"

- mdd0854

My experience and wait time was great I was kept up to date on everything my visit was great and my car was vacuumed and Clean so I give the whole experience 5 BIG STARS A 10 IF POSSIBLE

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service staff
October 04, 2018

"Nice people, got a nice car"

- NewCarGal

Al was very knowledgeable, and helped me find just the right car for me. Shadi gave me a great deal, and Frank whizzed efficiently through the paperwork

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shadi Hassan
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Al (Sales) and Frank (Finance)
October 03, 2018

"Excellent "

- RAM77

Excellent friendly service and no hassle. Work was performed in less than an hour and included a free wash and vacuum of my car. Would highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Reza Kamrani
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Brad Thomas
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Shadi Hassan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 03, 2018

"Service dept. is great"

- SusandD

Always helpful. Always answers (dumb) questions. Tries their hardest to get the job done quickly. Good group at the desk and I assume in the shop since I never had a problem after.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
kevin james atala
September 24, 2018

"Great service "

- Kreed02

Every time I come in to Kia for service, they are always very knowledgeable, explain to me everything, and really take care of my car! I am very pleased with the customer service they provide to me as well as the service they do on my car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kirolos, Andre
September 17, 2018

"Excellent Car Dealership"

- sunshine

Well, my service representative Andre is great. You can ask him anything and he has a solution for you. They got our Cadenza done in a cost effective way and I can be sure that my wife is in a safe car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andre
September 17, 2018

"Friendly and courteous courteous"

- Als of Md

Knowledgeable staff. Friendly and courteous staff. Service was timely and done well. Highly recommend Kia of Fairfax. Honest and caring team. They understand customer service and put the customer first every time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service team
September 16, 2018

"Great and Wonderful"

- Syl

Kevin is always pleasant and professional. He is also very knowledgeable, answers my questions in detail and takes the time to go over the service that was done to the car. Most of all, he give me the cost of the service before any work s done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin in Service and Mike in parts
1
...
1 - 10 of 188 results