Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Fairfax Kia, Inc.

4.6

218 Lifetime Reviews

10601 Fairfax Boulevard, Fairfax, Virginia 22030 Directions
Call (703) 934-8877

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

218 Reviews of Fairfax Kia, Inc.

Sort by Write a review
February 02, 2020

"Excellent "

- jadezt

Mr John Evans is always ready to provide the best prices and match your personal needs with the correct vehicle. Mr McCormack form financing is the gentleman that makes impossible things be possible. In addition, he explains the financing process and suggests what are the best financial terms and financing institutions, i.e involves the client in the process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shadi Hassan
5.0
Other Employees : John Evans, Mr McCormack (financing)
January 02, 2020

"Terrible Customer Service "

- mohdry

They do not care about their customers, they charge extra for their services to cover other expenses. I had a very bad experience with the service. I filed a complaint with the KIA MOTOR, they gave me goodwill and they covered all of my expenses but the dealership is looking to find another way to charge me extra. They are awful in customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Moses Gutema
December 28, 2019

"Best Prices & Great Service"

- boudicca1984

My husband and I purchased a brand new Kia Soul. We drove 3 hours because they had the best deal. They took the time to go over everything and answered all questions. This was my first new car and they made the experience unforgettable. Thank you!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Micheal
November 18, 2019

"Terrible service, unprofessional and unacceptable"

- Estefania

Dealing with this dealer was one of the worse service experience I have ever had. Starting by the fact that the vehicle I purchased has had several issues with the AC and electronic system. When trying to get my vehicle fixed, I got several diagnostics and price quote that varied every time. It was very hard to understand what was really happening with my car and almost impossible to speak with the service manager or the dealer manager. I was repeatedly put on hold and not been able to talk to anyone. Only when we reached out to Kia corporate, and after 45 days of insisting, we got an answer. Even then, the pricing for the repair was changed and performed in the vehicle without our authorization. The overall service was terrible, communications very irregular, an overall lost of time that has left our family disappointed with the brand.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
moses, andrew, zach
October 31, 2019

"Best Pricing, Honest People!"

- Victor

Great Pricing, Honest People! What else do you need to buy a car? The sale person kept his word and honored the price we discussed over a phone, not like some other shady practice dealers. The facility is old, but it is okay if you get the deal you want. I thought it is a family owned dealership, it is not big and you get a personal touch. Fast and easy buying process. Recommended!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Reza Kamrani
5.0
Other Employees : Zahi
September 29, 2019

"Refused to honor their Tires for Life agreement"

- mboyles

I do not trust this dealership. I bought my KIA with the “Tires for Life” guarantee. KIA refused to replace the tires for free when the tires were down to the tread wear bars, because they said I did not perform all the servicing they recommended, which was an alignment. That’s not true. I authorized all recommended work. When I asked them to tell me when that was, they told me they couldn’t tell from their records. There’s no recommended alignment in my records. The service manager did not return any of my calls or messages. I ended up replacing the tires on my own. I will never use this dealership again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Moses Gutema
August 24, 2019

"July Purchase- Kia Telluride SX Prestige - Black Copper Dune"

- Thor_20171

Can’t thank the team enough at Fairfax Kia and in particular, Joe Jarrar for their outstanding customer service and professionalism. A lot of dealerships in the area are taking advantage of the high demand for the Telluride by asking above MSRP, but Fairfax Kia was willing to sell at MSRP and find me the exact vehicle I wanted. Thanks again Joe and the team at Fairfax Kia!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Jarrar
June 25, 2019

"Great Customer Service"

- u2short2c

All I can say is you are missing out if you buy a car elsewhere. I purchased my second car today and received the best price for my car. The service team here is great as well. Always helpful, and treat you with respect every visit. A+ team from sales to service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Reza Kamrani
5.0
Brad Thomas
5.0
Shadi Hassan
5.0
April 25, 2019

"Customer Service Oriented "

- Chris.Thien

Kevin Atalla, is personable, professional and service oriented. He always remembers my name, my cars and his one-on-one style of service is something everyone should strive for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Atalla
April 18, 2019

"HORRIBLE DEALERSHIP"

- skwoen

BEWARE! Horrendous customer service... I requested an email quote for a car that I was interested in. Got a response saying that they can get me a car that I want if I come in to the dealer in person even though it was showing up as not available at the dealer. I replied back saying I want to get a quote first before I go in, then got the response below. "I am sorry but like you said sold out. If you want to respect me with your time I will respect your time in return" I will never go back to this dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Shadi Hassan
1.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 218 results