About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Fairfax Kia, Inc.

4.7

202 Lifetime Reviews

10601 Fairfax Boulevard, Fairfax, Virginia 22030 Directions
Sales: (703) 934-8877

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

202 Reviews of Fairfax Kia, Inc.

Sort by Write a review
January 10, 2019

"fairfax kia"

- ahri80

service center was very friendly and nice to help people. it was very good service. just one little thing that it took so long time to get done. but still i was happy to go there

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shadi Hassan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 07, 2019

"Good experience"

- smithdmo

Good experience overall. Service Rep was clear and forthright. He pointed out where there may be a potential issue and we agreed that it will be fixed at the next service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shadi Hassan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 07, 2019

"Excellent Customer Service!!"

- T Rodgers

I purchased my new Kia Optima Hybrid near the end of 2013 and it has been an excellent car!! Great handling, great space, and great value. But the best part about owning the car is the low upkeep cost; and the friendly and knowledgeable customer service I receive during every scheduled maintenance visit. Kudos to my Service Manager, Kevin, who reviews my record to make sure that I'm only getting the services that are currently required and make recommendations of things that I should do on the next visit. **And also a thanks to the team for thinking about the *hot chocolate lovers* most Service Centers only have coffee and water.....thanks for tasty options 😊

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Atalla
January 06, 2019

"Service"

- JoeH

Service Department is great. They have a good handle on any recalls or service bulletins applying to your car. They told me up front that they were running 2.5 hours behind...fortunately I had brought plenty of work to do. Had to sit and work in the show room since the service lounge was packed. They were very accommodating. When the service was done, the Service Manger took the effort to find me. Their routine inspection found a couple of minor non urgent items. I decided to hold off and there was no pressure to proceed. The Service Manager brought the final paperwork and key fob to me. Great experience. I highly recommend Fairfax Kia.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shadi Hassan
Other Employees : Shafik Massis
January 04, 2019

"IN BY 1pm OUT BY 2pm"

- BOGSorento

Have purchased 2 Sorento's in 6years and the Deals and Sales staff were GREAT, and Servicing my KIA's over the last 6 years has been spot on. Any issues are covered and you get to choose your spend for the 15K,30K, 60K … Services.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Reza Kamrani
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Shadi Hassan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Service Group
December 16, 2018

"Standard Service "

- Robertson from the area

Once again i went in for the standard service. As usual it was another pleasant experience. The service staff has always been courteous and explained what i was going to have complete. I waited for my car and it did not take long for them to complete the work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Atalla
December 07, 2018

"Customer service experience excellent "

- Sonhon66$

My appointment was scheduled at seven yesterday and it was very thorough and complete. The service representative went over the inspection and gave me an assessment of what was required

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shadi Hassan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 27, 2018

"Great Service"

- u2short2c

Your team at Fairfax Kia is the best. They greet you with a smile, keep you posted on the progress of your vehicle repair, and are always polite and courteous. I’ve been getting my vehicle serviced at this location for over 5 years now. I tell all my friends about your staff and I appreciate the honesty and integrity of your service team, sales team, and your very personable cashier. No one takes the time to write a review unless they receive poor service. I’ve been in the customer service field for 15 years and your team is a perfect example of what customer service is all about. Thank you, David Shorts

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shadi Hassan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Korilos Milad, Jim Weaver
November 25, 2018

"Awesome!"

- Michelle

I really enjoy coming to this dealership for my service need. They are courteous and very professional. I haven't had any problem this far.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sorry I didn't get their names.
November 17, 2018

"Lacking "true" customer service! "

- DVJ1

Have had my car serviced here ever since local dealer closed. Not a small distance, but doable. Usually I receive good service. I have had a minor issue looked at and regular maintenance done. However, my car now requires emergency service and I cannot even speak with a rep. Apparently if you were not already scheduled for service this week they are not accepting appointments nor are they answering their phones. I wasted a day attempting to contact the service department not aware that they just chose not to answer their phone lines. The online system would only allow appointments the week after the holiday, nothing available the weekend before or week of the Thanksgiving holiday. ` We recently had adverse weather and I thought maybe phone lines were down and I did not want to chance getting the car jumpstarted and driving there in case they were not open, so I left a message with the online "chat" service and was assured a Manager would call me back. No call, no email nothing. Next day, same thing, multiple phone line, no one answering on any line. No way to leave a message. No indication on website that their was a service shut down. Finally I realized this is just how they choose to operate during the week of the holiday, which is their choice, however how difficult would it have been to put a message on the website and phone lines to alert customers that you would not be open to new work for a specified period of time? f I had known I would not be able to speak to someone to get advice on what to do, I would have called another dealership earlier and possibly had my car serviced earlier.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Shadi Hassan
1
...
1 - 10 of 202 results