About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Fairfax Kia, Inc.

4.7

169 Lifetime Reviews

10601 Fairfax Boulevard, Fairfax, Virginia 22030 Directions
Sales: (703) 934-8877

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

169 Reviews of Fairfax Kia, Inc.

Sort by Write a review
August 11, 2018

"Fast & friendly "

- Wlgrey

I was impressed by how fast the service I came in for took less than an hour. Was a little disappointed in the car wash as my wheels were still a little dirty.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don’t remember
August 02, 2018

"Great service every time!!"

- Jbo1215

Thankful they were able to squeeze me in their busy schedule. One of my tires was leaking air very slowly, so I stopped by And they explained everything with detail. They always go above and beyond to provide great service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andre
August 02, 2018

"Great service"

- dOBe

My car was serviced on time and the service manager was very friendly and helpful. They offered different options and I didn't felt pressured to purchase a particular service. Will definitely go back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don't remember name
July 31, 2018

"Great service and value"

- B Wall

Friendly and comprehensive in telling me the "hows" and "whys" of what maintenance I needed. They opened on time and I had to wait less time than I expected to receive service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brad Thomas
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 30, 2018

"The Dealership you don't mind going to"

- jcdills

Kia Fairfax is the only dealership if gone to in 40 years of owning vehicles where I feel like I know I will get dependable service, great price, is fast and reliable. No other Brand can beat this dealership!! Keep up the Good Work< The word will spread Thanks, Chris

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brad Thomas
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : KC IS MY SALES REP. Keep going back.
July 28, 2018

"First Kia Car"

- Rat pack

Showed up and was the first customer of day. KC greeted us, showed me the car and then I took out for test drive with hubby. Came back and was given a great offer first time around, and no pressure at anytime for optional items. Was treated as a person not just a customer. Will definitely recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
bhabani Khadijah and Rena kamrani and fares hassan
July 26, 2018

"A GREAT buying experience"

- gwenpaul

The staff was very helpful and not intimidating. It was a very comfortable buying experience to say the least. I knew what I wanted, shared that with Zack and he was extremely respectful of my time and decision making process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Reza Kamrani
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Zack
July 25, 2018

"Friendly service-oriented Staff"

- MsD113

Everyone introduced themselves, responded to my questions, sought to ensure I was satisfied with the car I was purchasing. When I had a concern it was promptly addressed. Staffers gave me their cards for future reference. there was no pressure and again everyon was friendly and attentivel.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Reza Kamrani
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Shadi Hassan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 24, 2018

"Excellent buying experience "

- jzpk42

Friendly, honest, considerate team of Sales and Service is always a pleasure in my past 8 years experience, including my latest purchase yesterday. I have bought 7 cars from this dealer so far for my family. Pleasant experience making us to come back again and again! Thank you Fairfax Kia 🙂

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shadi Hassan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : KC
July 21, 2018

"Friendly, Informative, Excellent Service "

- MsVee

I have received satisfactory service on my 2013 Kia Optima for 4 years and trust the service team at Fairfax Kia. They are courteous and do a great job servicing your vehicle to get you in & out. First encounter with David as my service person; he was great and kept me informed with the status of my service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shadi Hassan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 169 results