About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Fairfax Kia, Inc.

4.6

150 Lifetime Reviews

10601 Fairfax Boulevard, Fairfax, Virginia 22030 Directions
Sales: (703) 934-8877

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

150 Reviews of Fairfax Kia, Inc.

Sort by Write a review
June 16, 2018

"60K Maintenance"

- Happy Customer

The overall service was very satisfactory from making an appointment, rental car, service itself, price, customer service and pick up! I also got four tires replaced under warranty! Excellent service. Also, when I pick up my car, my car was so clean and it ran like a new car! Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Chang
June 12, 2018

"Watch for the extra fees!"

- socref68

Went in to look at two cars (an Elantra and Soul) ended up buying one. They advertise a vehicle as certified on the webpage quote you a price but fail to mention the approximately $800 certification fee which is in addition to their $799 dealer fee (this would have been x 2 for me). I was expecting fees around $300 so this threw my calculations off by nearly $2000 leading to buying only one car. After agreeing to buy the Elantra, we were then made to sit over an hour at the salespersons desk waiting for the paperwork, we were then led up to another office were we waited another 30 minutes and were only served after getting up to leave. Probably should have walked away but my daughter really wanted this car in this color (plus it did have low miles and a factory warranty balance). Make sure you really look over the tires on their used vehicles, both that we looked at had gashes in the sidewalls (i had to get two new tires after i bought the car). Probably would not return even for my dream car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jonathan Evans
June 07, 2018

"Short Turnaround and great car wash"

- Squire46

Andre had the car inspected, emissions tested and serviced in minimum time. The car wash was excellent and the interior cleaning appreciated. The only complaint is the wobbly tables and uncomfortable backless high-chairs in the lobby.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andre
June 03, 2018

"A Dealer You Can Depend On"

- jkreutz1952

When I bought my Kia Sorento in June 2012, this was my first visit to Fairfax Kia. I am glad that I came here. I have had nothing but GREAT service when dealing with this dealership. They are always willing to try to work you in if they can and if they cannot, they try to get you in for service as quick as possible. The people at the service desk are very knowledgeable and tell you why you need the service as well as answer all your questions. When they give me an estimated time to complete, they are usually quicker than stated. I would recommend this dealership to anyone wanting to buy and service a Kia. My hat's off to the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kirolos Milad; John Weaver
May 30, 2018

"Reza and Mr. Kirolos are excellent"

- Kiaowner

Excelllent service. Very explanatory of any issues and very helpful in determining best possible solution. Friendly and professional. Thank you for your work Mr. Kirolos and Reza.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Reza Kamrani
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Mr. Kirolos
May 24, 2018

"Second Soul purchase"

- 2ndSoul

I specifically came back to this dealership to buy my second SOUL. Process was straightforward and friendly. Everyone I worked with was welcoming. Very pleased with the experience. Thank You!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brad Thomas
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Al - Salesman and Frank in finance
May 23, 2018

"Great Services "

- Serenity2live

Enjoyed the courteous of the staff and the professional services provided. Staff took special care to ensure my wishes were respected and the service was appropriate

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sorry, young man that was there only a couple of months---unfortunately do not remember his name :(
May 18, 2018

"Oil change and filter and walk around checkup and VA inspect"

- Nancy77

The service employee did not reset the box that has mileage and other info on it. Can someone call me and tell me how to do it. I cannot tell how many miles on it from fill up to the next fill up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Not sure which person it was.
May 17, 2018

"Easy Transaction"

- GP

Pleasant staff to work with, no high pressure tactics. They had the car I wanted for a good price and purchase of same was easy. I've dealt with another closer to home dealership but staff was completely changed last year and stock was somewhat lacking when I started looking. The additional free oil, loaner car and shuttle service are definite advantages to shopping at Fairfax Kia. I highly recommend you look there first.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brad Thomas
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Shadi Hassan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Tae Kim
May 16, 2018

"Excellent customer service"

- leemd

We had pleasant and wonderful buying experience due to their personal and thoughtful customer service. Highly recommend the dealer to anyone. We are completely satisfied with the service and the vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mr. Ha, Mr. Kim, Elizabeth
1
...
1 - 10 of 150 results