Back

Fairfax Motors

Fairfax, VA

4.5
406 Reviews

9909 Main Street

Fairfax, VA

22031

Directions

By Type

Showing 406 reviews

January 01, 2022

We bought our Tesla X from them - had an issue after a few days and they immediately took care of it. It's easy to sell a car but servicing after the sale is the true gauge on how good and reliable they More

by Don
Customer Service
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Fleming, Min Park
December 02, 2021

I bought a used Corvette from there 7 years ago . Still have it and it is great . They where the greatest people I have ever worked with buying a car . I would recommend them anytime good friendly people . More

by 2005C6Vett
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
To long ago don’t remember their names
November 27, 2021

Min Park has good knowledge about the car and good customer service. I understood some of ways to buy the car and how to check the essential documents. More

by kyawminhtun.mail
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Min Park
October 07, 2021

Pauline was amazing to work with, she is very knowledgable, professional and honest and great to work with. More

by mmhl2
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pauline Ball
August 17, 2021

I was a total pleasure working with Pauline. She was knowledgeable, professional and very accommodating to my needs. The whole dealership was excellent to deal with. More

by theissma1
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andy Gurowitz, Pauline Ball, John Fleming
August 11, 2021

WORST CAR PURCHASE EVER i havent even had my vehicle for WORST CAR PURCHASE EVER i havent even had my vehicle for 30 days yet , failed maryland inspection for basic xxxx (brakes front & back, tires , rotor More

by destiny
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Min Park
June 14, 2021

They sold me a LEMON!! My transmission went out in two Months!! And they wouldn’t do anything to help me, I’m still waiting on a title More

by Tiffany.mcgougan
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Andy Gurowitz, Pauline Ball, John Fleming, Avi Gurowitz, Min Park
March 17, 2021

Pauline Ball was Amazing to work with at Fairfax Motors. She was professional, honest and helpful, somethings that are hard to find in a car sales person. I would highly recommend her and Fairfax Motors! More

by Julie.Chae
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pauline Ball
February 02, 2021

Was in need for a used vehicle that was in good shape and dependable at a good price (in my budget). Fairfax Motors had a vehicle that fit what I was looking for . I found several vehicles at other dealers b More

by Harveyjr2
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pauline Ball
January 27, 2021

Hi had a very favorable experience at fairfax motors. Min Park was knowledgeable and courteous. I bought a 2018 Porsche Boxster from Fairfax motors. I explained on the day of purchase I was coming from out o More

by Mike
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Min Park
2
...