Back

Fairfield Mitsubishi

Fairfield, CT

not yet
rated
114 Reviews
Our mission and values are built on the principals of reliability, integrity, and dependability. Fairfield Mitsubishi has been awarded the prestigious Mitsubishi Diamond Chapter of Excellence Award. This is an industry reflection on our commitment to providing the best customer experience. We maintain a large selection of new Mitsubishi and pre-owned vehicles. Fairfield Mitsubishi takes pride in being your one-stop shop, for sales, service, parts, and full service body shop. Visit us, test drive our vehicles, and experience the thrill of owning a New Mitsubishi today.
Contact Dealership

421 Tunxis Hill Rd

Fairfield, CT

06825

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 114 reviews

March 17, 2022

We got our Outlander at Fairfield Mitsubishi in February 2022. Our salesman Jay Wolk was professional, helpful, and very knowledgeable! The whole staff was courteous and not pushy. From negotiation to paper More

by Lu
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rita Curtis
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jay Wolk
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Ernie Ursini
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Mar 24, 2022 -

Fairfield Mitsubishi responded

Hi, we appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

February 16, 2021

Take it from someone who absolutely HATES buying cars. This was the most pleasant car buying experience I've ever had. Jay and Rita were both so nice, upfront and honest from the get go. There are zero, c More

by Mike M
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rita Curtis
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jay Wolk
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Feb 20, 2021 -

Fairfield Mitsubishi responded

Hello there, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Fairfield Mitsubishi! We do hope we can be of assistance in the future. Take care!

January 12, 2021

Fairfield Mitsubishi were wonderful...Rita is exceptional, she helped me in so many ways to get the perfect car...I appreciate everything she did and love working with her...go to Rita and Fairfi More

by monicagdalton
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rita Curtis
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jan 13, 2021 -

Fairfield Mitsubishi responded

Hi, we are so happy to read such a great review about Fairfield Mitsubishi! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Fairfield Mitsubishi.

September 15, 2020

We have always had a great experience at Fairfield Mitsubishi. Rita was amazing to work with. She made herself available to answer all our questions and more. We are super pleased with our new car. More

by Judith Tellone
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rita Curtis
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Ernie Ursini
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Sep 17, 2020 -

Fairfield Mitsubishi responded

Judith, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Rita here at Fairfield Mitsubishi!

September 13, 2020

I've been a customer for 25 years--leasing, buying, servicing, and occasionally body work. From Saturn to Mitsubishi, the customer service has been consistently excellent. More

by Christine
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rita Curtis
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Sep 17, 2020 -

Fairfield Mitsubishi responded

Christine, your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us! We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help! Safe travels!

September 06, 2020

Great car and excellent people I will continue buying cars and service my cars with them I recommend everyone to go there. Very nice and I’m happy that I make a decision buy a Mitsubishi More

by juan.rivera
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rita Curtis
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Sep 09, 2020 -

Fairfield Mitsubishi responded

Hello, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We're looking forward to your next visit with us! Safe travels!

September 04, 2020

The best dealership around. They are like family, wouldn’t go anywheres else .They explain everything thing , and work with you. I couldn’t be happier. I’ve come back to them when ever I was ready f More

by jazzyj4evr
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rita Curtis
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jay Wolk
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Ernie Ursini
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Sep 09, 2020 -

Fairfield Mitsubishi responded

We strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Fairfield Mitsubishi. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help!

August 21, 2020

I wish to express my deep appreciation to Ernie Ursini for helping me purchase a new car. (My 18-year old Pontiac was totaled by a downed tree during tropical storm Isaias.) Because I lacked a ride, Ernie More

by Meunier, Valerie
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rita Curtis
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Ernie Ursini
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Aug 25, 2020 -

Fairfield Mitsubishi responded

Meunier, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out! Have a wonderful day!

August 02, 2020

Friendly, easy to make an appointment, and I never have a complaint about charges. Vid is a wonderful service manager – I never take my cars anywhere else More

by bocc03
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rita Curtis
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jay Wolk
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Ernie Ursini
4.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Vid Sentochnick
Aug 06, 2020 -

Fairfield Mitsubishi responded

Your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We always strive to provide top quality service to every guest, and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience here at Fairfield Mitsubishi!

July 28, 2020

Excellent sales personnel. They know Their products well. And would not Try to sell you a car you don’t need. Would listen to your preferred package. More

by Hotmama
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rita Curtis
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jul 30, 2020 -

Fairfield Mitsubishi responded

We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

1
...
1 - 10 of 114 results