About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Fairway Ford Inc.

2.7

356 Lifetime Reviews

4333 Washington Road, Evans, Georgia 30809 Directions
Sales: (706) 854-0170

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

356 Reviews of Fairway Ford Inc.

Sort by Write a review
September 03, 2016

"Pleasant no hassle and salesperson very good"

- Nathan N Wallens

Salesperson not pushy and I gave her what I would like and where I wanted my payment range mrs.Wallace went through about 10 or so vehicles and come up with a truck I liked and with a few compromises I feel I got a truck I will enjoy and the general manager worked the figures and got me a great price on trade-in a pleasure doing business with fairway ford and just hoping the service department is half as good when I am happy everyone around me will be happy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nicole Wallace salesperson and Mike Combs General Manager
August 21, 2016

"Very good experience. staff is very efficient."

- Clydesrule

Setup an appointment with Earl Jones to see the 2012 F-150s you had on the lot. I ended up buying a 2015 F-150 XL that you had there. I think it is a much better truck than the one I was originally interested in. Earl was very familiar with the truck line and it helped with my decision. He never pressured me, but agreed that the 2012 would become a four year old truck as soon as I drive it off the lot. I must say that Earl is the first salesman that asked me to call him on his cell when I got home to make sure that I made it OK and asked how I liked the truck. No one else has ever done that. The entire staff at Fairway Ford are very present to deal with. Thank you very much for a very pleasant experience. Thank you Byron Grover

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Earl Jones
August 20, 2016

"Pre-owned Escape"

- Happy at Fairway

The whole visit was pleasant, honest,and easy,no bs. If You are considering buying a new or used car I would give Fairway ford a chance,and ask for Byron or Tony.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Byron Chivers and Tony Overcash
August 17, 2016

"Our Experience "

- Debora2

Bob, our sales representative, was professional, courteous, but most of all listened to our needs and did his best to meet them. We are pleased with the service we received.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Briscoe
August 15, 2016

"Car Guys at Fairway"

- BuliitMan

Finally got to buy a car from a salesman who knows cars, Earl Jones. I'm a car guy buying a 2008 Ford Mustang Bullitt, and Earl knew how special this car was. It as a pleasure doing business with him, and the dealership got me in and out in 2 hours, pretty slick.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Earl Jones
August 11, 2016

"Miss Mary"

- buddylichty

I first met Mary when I purchased my 2012 F-250 in October of 2012. Since that time, every time I'm on property for maintenance, repairs, or just to drop in and look, Mary is the first one I look for just to catch up. This car purchase was for my son going off to college and we simply asked for Miss Mary before looking at anything as I knew that I only wanted to deal with her as she treated me right every time and we have now build a great relationship. Any time I need a vehicle, I will always go to Mary.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mary, Craig
August 11, 2016

"From the start to finish my BEST car buying experiance!"

- cdman1

Buying my new F-150 on the phone working with Paul Osman, He was always available, always called back and was easy to deal with Paul along with Craig Combs , Mary Alice Jones, Brain Stewart never once had to step foot into the dealership. When I got there all was ready for me to just sign the paper . A special Thanks to Paul Osman for making my buying this news truck with Fairway Evans Ford one of my Best car buying Experiences never. Christopher J DeLena

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul osman,Mary Alice Jones,Brain Stewart,Craig Combs
August 07, 2016

"pressure free"

- pilotpa

I was interested in a new Escape an inquired information through the internet site and was called by Earl Jones. He discussed options that were available to me and invited my wife and I to come down to drive the new Escapes and talk about purchasing options. I made a visit to the dealer several days later without my wife...(but she give me special instructions as to what I was to ask for). I was greeted by Mr. Alex Martin (Rev), Earl Jones was not there. Rev and I went through the details of the purchase, test drive, financing, etc. I was not expecting to buy a vehicle that day but only inquire pricing info but due to the service of Mr. Alex Martin, he got me to accept the terms of purchase. There was no pressure of sale or demands, or this is today only kind of deal. Every thing was quite pleasant. Our time ran well past closing time but it didn't seem to bother anyone to stay the extra hour or two. Not a bad experience at all, I would recommend Fairway Ford to anyone that would like to purchase a vehicle. I tried to do busy with another Ford dealer in the local area but after 4 1/2 weeks received little to NO help. Fairway Ford's response was immediate with emails and personal phone calls on the same day. My thanks to Fairway Ford, Earl Jones and Alex Martin (Rev)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Earl Jones, Alex Martin
August 04, 2016

"Awesome! "

- Jwforever

Craig, Willie, Mary and Brian were most excellent! Knew their product and were able to work with the customer to get them the best deal and then walked you thru the new car/truck process, Would recommend FairWay Ford to anyone who will listen to me. Purchased 7 vehicles over the years, I would not have gone back if I had had a bad experience. Will highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Craig, Willie, Mary and Brian
July 29, 2016

"Outstanding service"

- Helene Rich

Nicole answered and explained every question in detail. She went above and beyond to work out every detail I expected in a new car. She was very knowledgeable. All around a very pleasant experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nicole Wallace
11 - 20 of 356 results