Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Fairway Ford Lincoln

4.7

136 Lifetime Reviews

555 W Meadows Dr, Freeport, Illinois 61032 Directions
Call (866) 787-5534

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

136 Reviews of Fairway Ford Lincoln

Sort by Write a review
November 16, 2019

"Consistent great service !"

- Gloria & Michael

We've been taking our 2009 Honda CRV to Fairway Ford Lincoln Service Department, Freeport, Illinois for the past 7 years, for oil changes and regular maintenance. Their Service Department consistently gives excellent service, along with very fair prices. Most recently we had the Honda in for an oil change and to check out a rattling noise coming from beneath the car. This team thoroughly investigated and found the heat shield was making the sound and needed to be replaced. Problem solved. Thank you to Jordan, Brandon and Patrick for your good service and willingness to accommodate our schedule.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jordan, Brandon, & Patrick
June 05, 2019

"Poor customer service"

- Scammed

Do NOT buy a used vehicle from these people. Customer service is non existent...I really wonder how they stay in business.once they get your signature they could care less what type of crap they sold you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jeff...sales manager
January 22, 2019

"Terrific team service!!!"

- Gloria & Michael

Had our 2009 Honda in for an oil change and installation of a new battery. Your team got us in quickly, confirmed the type of battery we wanted a day before the appointment so that everything would be ready to go the day of the appointment. Only took about 40 minutes to complete the job. Thank you to Jordan, Josh, and John for the terrific service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jordan, Josh, and John
October 20, 2018

"A great dealership to work with. "

- A.smith

I can’t stress how much I recommend Fairway Ford. They made my buying experience fast, friendly, and stress free. They were very knowledgeable and gave me plenty of options. I will be telling all my friends and family who are in the market to buy a new vehicle to check out Fairway Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam and Deanna
September 29, 2018

"Fairway Ford = full satisfaction."

- vern

I bought my first Ford pickup truck in 1979 and have been driving Ford trucks ever since. I purchased a 2016 F150 from Fairway Ford, and recently had it serviced there. I have dealt with many car dealerships and auto repair shops over the years. I know a great dealership when I see it, and I have been fully satisfied with the sales staff and service/parts department at Fairway Ford. Adam runs a tight ship there in Freeport, he and his employees will do whatever it takes to keep your business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
n/a
September 23, 2018

"★`°º·¤.¸FAIRWAY FORD IS AWESOME!!¸.¤·º°`★"

- Otis

The crew at Fairway are always curious and professional. They are quick to check me in and have a very nice area for me to wait for the service to be performed. They come to me after the job is complete, explain where my car can be located in the parking lot ... and I am on my way. Efficient in every way ... thank you Fairway !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
N/A
September 19, 2018

"Great service Hoormann"

- doug004

Our Lincoln was in for a warrenty issue and Brandon in service was very helpful and professional . He made sure everything was done correctly. People like this is the reason we buy our cars from Fairway. We have since we moved here thirteen years ago. Give him a raise Adam. Doug

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon
September 12, 2018

"Unexpetedly helpful and friendly"

- Alee

Thank you Fairway Ford. I interacted with your desk and service department; both were very pleasant and informative. I have ford vehicles that I purchased elsewhere but they are more than willing to work on them. I was worried that I would feel like a number but that was not the case. I am definitely going back there for my vehicle service in the future. I highly recommend them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cody B., and payment desk ladies(sorry I don't have your names)
August 26, 2018

"They treat you like Family!"

- Mailman

I can't say enough good things about my interactions with Fairway Ford in Freeport,Il. They help and went above and beyond with the Sales experience, from the test drive,financing and the Service afterward with my new vehicle. If I don't have time to drop it off, they come and pick it up and bring it back! The Service staff make sure all my questions are answered and that I understand what they found . The finance guy is a wizard at what he can do for you! I wouldn't hesitate in referring a friend or family here. They have always treated me like family and maybe better.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam, Cody, Kyle
August 25, 2018

"Great friendly service"

- AFeibel

Darrell was a great help with our purchase, as was everyone else at Fairway. I am very pleased and would certainly recommend this dealership to friends or family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darrell Frear
1
...
1 - 10 of 136 results