About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Fairway Ford Lincoln

4.5

55 Lifetime Reviews

2323 Laurens Rd, Greenville, South Carolina 29607 Directions
Sales: (864) 242-5060

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

55 Reviews of Fairway Ford Lincoln

Sort by Write a review
January 13, 2019

"Great service. Nice folks. Good deals on price and cupons."

- madmax59

I always have a good experience here. My 2011 Fiesta is well cared for and maintenance is always reviewed and I'm given heads up in advance for all items due and pricing. Everyone is friendly and attentive to your needs. There are deals and special pricing offered, as well as points for money off regular maintenance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris
January 02, 2019

"Phenomenal experience "

- Chad34

I took my F250 to Fairway Ford Bodyshop. They had my truck for three weeks and kept me informed through the whole process. Not only did they do a phenomenal job on the repairs but the overall experience I had was awesome! They took a bad situation and created a positive one for me! I would like to give a special shout out to Ron for helping me through this process and highly recommend Fairway Ford Bodyshop for any of your vehicle repairs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron
December 27, 2018

"Always good service"

- Steve

Always helpful and friendly. Recommended certain maintenance items due which I always appreciate and have the option to accept or not. Shuttle service a great help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul, Chris, Gordon
December 19, 2018

"Great Service"

- d.t.

Confident that I'll be treated well by Fairway's friendly and knowledgeable staff. I appreciate the ease of scheduling service appointments and Fairway's follow-up confirmation reminders. Service is always completed in timely manner as promised. Tom Collins, my service advisor, was especially helpful, taking time to answer my questions and any concerns.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Collins
December 11, 2018

"Long wait"

- Teresa

Long wait for tire rotation and oil change. Took two hours. Sad to learn oil change went up ten dollars. The wait area was clean and comfortable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Do not remember names
December 03, 2018

"Dealer Sevice"

- Russ L

They recommended multiple service items on my truck that was not required or recommended by Ford. These services would have cost more than $500, if I would not have verified with my owners manual.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Not sure
November 19, 2018

"Friendly and Quick"

- Erob73

I always take my car to Fairway Ford for the regular oil change and maintenance because they are friendly, don’t require an appointment, and always get the work done in a reasonable amount of time. as long as I own a Ford I will continue to use Fairway for all my maintenance needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Cunningham
November 12, 2018

"2018 Ford Explorer"

- M E S

Great customer service! Speedy transaction! All the employees were professional and helpful. My new Explorer is awesome. This is my third Explorer and they all have been great cars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Vinson
November 09, 2018

"Had to install new battery."

- Old Norm

The estimated time to do the job was what they told me. The cost was lower than expected. The service people were friendly and able to answer all my questions. The technician explained the warranty to me. They made me comfortable with coffee and water. Fairyway Ford has done a great job in customer relations. This is the first time I have purchased a vehicle from them. Based on my experience I would do business with them again and would encourage others to consider them. Thank you for helping me this week.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I regret I cannot remember them but they all were so helpful.
November 09, 2018

"Quality & Honesty"

- Kevin

Quality & honesty is what you get when you use Fairway Ford to service your vehicle. Just a good set of people that have been working there a long time and who appreciate my business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris
1
...
1 - 10 of 55 results