Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Fairway Ford Lincoln

4.6

70 Lifetime Reviews

2323 Laurens Rd, Greenville, South Carolina 29607 Directions
Call (864) 242-5060

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

70 Reviews of Fairway Ford Lincoln

Sort by Write a review
July 08, 2019

"No high pressure sales."

- NotASouthernBoy

After researching Ford online and checking prices of the dealers all over the area, Fairview was always cheaper. I also went on the recommendation of a coworker. I have to say, they were very nice. Not pushy at all. No high pressure sales. They seemed honest and fair. I will go back there when it's time to buy another car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brad Muuligan.
June 06, 2019

"Delighted"

- Peachy in SC

In one word, the experience was Delightful. The best thing for us was in working with Malak Moulaie directly and not a team. In other words, I never felt their was a gang of salesmen teaming together to push a sale as I felt at other sales lots. Malak was very knowledgeable, flexible and personable. He proactively and intuitively answered unvoiced questions. And Malak’s introduction when I arrived (alone) was professional and respectful. We were not disappointed either, in his value of my husbands time when he later visited. I can’t speak to price negotiations because my husband qualified for the X Plan. However, I can say that we never felt lesser treatment because of the deal either. All in all, I would quickly recommend any family and friends to Malak and the sales process at Fairway Ford. I anticipate the same great service from your Service Department in the future. Thank you for making a personally stressful process into one that I can easily reflect as delightful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Malak Moulaie
June 05, 2019

"good people and friendly"

- Calochi1984

Fairway Ford is an excellent place to buy the car you are looking for, they are good people and friendly. I would recommend friends without thinking

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fawn Foster
May 31, 2019

"Excellent!!"

- forddriver

Received excellent service! Service was efficiently performed in less than forty-five minutes. We were welcomed and informed of all points of the service. We will continue to use Fairway Ford's service center!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Collins
May 30, 2019

"salesman was well versed in the cars features/value points"

- Pat

Courteous service, no pressure, understanding of all the cars features/function and value points. Salesman was eager to please and seemed to want my business while trying to get us the best price for our budget.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Malik Moulaie
May 25, 2019

"Truck Service and Warranty Work"

- Steve

Very professional work and service. Just hope Ford Engineering gets a solution to my issue in a timely manner. Hard to believe Ford Engineers had known the issues but doesn’t have solution ready. This is a 2017 Model F250 please.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service Department
May 21, 2019

"Service OK.. complicated hand off procedures. "

- John

A person meets you, asks you what you are there for even tho you have made a service appointment. Then that person turns you over to a service specialist who may or may not be available. Check in makes you want to check out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don’t know
May 10, 2019

"They made me feel like a valued customer."

- BROWN SUGAR

The service team is amazing. Upon my arrival I'm greeted and they listen to the reason that brought me back to the service department.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom
April 15, 2019

"Poor experience "

- manny555

Car was in for a 3rd time regarding wipers fluid not working. It was not noted as told by the advisor that the hoses we cracked when last brought in on ticket. My wife sat there for the entire day the 2nd time. Also car was in for check engine light, which took 3 days to identify issue due to some confusion according to advisor and i had to call daily myself to see why it was taking so long. i incurred a 3 day rental fee during this process, which was not taken into account or acknowledged by advisor as a concern or interest that it was causing me additional expenses. lastly i had to wait 1 hour for a rental car. Other Ford dealers are rentals agencies on site and it's fast.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Dont remember Advisor's name
March 30, 2019

"Great Customer Service!"

- kkondra

Great Customer Service and Smooth Transaction. I will definitely recommend!!! Justin was great to work with, as well as Kent and the Finance Gentlemen! Happy Customer!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin and Kent
1
...
1 - 10 of 70 results