About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Fairway Ford Lincoln

4.5

48 Lifetime Reviews

2323 Laurens Rd, Greenville, South Carolina 29607 Directions
Sales: (864) 242-5060

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

48 Reviews of Fairway Ford Lincoln

Sort by Write a review
November 12, 2018

"2018 Ford Explorer"

- M E S

Great customer service! Speedy transaction! All the employees were professional and helpful. My new Explorer is awesome. This is my third Explorer and they all have been great cars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Vinson
November 09, 2018

"Had to install new battery."

- Old Norm

The estimated time to do the job was what they told me. The cost was lower than expected. The service people were friendly and able to answer all my questions. The technician explained the warranty to me. They made me comfortable with coffee and water. Fairyway Ford has done a great job in customer relations. This is the first time I have purchased a vehicle from them. Based on my experience I would do business with them again and would encourage others to consider them. Thank you for helping me this week.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I regret I cannot remember them but they all were so helpful.
November 09, 2018

"Quality & Honesty"

- Kevin

Quality & honesty is what you get when you use Fairway Ford to service your vehicle. Just a good set of people that have been working there a long time and who appreciate my business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris
September 22, 2018

"Highly Recommend"

- Drew

I highly recommend Fairway Ford and would gladly buy a car from this dealership again! Mark Jones was the salesman who helped me, and he was a pleasure to work with. He patiently answered all my questions, and never once did I feel pressured into making a buying decision. A few days after he had showed me all the different cars and options, I brought my wife to the dealership. Mark happily showed her all the same vehicles and kindly answered all her questions. This gave us both the confidence to ultimately decide on the vehicle we purchased. Everyone I encountered was friendly and courteous from the moment I first stepped into the dealership to the moment I drove off the lot in my new car. As one example, the receptionist thoughtfully offered a snack for my toddler when he was fussing while my wife was test driving a vehicle. I could have purchased this vehicle from my local Ford dealer in Easley, but I had never been happy with the customer service I received there. This prompted me to check out Fairway Ford, and I am certainly glad I did!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Jones
September 12, 2018

"Excellent"

- Chip

My salesman Tony was excellent and made buying easy. He worked with my timeframes and was always available for questions.. Would recommend to my friends

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Perry
August 23, 2018

"Purchasing a new car made the right way"

- Iboughtacar867

Don't worry about all the negative stereotypes of pushy sales people at Fairway Ford Lincoln! I was fortunate enough to have Tony Perry as my salesperson and he made the process quick and easy. He was very knowledgeable and genuinely wanted to help me make the best decisions for my family's new car purchase. In fact everyone from the lady that initiated our vehicle search on their website, then Tony Perry our salesperson, to Mike in Finance, everyone was wonderful to work with. I would not hesitate to recommend Fairway Ford Lincoln and especially Tony Perry! Thank you once again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Perry, Mike
July 25, 2018

"Buying new car "

- Jack

I had bought a 2016 Fusion from them new, it was totaled by someone running a stop sign so after settling I went back to buy a 2018 Fusion, this time a different salesman but the same great service, friendly easy to deal with, I had my 2016 serviced there also and they were fast and friendly also

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hugh Wright was the salesman I bought from
July 04, 2018

"Buying first new car"

- Dplucky14

Very friendly place to go buy a car. They got me in and out within about two hours. Also did not try to push ever package possible on me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Danny pack
June 04, 2018

"Experienced salesman makes buying new car easy."

- VJanice

My 5 star rating is based on the experience that I had in purchasing a new car and dealing with the staff. This was the first car that I had purchased in over 12 years and I had a lot of apprehension. Fairway Ford made the process easy and all were very professional. I am enjoying my car and am happy that I chose a Ford with a dealership that is well known and established.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Warren
February 23, 2018

"Helpful Sales team!"

- Gracie2001

The sales team at Fairway Ford was very helpful and friendly. It took a while but I felt like they did their best to get me into the truck I wanted at the price I needed. They do their best to work with their lenders to get you the best finance rate when you have less than stellar credit or enough credit history.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Malek Moulaie
1
...
1 - 10 of 48 results