Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Falls Motor City

Cuyahoga Falls, OH

4.4
715 Reviews
It's time to purchase your next NEW 2019-2020 Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep, or Ram vehicle from a dealer you can truly trust. Here at Falls Motor City, we understand and respect that purchasing an automobile is typically one of the two biggest investments an individual may ever make. We're here to assist you with every aspect of your vehicle purchase. We NEVER play games and we NEVER run misleading advertisements. For exceptional customer service, an engaging environment, affordable financing options, a top-notch Service Center, and an incredible selection of new and used cars, make your way down to our dealership today. We have been serving our customers in Cuyahoga Falls, OH for many years.

4100 State Road

Cuyahoga Falls, OH

44223

Directions

By Type

Showing 715 reviews

July 12, 2021

"Kevin Davis is knowledgeable, helpful, and trustworthy...."

- lamasf

Kevin Davis is knowledgeable, helpful, and trustworthy. He made our experience quick and stress-free. He was on top of every detail. I will definitely recommend Kevin!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 13, 2021 -

Falls Motor City responded

Thanks so much, we here at Falls Motor City always want to make sure your experience is stress free and we are glad we could deliver that for you. If there is anything else we can do for you, please don't hesitate to give us a call!

July 09, 2021

"Kevin made helping me find a new car quick and painless!..."

- Maddie

Kevin made helping me find a new car quick and painless! Best experience I’ve ever had! Kevin made sure to answer all my questions and get me out of there in no time with a new car off the lot!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 12, 2021 -

Falls Motor City responded

Hi Maddie, thanks for taking the time to leave this wonderful review. We are so happy that Kevin could help you out and made your experience enjoyable. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle and if there is anything else we can do for you, please don't hesitate to give our team here at Falls Motor City a call!

June 18, 2021

"They always have a good inventory and good deals. If they..."

- gptracy

They always have a good inventory and good deals. If they can’t do as good as another dealer they will let you know right up front.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 21, 2021 -

Falls Motor City responded

Thanks so much for the wonderful review! Our team is dedicated to making you feel welcome and making sure you know all the facts about the vehicle you're purchasing. We hope to see you again here at Falls Motor City!

May 28, 2021

"I was shopping online and opened a chat to initiate the..."

- Mikey82

I was shopping online and opened a chat to initiate the shopping experience. This gentleman very rudely cut me off and closed the chat window before I could even get a word in edgewise. I asked a few questions and he fired back a smart response rather than asking questions or learning of the situation. I have plenty of cash to put down (nearly 10% of the vehicle price) and a pretty decent trade that another dealer will surely accept. He obviously wasn't in the mood to sell a $58,000 Jeep.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jun 14, 2021 -

Falls Motor City responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave a review. We sincerely apologize that you experienced frustration while dealing with one of our sales associates. That's not indicative of how we run our business. We want to learn more about your experience, so please consider giving us a call at your earliest convenience.

May 13, 2021

"The car buying experience was never so stress free and..."

- Brian

The car buying experience was never so stress free and easy going. You look for experience and knowledge, but most importantly someone with a good personality and someone who treats you like family! Easy decision to work with Kevin Davis and will come back again for our next vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 14, 2021 -

Falls Motor City responded

Thanks so much for the wonderful review, Brain! We here at Falls Motor City are honored that you choose our dealership and that Kevin could help you out. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle!

April 15, 2021

"Kevin was a huge asset to buying our new truck. He was..."

- Scott

Kevin was a huge asset to buying our new truck. He was knowledgeable and even came in on his day off to help us. I'd recommend him to anyone who is looking to buy a car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 16, 2021 -

Falls Motor City responded

Thanks so much for the wonderful review, Kevin! Our team here at Falls Motor City always tries to provide our customers with a tremendous car buying experience. We always try to provide our customers with all the knowledge they need to purchase their vehicle. We hope you enjoy your new car!

March 30, 2021

"Kevin Moore is the best salesman we have ever had. He is..."

- mjbenci

Kevin Moore is the best salesman we have ever had. He is so easy going, great sense of humor, and applied no pressure. Kevin is super knowledgeable about the vehicles and the financing process. Instead of dreading the salesman process in the future, we will always go to Kevin now. Referring him to everyone we know!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Moore
Mar 31, 2021 -

Falls Motor City responded

Thank you for the amazing feedback! We're so happy that Kevin offered such a great experience during your recent visit and that you would refer him to others looking for a new vehicle. Thank you again for your support and please let us know if you are ever in need of further assistance!

March 23, 2021

"Kevin Davis helped my wife and I navigate the purchase of..."

- robertguilford

Kevin Davis helped my wife and I navigate the purchase of a used Dodge Ram. When we discovered a few minor issues with the vehicle he insisted we leave it with him so he could address our concerns. He sent video of the process and was very helpful with finalizing finance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 24, 2021 -

Falls Motor City responded

Thank you for taking a moment to let us know how your sales experience went! We're delighted to hear that Kevin helped you to find a vehicle that fits your needs. Please let us know if we can ever help out again!

March 23, 2021

"Service was extremely poor he’s non -negotiable and..."

- Walker44

Service was extremely poor he’s non -negotiable and insensitive to people’s situations and not good at helping customer complaints just wants to sell cars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mar 24, 2021 -

Falls Motor City responded

We take your concerns incredibly seriously and want to make sure they are properly addressed. We urge you to reach out directly when you have a moment. Sincerely, Cole Morgan, General Sales Manager, cole@fallsmotorcity.com, 330.929.5700

March 19, 2021

"I purchased a 2021 Wrangler from Dan Olson this week and..."

- JRummell

I purchased a 2021 Wrangler from Dan Olson this week and he was amazing to work with. FMC didn't have what I wanted on their lot (looking for a soft top is not easy) but they were able to locate exactly what I wanted and made a nearly 2 year search finally come to an end. Dan even came in on his day off so that I didn't have to wait any longer to drive my dream car home.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 22, 2021 -

Falls Motor City responded

Thank you for giving us such high marks! We are constantly hard at work to deliver the best possible experience, and appreciate this feedback for Dan about your experience. Enjoy your incredible new Wrangler!

1
...
1 - 10 of 715 results