Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Family Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

Philadelphia, PA

4.5
423 Reviews
Family Chrysler Jeep Dodge is owned and operated by Greg Gentile, John Gentile and Paul Sottile. Being a family-run business since 1956, Family Chrysler Jeep Dodge has been serving the automotive needs of the Delaware Valley for over 50 years with more than 100,000 satisfied customers. Family Chrysler Jeep Dodge has been the recipient of Chrysler Corporation's Five-Star Award for Excellence for the past 25 years. This award is only achieved by providing the best sales and service as compared to other dealers (rated by customers and Chrysler Corp). We are proud to be Philadelphia's only 5 Star dealer. Located in the Philadelphia Airport Automall, the staff at Family Chrysler Jeep Dodge will help you find the vehicle you want.

6735 Essington Ave

Philadelphia, PA

19153

Directions

By Type

Showing 423 reviews

July 27, 2021

"Very good service friendly and helpful service reps good..."

- butlerh305

Very good service friendly and helpful service reps good atmosphere good waiting time in and out service no hassle from the sales people I will return

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Customer service
Jul 29, 2021 -

Family Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thanks for the positive feedback on your service visit, we love to hear it! If you need anything else, please don't hesitate to reach out to us!

July 21, 2021

"I made an appointment for an oil change I arrived on time..."

- mdercole11

I made an appointment for an oil change I arrived on time and was told there was 1 person doing oil changes and he was finishing one car and them there was one more ahead of me and that would take 2 hours. I did not have 2 hours and cant understand why it would take so long. I had to reschedule another appointment. rescheduled appointment was fine.. still a little longer than I have ever waited for an oil change. The employee that checked me in and out was kind and helpful

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
joe?
Jul 26, 2021 -

Family Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Hello, thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your experience. We understand your time is valuable and regret any inconvenience caused due to the longer appointment. We hope you will be willing to give us another chance. Thank you and take care.

July 16, 2021

"The best experience purchasing a new car. Everyone was so..."

- Christine.Juliano

The best experience purchasing a new car. Everyone was so knowledgeable, kind, honest and really helpful with helping me decide what was best for me!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 20, 2021 -

Family Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Congrats on your new car, Christine. Happy to hear you had the best experience with our team!

July 14, 2021

"I simply hope the mechanics treat me + car like they..."

- Gtown4

I simply hope the mechanics treat me + car like they would want themselves and their car treated serviced. Service was nice today and fast today

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
The front line staff. Hector always available
Jul 15, 2021 -

Family Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

We are very happy we could provide you with a fantastic experience, and we hope to be of service to you again in the future. Have an excellent day!

July 02, 2021

"Our Sales Rep John was amazing. He made sure to get the..."

- Naveen15

Our Sales Rep John was amazing. He made sure to get the best deal possible and worked with me as a first time car buyer. The wait time was overwhelming but the end result was worth it. Thanks John for going above and beyond !

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 07, 2021 -

Family Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Congrats on buying your first car - so exciting! We're very happy that our team was able to be part of that experience and make it easier for you. Take care and enjoy!

July 02, 2021

"I have had a good experience with family Chrysler dodge. ..."

- BAikens46

I have had a good experience with family Chrysler dodge.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 02, 2021 -

Family Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

We are very happy to hear that you had a 5-star experience at our location! Thanks for sharing!

June 26, 2021

"Jack the salesman very friendly, we actually knew quite a..."

- Breeze 53

Jack the salesman very friendly, we actually knew quite a few of the same people which made the exsperince much easier, Love the new vechile should bring me many smiles.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 29, 2021 -

Family Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Congrats on the new vehicle! We are very thankful for the 5-star review, take care and enjoy the new ride!

May 30, 2021

"The worst service and repair not done it charged two..."

- joannewatson18

The worst service and repair not done it charged two thousand dollars left coffee stirrer on car floor car returned eight days later same items wrong so have take somewhere else to be repaired once I save up the money I gonna find out how to put this on the internet so more people will know not to come there

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Brn
May 26, 2021

"From the gentleman that takes your keys when you pull up..."

- Masterptg

From the gentleman that takes your keys when you pull up for service, till the time you pull out everyone is very courteous and friendly. I recommend them to anyone with a Chrysler product. Wish I knew the employees names I would list them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service desk and initial gentleman who takes your keys when you pull up.
May 26, 2021

"The worst ever price and time it took and didn’t fix the..."

- joannewatson18

The worst ever price and time it took and didn’t fix the problem people drinking in the car returned with dusty outside windows really bad had to take car right away to get washed also if you keep a person car for nine days a loaner should have been given my Uber.was seven hundred dollars

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
11 - 20 of 423 results