Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Family Toyota of Arlington

4.9

1,466 Lifetime Reviews

1661 Wet N Wild Way, Arlington, Texas 76011
Contact Dealership

By Type

Showing 1,466 reviews

February 15, 2020

"Reza is very helpful and very much informative and her..."

- Yogesh Dhadge

Reza is very helpful and very much informative and her helped me get great deal. He is very comfortable to work with and have great knowledge.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 16, 2020 -

Family Toyota of Arlington responded

Yogesh, It's wonderful to find that Reza was so helpful. Thanks for taking the time to share your experience. Congratulations on your purchase. Please do not hesitate to reach out if there is anything else we can do for you. We are here to help!

February 13, 2020

"Paul Ward is great!"

- Jill

I had a great experience working with Paul Ward. He's so friendly and fast to respond to my questions. I highly recommend him - you couldn't be in better hands.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 14, 2020 -

Family Toyota of Arlington responded

He is going to love your feedback, Jill. Thank you so much for sharing it. Have a wonderful day and visit again soon.

February 13, 2020

"Reza was great! I am thankful to Jesus for such a..."

- TexasMark

Reza was great! I am thankful to Jesus for such a service oriented professional. In the same way Jesus came to serve and give us life to the fullest I am grateful for your service. Your professionalism, courtesy, and enthusiasm are a blessing to me and all your customers. The sales manager Juliana was also great! Thank you! Mark

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Reza Zakeri and Juliano Kerzazi
Feb 13, 2020 -

Family Toyota of Arlington responded

You're so welcome, Mark! We are so pleased to know that Reza's exceptional service exceeded your expectations. We appreciate your kind words for him and will be sure to pass them along. If we can be of further service, please be sure to let us know.

February 13, 2020

"Andrei was great to work with. He is very knowledgeable..."

- Duane

Andrei was great to work with. He is very knowledgeable and was able to respond to all our concerns quickly. After we selected the Tundra we wanted we asked if we could get a sprayed in bed liner. Andrei was able to work it out to have a liner sprayed in the next morning so we were able to take delivery of the truck that afternoon. This is our 3rd vehicle we have purchased from Andrei. Thanks Andrei! Duane and Terry Taft

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 13, 2020 -

Family Toyota of Arlington responded

Thank you for the great review, Duane! We're glad to see that Andrei's knowledge and expertise helped you find the perfect Tundra! Congratulations; please come back at any time!

February 12, 2020

"Paul Ward was extremely professional and upfront about my..."

- Nikosingh

Paul Ward was extremely professional and upfront about my situation. The rest of the staff was very approachable and kept everything transparent in order provide the most friendly service. Will recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Paul Ward
Feb 12, 2020 -

Family Toyota of Arlington responded

Hi there, thanks for sharing your kind words with Paul! We truly appreciate your business and hope to see you in the future!

February 02, 2020

"Great salesman ! He got exactly what we need ! Everything..."

- bruzualg

Great salesman ! He got exactly what we need ! Everything was fast and smooth ! Great experience overall! So happy with the service and with the SUV!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 03, 2020 -

Family Toyota of Arlington responded

Congratulations on your purchase! We are delighted to learn of your satisfaction with the SUV. Please let us know if we can do anything else for you. Our team is always happy to help and we welcome you again!

February 02, 2020

"Paul is a great salesman, very gentle man and made our..."

- Hiram M.

Paul is a great salesman, very gentle man and made our purchase process very smooth and fast helping us to achieve our payment goal for the car we wanted. I recommend him if you want to visit Family Toyota of Arlintong and want to have a good purchase experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 02, 2020 -

Family Toyota of Arlington responded

Thank you for the great review, Hiram! We will be sure to thank Paul for providing you with a smooth and quick car-buying experience. Let us know if there is anything else we can help you with. We look forward to your next visit!

February 01, 2020

"Paul is fantastically professional and helpful! Would..."

- Bakulesza

Paul is fantastically professional and helpful! Would highly recommend to anyone in the area if you are looking for a new vehicle! Five stars over and over!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 02, 2020 -

Family Toyota of Arlington responded

That's great, Bakulesza. Thank you for your amazing feedback and recommendation.

January 31, 2020

"Paul was an AMAZING salesman. He took great care of us..."

- Christimwatkins

Paul was an AMAZING salesman. He took great care of us and most importantly, he cared about selling me a car I wanted, not just selling a car. I would HIGHLY recommend coming to see him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 01, 2020 -

Family Toyota of Arlington responded

Christi, your satisfaction is most important to us. Thank you for letting us know that we have met your needs and expectations. Congratulations on your new vehicle.

January 31, 2020

"Paul was a huge help for us and really easy to work with..."

- Sofia Durgin

Paul was a huge help for us and really easy to work with during the process of getting a new car. We recommend him to anyone who’s looking to buy a new Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 31, 2020 -

Family Toyota of Arlington responded

Hi Sofia, thank you for the kind feedback! Wow, it sounds like you had a quality experience with Paul and our team. We appreciate your business and hope to see you in the future!

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,466 results