Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • Service Pickup & Delivery
  • No Contact Transactions
  • Virtual Appointments
  • Home Test Drives
  • Vehicle Sanitization

Family Toyota of Arlington

Arlington, TX

4.9
1,601 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Explore our expansive selection of brand new Toyota models with no hassle or hurry. Family Toyota of Arlington strives to make every customer experience pleasant and successful. Looking for a new Toyota near you? Our vast inventory of new Toyota models is sure to have one that you'll fall in love with and ultimately drive around Dallas, Irving, Fort Worth, Grand Praire and Arlington for many years to come. From new cars such as the Toyota Yaris, Toyota Corolla, and Toyota Avalon, to new trucks and SUVs such as the Toyota Tacoma, Toyota Tundra, Toyota RAV4, Toyota 4Runner, and Toyota Land Cruiser.

1661 Wet N Wild Way

Arlington, TX

76011

Directions

By Type

Showing 1,602 reviews

March 07, 2021

"Ask for ALEX SALINAS, or Daniel Herrera!!! These guys..."

- Tiffanyma32

Ask for ALEX SALINAS, or Daniel Herrera!!! These guys are gems!!! They were extremely patient with me and soooooo helpful!! Alex is like the Leonardo Di Vinici of all cars made! This guy has so much important information about the cars I looked at and always gave safety info (bc I have kiddos). Daniel LISTENS to your needs and wants and finds a happy medium for you!! Completely blown away! Mr. Juliano, the Sales Manager was a freaking bowl full of Awesome Sauce!! I'm in Mortgage Servicing, so the 'numbers' have to make sense for me... He came out and assisted with NO ISSUES!! If you want a Fantabulous buying experience and want your salesman to actually listen to you AND come through, this is the place to be!!!!!!! If you've never considered a Toyota, consider it just because of them! Used car? Deal with these guys! #HappyCamper... #PayingThisOffEarlyTho! Lol... Had such a great experience!!!!!! Well.. minus Scot with one T... called me stupid and I almost walked out, but these days are showing people's true colors, so I kept my cool and didn't let his stupidity get to me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Daniel Herrera
March 02, 2021

"He is trustworthy and very knowledgeable in his craft .I..."

- meongraws

He is trustworthy and very knowledgeable in his craft .I can't trust my car to any other branches..He always do a great Job.,I'm well satisfied customer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 02, 2021 -

Family Toyota of Arlington responded

Thank you for the excellent review! We are so pleased to see that Ivan's outstanding service has earned you loyal business. Family Toyota of Arlington appreciates your feedback and your business.

February 23, 2021

"I had an awesome experience with the sales person today...."

- alissa_jo_33

I had an awesome experience with the sales person today. Austin Rios was friendly, and knew his inventory well. I will definitely be back soon.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 24, 2021 -

Family Toyota of Arlington responded

Alissa, Thank you for taking the time to share how awesome your experience has been. We will be sure to thank Austin for his care and we look forward to having you here again next time!

February 10, 2021

"Andrei mihailescu was great. A friend recomended him to..."

- Norma_r42

Andrei mihailescu was great. A friend recomended him to us snd he gave us no hassel, defenetly refering family to Andrei mihailescu. Thank you for fast service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 11, 2021 -

Family Toyota of Arlington responded

Thank you for bringing your business to Family Toyota of Arlington! We appreciate you stopping by!

February 09, 2021

"I had the absolute best car buying experience at Family..."

- amywilliams

I had the absolute best car buying experience at Family Toyota in Arlington. Making my first car purchase and found a new car I was interested in. Richard Bui, my salesperson, was so very helpful, kind and patient as I made my decision. The general manager Matt was so kind on making sure I left with what vehicle I wanted in my price range. I couldn't have asked for a better first-time buying experience for myself! Thank you for a great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 10, 2021 -

Family Toyota of Arlington responded

Thank you for the kind review! We love nothing more than knowing that you had a great car-buying experience with our Sales Team. Please let us know if we can be of any further assistance here at Family Toyota of Arlington.

February 08, 2021

"The Salesman Reza Zakeri and Daniel Youssefzadeh in..."

- Jeffrey Byers

The Salesman Reza Zakeri and Daniel Youssefzadeh in finance did an excellent job helping me get my new 2021 Toyota Tundra! I keep coming back! This will be my fourth vehicle from Family Toyota! Jbyers

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 10, 2021 -

Family Toyota of Arlington responded

Jeffrey, thank you for taking the time to write a positive review! We are happy to hear Reza and Daniel were able to help your fiance find a great Tundra and made your overall experience at our dealership excellent. If you ever need help with your 2021 Toyota Tundra, feel free to give us a call at Family Toyota of Arlington.

February 02, 2021

"Just purchased my second Toyota from Andrei Mihailescu at..."

- TXRailroader

Just purchased my second Toyota from Andrei Mihailescu at Family Toyota. I've bought 6 cars from this dealership in the last 23 years. Wouldn't take my Toyota's anywhere else for service work. Andrei is easy to work with and takes care of his customers. He also knows all the details of the car you are interested in. If you're ready for a new Toyota call him and set up an appointment.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 04, 2021 -

Family Toyota of Arlington responded

Hi, thank you for taking the time to write a positive review! We are glad to hear Andrei, Scot, Joel, and Alfreda went above and beyond to assist you with a high level of customer service throughout the process. Congratulations on your new ride! We look forward to taking care of any of your auto needs in the future at Family Toyota of Arlington!

January 26, 2021

"First time here for scheduled maintenance and I couldn't..."

- Carol

First time here for scheduled maintenance and I couldn't be happier with this experience. They were prompt, professional, friendly, and precise with their quote. I will return for all of my automobile needs. Thank you Family Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Kelly Conner
Jan 26, 2021 -

Family Toyota of Arlington responded

Hi Carol, thank you for the kind words with our team! We're glad to hear you were happy with your experience. Come back and see us in the future!

January 21, 2021

"We had a really good experience with Family Toyota of..."

- tundra

We had a really good experience with Family Toyota of Arlington. They were low pressure and worked hard to find us the vehicle that we wanted for the right price. We'll definitely go back next time we're in the market for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 21, 2021 -

Family Toyota of Arlington responded

That's great to see! We are thrilled to see that the Family Toyota of Arlington team was pressure-free and diligent in their service to you. Congratulations on your purchase; we hope to work with you again in the future.

January 12, 2021

"You're service department is great! I ended up getting a..."

- nicole.okinaga

You're service department is great! I ended up getting a flat tire on Friday right before closing the day before I had to drive to Houston and they fixed it immediately. 5 Stars for promptness, enjoyable customer service, and eagerness to help. Thanks team!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 13, 2021 -

Family Toyota of Arlington responded

Thank you for the positive feedback! We are happy to know that you enjoy our Service Department and we hope that you will continue to visit us at Family Toyota of Arlington!

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,602 results