About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Faricy Ford Lincoln

4.2

40 Lifetime Reviews

2501 Fremont Dr, Canon City, Colorado 81212 Directions
Sales: (888) 859-4344

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

40 Reviews of Faricy Ford Lincoln

Sort by Write a review
July 09, 2018

"Unsatisfactory"

- Lee

Salesperson Chrys Snyder did not check to make sure the second key worked. I drove three hours to buy the car and three hours back for a total of six hours. When I got home I discovered the second key did not work. I called Chrys Snyder and he said I would have to drive to Montrose to get the key programmed. Two hour drive to Montrose and two hours back for six hours total. All of this could have been avoided if Faricy Ford had checked it out. All totally unsatisfactory.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Chrys Snyder
June 29, 2018

"Ford F-250 diesel truck"

- Dgulotta

We were traveling thru Cañon City when we started smelling diesel fumes in cab of truck. The accelator melted off the truck and dropped to floor just outside of town. We fixed that turned around and brought it to Ford dealership and the staff jumped right on fixing the truck. They were outstanding in accommodating us while we were on our vacation. Thank you so much Faricy Ford for all you did.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason
May 23, 2018

"Rip off and no integrity"

- Lovebug12386

I took my car in to get the sunroof either repaired or at least closed. After having my car all day they charged me $70, left the sunroof open and told me I would have to pay a $1,200 for a new left side track. The following Monday I took my car to a trusted Auto Body shop, the gentleman was able to close my sunroof within an hour and charged me only $40. If I could give this place 0 Stars, I would due to lack of integrity.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
David
May 03, 2018

"Service "

- FordF350

Paul was very helpful and knowledgeable he took the time to explain everything to me and helped with the warranty excellent service !! Thank you very much

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul
April 13, 2018

"Car Buying the Way It Should Be"

- Chance & Carly

My wife and I have bought or leased three vehicles from The Faricy Boys Chrysler/Jeep dealer in Colorado Springs and we’ve always had a great experience with them. Unfortunately, Chrysler has ceased production on the 200 model that my wife leased every few years. As a replacement, she wanted to purchase a car rather than lease, and had decided that the Ford Focus Hatchback would be an ideal choice. So we were thrilled to learn that The Faricy Boys had taken over the Ford/Lincoln dealership in Canon City. We had the same great experience there, buying a Certified-Used, Ford Focus. Renee and Mike were awesome and could not have made the experience any easier or more enjoyable. We were able to get everything done online or over the phone right up until the day we signed the paperwork and drove the car home. We both want to say, “Thank you for continuing The Faricy Boy's legacy of quality and outstanding customer service.”

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Renee, Mike
June 03, 2017

"Service and Parts are OUTSTANDING!!!"

- Texas Snowbird

I've been using Faircy to service and find parts for my 1991 Ford Explorer at least 10 YEARS. KUDOs to Service Advisors Paul & Brent, David & Larry in Parts and ACE Mechanic Alex. I recommend Faircy routinely to my friends for Service (and Sales). These are great people, friendly and honest. For example, Paul has saved me from even needing Service by pointing out what I can fix myself and given great tips on extending engine life in my original 4.0L V6 with 405,000 miles and counting - no overhaul.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul & Brent in Service, Larry & David in Parts, Alex (Mechanic) and Martin in Sales.
May 30, 2017

"Amazing"

- Janecameronrealty

I love Faricy!! Martin Cheeseman is amazing!! I love all of the people there. Very laid back atmosphere. You feel comfortable not pushy people. Martin is the very best of anyone selling there. I highly recommend him!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Martin Cheeseman
May 18, 2017

"Great place...Great service...Great customer care! "

- Meow~Woof

Had a great experience with this dealership! There were no pushy salesman, which was my biggest worry buying a car from a dealer. Our salesman Mark was absolutely wonderful!! I would highly recommend this dealer, and their salesman Mark, when buying a car. Their customer service was awesome. Renee was very helpful on an Internet situation I had. Also Dan the general sales manager was very pleasant. And Mike the sales manager was very helpful and explained everything. It's just a great all-around experience for my first time at a dealer. Highly recommend them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark, Renee, Mike
April 17, 2017

"very helpful staff"

- sweepea

I came in from out of town to buy my truck. They picked me up in Pueblo and drove me to the dealership. Great place to do business with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Caleb, Mike
November 27, 2016

"Outstanding customer care and service!"

- Michael Anthony

I trust this dealership fully. From the moment Renee called me back regarding my inquiry online to the sales experience from Mark. Every detail was handled without surprise. They even beat the interest rate they originally quoted me - saved me a good deal of $$$. I have no hesitation recommending Faricy Boys up in Canon City! You won't be disappointed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Renee, Mark, Peggy ... and even Joe Faricy!
1
...
1 - 10 of 40 results