Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Faricy Ford Lincoln

3.8

46 Lifetime Reviews

2501 Fremont Dr, Canon City, Colorado 81212 Directions
Call (888) 859-4344

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

46 Reviews of Faricy Ford Lincoln

Sort by Write a review
January 04, 2020

"The dealer,Brandy,was awesome!! She wasn't your typical..."

- Loobeekmb

The dealer,Brandy,was awesome!! She wasn't your typical dealer. She was very honest,she wasn't pushy and tried her best to make sure i was satisfied with my purchase. I would definately recommend her and this dealership!! 5 stars!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandy
December 11, 2019

"Great Store!"

- LG3

Roy and Renee were great to work with. Travelled from Wichita, KS to see a couple cars in Colorado and found I did need to visit the second one after talking with Roy, seeing the car, and finding out how easy it is to work with them. Got a fair deal on my trade in; got a great price on the car I was looking for. The finance folks were great to work with. Wish they were closer, I would buy every vehicle from them. Heck, I still may make the 7 hour drive next time I need a vehicle. To all, thank you so much for your friendliness, helpfulness, and ease to do business with

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roy Voss and Renee Newey
October 08, 2019

"Sales with Roy is 5 stars hands down best I've..."

- Kody

Had some issues with promises being made that couldn't be delivered. Not once or twice but a few occasions. Theres some things about the truck that are not right and was not documented on paper but you can clearly see the mechanic cob housed it up. But after my initial review the dealer paid the registration for the truck and tried to work with me on tagging it as I was tagging it in my home state instead of my duty station. So I give 4 out of 5 stars. My biggest issue with this dealer is the promises being made before they know they can do a job. I come from a small ranch and a small town community. When a man looks you in the eye and shakes your hand on a deal with a time he swore on then by god itd be done or he"d say something before i call and ask myself.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Roy and Paul
September 16, 2019

"Faricy Boys Ford did not disappoint"

- Colorado_Ryan

Farciy Ford Lincoln was incredible to work with! No pressure or sales gimmicks. The vehicle was listed accurately and ready for the test drive. Every staff member I worked with was friendly and helpful. Brandi Ellis was my sales person. She was very communicative, professional, sincere and really helped to get the exact vehicle I wanted. Troy Miller, the sales manager, was also great to work with. This is my third positive buying experience with Faricy Boys’ Dealerships (Our family has purchased two vehicles from Faricy Boys Jeep). I highly recommend Faricy Boys Ford/Lincoln dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandi Ellis, Troy Miller
February 16, 2019

"Excellent AAA+ Service"

- UltraCat

I am from out of state (Michigan) and my 2018 Escape needed routine maintenance at 10k miles on the odometer. They got me in the next day after I contacted them via their web page. The service was friendly and efficient from the customer care desk, to the service technicians. The price of the full maintenance was great and so was their communication! I highly recommend Faricy Ford Service Department and will gladly use them again, if the need arises when I'm in Cañon City.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amanda and Todd
January 17, 2019

"Rip off in service dept"

- Guitarman

Took 1 ton van in for service to repair a problem with gasoline flow to engine on one gas tank. They charged me almost $ 1000 for a fuel tank switch valve, then swore the part was needed.The van broke down next day on highway. Had it repaired at another shop. Problem was a bad fuel pump. A shadetree mechanic could have figured that out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
David
July 09, 2018

"Unsatisfactory"

- Lee

Salesperson Chrys Snyder did not check to make sure the second key worked. I drove three hours to buy the car and three hours back for a total of six hours. When I got home I discovered the second key did not work. I called Chrys Snyder and he said I would have to drive to Montrose to get the key programmed. Two hour drive to Montrose and two hours back for six hours total. All of this could have been avoided if Faricy Ford had checked it out. All totally unsatisfactory.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Chrys Snyder
June 29, 2018

"Ford F-250 diesel truck"

- Dgulotta

We were traveling thru Cañon City when we started smelling diesel fumes in cab of truck. The accelator melted off the truck and dropped to floor just outside of town. We fixed that turned around and brought it to Ford dealership and the staff jumped right on fixing the truck. They were outstanding in accommodating us while we were on our vacation. Thank you so much Faricy Ford for all you did.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason
May 23, 2018

"Rip off and no integrity"

- Lovebug12386

I took my car in to get the sunroof either repaired or at least closed. After having my car all day they charged me $70, left the sunroof open and told me I would have to pay a $1,200 for a new left side track. The following Monday I took my car to a trusted Auto Body shop, the gentleman was able to close my sunroof within an hour and charged me only $40. If I could give this place 0 Stars, I would due to lack of integrity.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
David
May 03, 2018

"Service "

- FordF350

Paul was very helpful and knowledgeable he took the time to explain everything to me and helped with the warranty excellent service !! Thank you very much

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul
1
...
1 - 10 of 46 results