About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Faricy Ford Lincoln

5.0

35 Lifetime Reviews

2501 Fremont Dr, Canon City, Colorado 81212 Directions
Sales: (888) 859-4344

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

35 Reviews of Faricy Ford Lincoln

Sort by Write a review
June 03, 2017

"Service and Parts are OUTSTANDING!!!"

- Texas Snowbird

I've been using Faircy to service and find parts for my 1991 Ford Explorer at least 10 YEARS. KUDOs to Service Advisors Paul & Brent, David & Larry in Parts and ACE Mechanic Alex. I recommend Faircy routinely to my friends for Service (and Sales). These are great people, friendly and honest. For example, Paul has saved me from even needing Service by pointing out what I can fix myself and given great tips on extending engine life in my original 4.0L V6 with 405,000 miles and counting - no overhaul.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul & Brent in Service, Larry & David in Parts, Alex (Mechanic) and Martin in Sales.
May 30, 2017

"Amazing"

- Janecameronrealty

I love Faricy!! Martin Cheeseman is amazing!! I love all of the people there. Very laid back atmosphere. You feel comfortable not pushy people. Martin is the very best of anyone selling there. I highly recommend him!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Martin Cheeseman
May 18, 2017

"Great place...Great service...Great customer care! "

- Meow~Woof

Had a great experience with this dealership! There were no pushy salesman, which was my biggest worry buying a car from a dealer. Our salesman Mark was absolutely wonderful!! I would highly recommend this dealer, and their salesman Mark, when buying a car. Their customer service was awesome. Renee was very helpful on an Internet situation I had. Also Dan the general sales manager was very pleasant. And Mike the sales manager was very helpful and explained everything. It's just a great all-around experience for my first time at a dealer. Highly recommend them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark, Renee, Mike
April 17, 2017

"very helpful staff"

- sweepea

I came in from out of town to buy my truck. They picked me up in Pueblo and drove me to the dealership. Great place to do business with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Caleb, Mike
November 27, 2016

"Outstanding customer care and service!"

- Michael Anthony

I trust this dealership fully. From the moment Renee called me back regarding my inquiry online to the sales experience from Mark. Every detail was handled without surprise. They even beat the interest rate they originally quoted me - saved me a good deal of $$$. I have no hesitation recommending Faricy Boys up in Canon City! You won't be disappointed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Renee, Mark, Peggy ... and even Joe Faricy!
October 25, 2016

"Only the best "

- JustinAPL

Had a great experience buying a used truck at faricy. Martin was my sales man and I would recommend no one else to help you get your new or used car, truck or SUV. Martin is a true professional who has the customer best interest at had. The sales manager gave me what I believe to be the best deal possible to him and was very professional in his interactions with me. Do you want the best customer experience where you feel valued as a consumer? This is the place to go no high pressure sales and all staff is very friendly. Don't forget to ask for Martin chessman to be your salesman you will not be disappointed !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Martin Cheesman
September 13, 2016

"First time with a dealer"

- Everett Jones

It has been a good and pleasant experience first time buying from a dealer and doing the salesman experience have met some characters Martha has been helpful and informative I believe I got a good deal and would shop here again for my next vehicle in a few years

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Martha
September 10, 2016

"Awesome customer service"

- Clint Stiner

The best car buying experience I have had to date! Originally I wanted to purchase a certified used car, however, I ended up buying a new one. I would return to this dealership and highly recommend buying here!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
4
September 04, 2016

"Good service"

- Rp

I was impressed with the good sales and service. I had bought a truck in Pueblo last year and I was disappointed but Faricy restored my faith that there are some good dealerships. I am in no way financially or personally involved with Faricy just a pleased customer. Richard

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Martin C
July 20, 2016

"Best Dealership!"

- FordEscape 4Life

Mike Elbert had been helping me for a little over three weeks find the perfect car. I was very picky about what I wanted. He found the exact car I wanted. He was very patient with me and helping me find exactly what I had wanted. The process was so smooth. I will never go any where else to buy a vehicle. Mike took such good care of me. I will definitely refer everyone I know.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Elbert
1
...
1 - 10 of 35 results