Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Fathers & Sons Audi Porsche Volvo

West Springfield, MA

3.1
209 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

989 Memorial Avenue

West Springfield, MA

01089

Directions

Is this your dealership?

209 Reviews of Fathers & Sons Audi Porsche Volvo

Sort by Write a review
June 26, 2019

"Lied to about Audi Care extended service agreement"

- Squish34

I purchased a 2018 Audi Q3 at this dealership in October of 2018. The finance director(Mike DeLuca) sold me Audi Care to cover the first 5 or 6 oil changes, tire rotations, fluids, etc. He said the unused services were refundable if I decided to trade or sell the car. Well, I sold the car 8 months later and they won’t refund me for the unused services. Do not trust this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mike DeLuca
February 14, 2019

"Return Customer...with a Smile!"

- Greg&Nadine

We recently purchased our second Audi from Fathers & Sons (Audi of West Springfield). Another great buying experience and great price! We returned based on our prior buying experience and exceptional service over the nearly 8 years we owned our prior Q5. Both Vinnie and "Z" were great on the sales side and Steve the Service Manager is excellent. My wife and I have always felt that buying a car is also buying the ongoing relationship with the dealership as long as you own the car and we've never been disappointed. Not to mention the car is amazing, there is nothing like driving an Audi! Keep up the great work Fathers & Sons!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vinnie Fusaro and Zahran Zafar
October 02, 2018

"Great Dealership"

- SRS

From my looking for my Audi it was seamless .They had all the xtras I wanted. . Sales to Delevery was great. My sales person Kevin any time I had a question he gave me my answers asap.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin, Mike and Phil
April 04, 2018

"75K service"

- Anne Marie D

The best part of being an Audi owner was the incredible service from Sue Roy and Angela Lebel. They are incredible assets to F&S

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sue Roy, Angela Lebel
February 22, 2018

"Another great Audi experience"

- Johnny

Angela, my service rep and Sue, the customer service rep were great, very attentive and accommodating. Visited for 25K mile maintenance service and a week later for new tires.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Angela Lebel and Sue Roy.
January 16, 2018

"Great service for my new car"

- Nonna’s Volvo

The service staff scheduled my appointment, serviced car and provided transportation for me. Very courteous and helpful. Replaced parts needed , call me promptly when car was done and picked me up. Great !!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom
January 12, 2018

"Recall for Sparkplugs"

- Brenda M Field

The sparkplugs were replaced in a few hours. The gentleman in the service department was most efficient and friendly. They even cleaned my car inside and out right down to the floormats. Wonderful experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom O'Connor
January 04, 2018

"Audi Service"

- Marie33

Very helpful staff. They do their best to make it an easy experience.everyone is very friendly and accommodating. Scheduling is very easy. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sorry, don’t remember.
November 22, 2017

"Pleasant experience buying a CPO vehicle "

- Steve

I have purchased 15+ cars in my life so far, mostly new. I found a very nice, low mileage, Audi S3 online that looked perfect at Fathers and Sons Audi. The team responded quickly to my email inquiry;set up a test drive. The car was as advertised, with no hidden surprises. They dealt fairly with me on my trade, and processed the paperwork quickly when I came to finalize the deal. I would definitely give them a try if you are in the market for a new or used Audi

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Barbarisi
November 07, 2017

"Professional, thorough, and pleasant"

- Husky Fan

I went in for my regular oil change and Angela pointed out that my inspection was due. Not only did they complete the inspection (saving me an extra trip), but my 20-thousand mile check-up was performed as well. Even though I didn't schedule it, Angela arranged for me to be driven home so I wouldn't have to wait for the extra services. A very nice man named "Dres" drove me, and we chatted the whole way. Overall, a totally enjoyable experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Angela, Dres
1
...
1 - 10 of 209 results