Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Faulkner Buick GMC

West Chester, PA

4.8
764 Reviews

705 Autopark Blvd.

West Chester, PA

19382

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 764 reviews

November 08, 2021

I would not shop at any other dealer, this dealer at this location is wonderful. More

by r.cassidy
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bryant Pullins
5.0
Michael Strohmetz
5.0
Nov 10, 2021 -

Faulkner Buick GMC responded

Thank you so much for your feedback as well as your loyalty. We appreciate building long term customer relationships and we truly value your business. Sincerely, Mike Strohmetz General Manager Faulkner Buick GMC 484.266.7799

October 08, 2020

Purchase of my used vehicle was flawless. Got a loan with a good rate. Even delivered the vehicle before my down payment check was cashed. That's unheard of. Everyone I dealt with was very friendly and t More

by bgardner56
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brett Paden
5.0
Oct 09, 2020 -

Faulkner Buick GMC responded

We appreciate you leaving this honest feedback about your experience. We appreciate any and all feedback, as it allows us to continue to grow and improve as a dealership. At your earliest convenience, please feel free to reach out to us so that we can learn more about your visit. We hope to talk with you soon. Sincerely, The Faulkner Buick GMC Team

August 03, 2020

My purchase of a Certified Preowned Truck I traded in my truck for a certified preowned, the entire team at Faulkner were just Fabulous. From helping me find the right truck, get the right pa More

by Manna0
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kelly Yori
5.0
Dave McQuiston
5.0
Aug 06, 2020 -

Faulkner Buick GMC responded

Your kind words mean a lot to us. We appreciate your feedback and are happy to hear that our team was able to meet your needs. We always strive to provide the utmost in quality and customer satisfaction, and we try our best to make the car buying experience as easy and stress-free as possible. We look forward to assisting you with your future sales and service needs. Sincerely, The Faulkner Buick GMC Team

July 31, 2020

My 2019 truck has been nothing but a nightmare. Been back numerous times but one time in particular the last time it was there to fix the tail lights I told him that both tail lights was messed up and just y More

by REASECANNON
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jack Platt
1.0
Aug 04, 2020 -

Faulkner Buick GMC responded

We appreciate the opportunity to hear more about your recent visit to our dealership. Our customers are our top priority, and we strive for satisfaction. If you are feeling as if your vehicle’s needs were not met, then it is apparent we fell short of our customer service goal. Please contact us at your earliest convenience as I would like to further discuss your visit. We look forward to the opportunity to speak with you. Sincerely, The Faulkner Buick GMC Team

July 15, 2020

We purchased a vehicle in April 2020. The whole team at the dealership gave us excellent customer service. Especially during a pandemic- Faulkner was very accommodating and made the whole experience a bree More

by ALYSSBO
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Perry Bonifazi
5.0
David Cutler
5.0
Michael Strohmetz
5.0
Jul 17, 2020 -

Faulkner Buick GMC responded

It is important our customers feel completely confident with the customer service they received and it made us happy to read your review. If there are any other automotive needs we can assist you with, please don't hesitate to call us or stop by. Sincerely, The Faulkner Buick GMC Team

July 11, 2020

Perry was wonderful. I appreciated how he was no pressure and answered all of my questions. I will definitely come back when I need another car. More

by JBSARAH2
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Perry Bonifazi
5.0
Jul 15, 2020 -

Faulkner Buick GMC responded

Thank you so much for taking time out of your day to share your experience with everyone. We believe in attentive and professional customer service and we're glad that our team made such a great impression on you. Sincerely, The Faulkner Buick GMC Team

July 10, 2020

Serviced my Buick for years. Advisors very good. Free car wash and good waiting area.Service. Entrance is inside, protected from bad weather and rain. More

by WJWARNER_614
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Leslie Hurst
5.0
Jack Platt
5.0
Jul 13, 2020 -

Faulkner Buick GMC responded

Thanks for the kudos. We do our best to ensure nothing but a positive experience for our customers and are glad to hear that was what you received. If there are any other automotive needs we can assist you with, please don't hesitate to let us know. Sincerely, The Faulkner Buick GMC Team

July 09, 2020

Outstanding customer service in the service Dept. Leslie is great she actually calls you back unlike other places. Jack is great also. I have gotten service here twice already and will be back. Highly rec More

by GARDENS257
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Leslie Hurst
5.0
Jack Platt
5.0
Jul 13, 2020 -

Faulkner Buick GMC responded

It is important our customers feel completely confident with the customer service they received and it made us happy to read your review. If there are any other automotive needs we can assist you with, please don't hesitate to call us or stop by. Sincerely, The Faulkner Buick GMC Team

July 07, 2020

Always a positive experience! Everyone is so friendly and accommodating, I scheduled an oil change, but realized when I arrived that I needed an inspection as well. Not a problem! Great service! More

by CR
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Leslie Hurst
5.0
Jul 10, 2020 -

Faulkner Buick GMC responded

It is important our customers feel completely confident with the customer service they received and it made us happy to read your review. If there are any other automotive needs we can assist you with, please don't hesitate to call us or stop by. Sincerely, The Faulkner Buick GMC Team

July 04, 2020

Car was needs repair. Car was dirty on pick up. Overall very good. I don't have anything else. I would recommend though. It's a nice place to do business. More

by gerald.sweeney
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Leslie Hurst
5.0
Jul 08, 2020 -

Faulkner Buick GMC responded

Thank you for the feedback! We are happy to hear about your positive experience at Faulkner Buick GMC West Chester, and we are grateful you chose us for your automotive needs. We look forward to working with you again in the future! Sincerely, The Faulkner Buick GMC Team

1
...
1 - 10 of 764 results