Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Faulkner Subaru Bethlehem

4.7

171 Lifetime Reviews

330 Stoke Park Rd, Bethlehem, Pennsylvania 18017
Call (610) 867-4177

171 Reviews of Faulkner Subaru Bethlehem

Sort by Write a review
May 21, 2019

"A pleasure to deal with"

- edhart

I hate buying a car and all the hassels, but I must say this was a real pleasure, from the time we walked in and met Mike Hoherchak our salesman to Matt in finance officer. Thanks to everyone involved Ed and Dot Hartman

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Hoherchak
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Matthew Wulf
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 20, 2019

"Amazing Salesman"

- NouraJ

When I first came to Faulkner Subaru in Bethlehem oh, it was January of 2018. I was interested in buying a used Chevy, and spoke with Ziad. I did not leave with the Chevy, I am happy to admit, because instead I was given the information about the amazing 2018 Subaru Impreza that I have fallen so in love with. Taking me step-by-step through the loan process, and all of the quirks and components to the Impreza, Ziad gave me every inch of detail that one could ever need, answered every question and concern, and gave me every reassurance I needed. He was so thorough and detailed in all explanations given. I would HIGHLY recommend doing business with Ziad when buying any car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ziad Abdelmassih
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 18, 2019

"Faulkner experience "

- JamesHarry69

Had a good car and truck experience with Ziad. Made buying a new vehicle easy without any hassle. Would definitely recommend the dealership and Ziad to our friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ziad Abdelmassih
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 18, 2019

"Toyota"

- Sammikins960

So I went for a new car, ended up getting a certified pre owned Toyota '16, ended up turning out to be the best thing I could get for my first car instead of some old beater. And it being pre owned wasnt as bad as I thought it'd be.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ziad Abdelmassih
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nick Giarizzi
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 17, 2019

"Outstanding! "

- Jillian

I purchased a Subaru Legacy from Ziad at Faulkner. Ziad was patient, extremely knowledgeable and professional. Ziad went above and beyond to explain everything in great detail. I am very impressed with his overall knowledge and commitment to the brand.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ziad Abdelmassih
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 16, 2019

"Great Dealership...Worth the drive from North New Jersey !"

- Bob W

Shawna was an excellent salesperson to work with at the beginning of the shopping and purchasing process. Morgan wrapped up the experience in an exceptional manner during our Encore Appointment a week after I picked up the car. Morgan was extremely knowledgeable with the Subaru product line and answered all of my questions about the new vehicle I purchased. Extra kudos to her !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Morgan McGinnis
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 16, 2019

"Great dealer in all aspects"

- Mike F

Just a great experience from start to finish. Had a great sales guy named Ziad when we leased a Crosstrek and bought a truck from their lot. There was no pressure when we arrived. They were very knowledgeable and professional. The service department is great and take care of you and your vehicle. Totally recommend this dealer! I have even sent many people to them who are looking to purchase a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ziad Abdelmassih
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 15, 2019

"Extremely helpful"

- Filoreto

Morgan was was wonderful to work with and get accommodating to my schedule. She was knowledgeable about the car and was able to answer my questions. I highly recommend that customers use this service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean Corr
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Morgan McGinnis
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mark Robbins
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Matthew Wulf
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 15, 2019

"My experience was great !! "

- Cindy2018Impreza

My whole experience at Faulkner was great !! Everyone was friendly and helpful. There was NO pressure to buy. That was great. It’s easy to make appointments with service and everyone in the service dept is friendly and helpful as well. Morgan McGinnis has been my contact at Faulkner Subaru. She truly loves her job and it shows. She’s very knowledgeable. She truly meant it when she told me she’d be there to help any way she could even AFTER the sale. She surely has been there on several occasions. She’s available via text and responds timely !! On one occasion she even came over to meet me in service to help me set my clock. I’ve called her several times for assistance and she was always there ready to help and with a smile and enthusiasm. Customer service like that is a very rare find nowadays. I would highly recommend Morgan to anyone buying a car. She goes above and beyond to help every time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Morgan McGinnis
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 14, 2019

"3rd time around! "

- moyer408

I have purchased 3 vehicles over the years from Faulkner Subaru. (2 Subaru’s 1 Jeep)The sales staff is always friendly and goes the extra mile. My salesman Sean was polite, knowledgeable, and not at all pushy. There was a small issue after the purchase and he went out of his way to make sure it was resolved. (They all did really) very satisfied!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean Harju
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Andrew Cave
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Craig Luksa
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 171 results