Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Faulkner Subaru Bethlehem

Bethlehem, PA

4.9
370 Reviews

330 Stoke Park Rd

Bethlehem, PA

18017

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 370 reviews

July 11, 2021

"Esteban was very helpful in helping us find the car that..."

- SubaruLover

Esteban was very helpful in helping us find the car that was just right for us. He went above and beyond; we couldn’t have had a better experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 12, 2021 -

Faulkner Subaru Bethlehem responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Esteban here at Faulkner Subaru Bethlehem! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

July 07, 2021

"Very knowledgeable and pleasant. Never felt sales..."

- rgs0102

Very knowledgeable and pleasant. Never felt sales pressure. The best car-buying experience I’ve ever had. Would highly recommend this dealership. Very professional and pleasant

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Salesman Mark Eschnel was great
Jul 12, 2021 -

Faulkner Subaru Bethlehem responded

Hi, thank you for your support! We're happy we could help. We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

July 06, 2021

"Exceptional service! I was brutalized by Ciocca Subaru in..."

- drokie16

Exceptional service! I was brutalized by Ciocca Subaru in their service department multiple times so I bought my last new vehicle, a Subaru Forester, from this dealership. I've had some issues with the car, but each time, Cori Eckman in Service has gone 110% in helping me and making sure I am happy going away. She is exceptional and a delightful person. AVOID CIOCCA and go to Faulkner!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cori Eckman
Jul 12, 2021 -

Faulkner Subaru Bethlehem responded

Hi, thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!

June 10, 2021

"My 3rd Subaru purchased, and 2nd one at Faulkner. Just a..."

- bush438

My 3rd Subaru purchased, and 2nd one at Faulkner. Just a great buying experience from them. From the start of the process when I inquired online all the way to buying and then follow-up, they were true and professional in the whole process. I had many Subaru dealers a lot closer to where I live, but I chose Faulkner because they show they care and the buying experience was actually pleasant. Special recognition to Jacob, Dylan, Kyle, Rand and Jared. All of them were great and professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Rand Masouh, Jacob East
Jun 13, 2021 -

Faulkner Subaru Bethlehem responded

Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Faulkner Subaru Bethlehem. As one of our valued customers, we want to sincerely thank you for your business and we hope to see you here again down the road! Take care!

June 06, 2021

"Jared's helpful questions and instructions about my new..."

- Babs

Jared's helpful questions and instructions about my new Forester provided info I did not even know about, which was very useful. I definitely recommend his vast knowledge.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 08, 2021 -

Faulkner Subaru Bethlehem responded

Hello, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

June 05, 2021

"We purchased our 2021 Outback from Faulkner in January..."

- Sharon

We purchased our 2021 Outback from Faulkner in January largely because my brother has been a Subaru owner for many, many years. This week he drove his Subaru here from North Carolina because of a death in his family. Time was a real issue and we cannot say enough about how accommodating the service manager was in getting the car in for the immediate replacement of his battery. In this time of deep distress the kindness shown by the service department is deeply appreciated. By the way - we love our new Subaru!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 06, 2021 -

Faulkner Subaru Bethlehem responded

Hi Sharon, we are pleased to hear of your experience with us. Customer satisfaction is one of our top priorities and we're glad to know our staff was so helpful! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

June 04, 2021

"I have been recently had my car in for service and Cori..."

- ginaconte0515

I have been recently had my car in for service and Cori is by far the most accommodating service rep I have ever dealt with. Faulkner Subaru service is superior to any other I have ever dealt with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cori
Jun 06, 2021 -

Faulkner Subaru Bethlehem responded

Hi, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

June 01, 2021

"My husband and I have been impressed with the dealership..."

- Barbara and Michael from Moore Twp.

My husband and I have been impressed with the dealership during our recent purchase of a Forester from Faulkner Subaru. From the salesman to the delivery specialist, our experience has been top-notch. We really appreciated the follow up visit which gave us an opportunity to ask questions and review the technology and various features of the car.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Joshua Smith, Salesman
Jun 02, 2021 -

Faulkner Subaru Bethlehem responded

Hi Barbara, thank you for your positive review. We're glad to hear that you found our team here at Faulkner Subaru Bethlehem so helpful in the purchase of your new vehicle. If you have any additional questions about your new vehicle, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

May 18, 2021

"Great dealership. Smooth purchase. Financing went quick &..."

- debwahl

Great dealership. Smooth purchase. Financing went quick & easy. Car operation reviewed by agent. Taken to service dept. & process explained. A few weeks after purchase, Jacob answered all my questions on vehicle operation.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Joshua Smith, Sales
May 19, 2021 -

Faulkner Subaru Bethlehem responded

Hi Debwahl, we are pleased to hear about your experience with us. Customer satisfaction is one of our top priorities and we're glad to know our staff was so helpful! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

May 18, 2021

"Jared clearly and patiently explained the many new..."

- remig2323

Jared clearly and patiently explained the many new features of my new Forester. He listened to and answered my questions. There are so many new features that I'm sure I'll be back for a refresher. Jard is an outstanding representative of the Subaru brand and confirmed my feeling that the Forester will be my forever car.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 19, 2021 -

Faulkner Subaru Bethlehem responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Jared here at Faulkner Subaru Bethlehem! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

1
...
1 - 10 of 370 results