Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Fayetteville Dodge Ram

Fayetteville, NY

5.0
1,120 Reviews
At Fayetteville Dodge, we believe you should be as hassle free during the car shopping process as possible. Because we take pride in serving our customers to the fullest, we have established a web site that will not only help you find the right new car or used car in the Fayetteville area that you are looking for, but also help you with financing, car repair and service and locating the correct car parts. If you can't find what you are looking for, be sure to use our CarFinder for assistance locating the perfect Dodge or RAM vehicle for you. With the CarFinder, we will let you know when the vehicle arrives that matches your search. At Fayetteville Dodge, we are willing to answer every and all questions you might have during the car finding process. We are conveniently located near Syracuse, Auburn and Rome at 5427 North Burdick Street, Fayetteville, New York. You can also reach us anytime by filling out our contact form or calling us at the number above. Thank you for visiting and remember, the entire staff at Fayetteville Dodge looks forward to serving you!
Contact Dealership

5427 N Burdick St

Fayetteville, NY

13066

Directions

By Type

Showing 1,120 reviews

July 24, 2021

"Jason Learo & Jay Morse are the BEST !! I highly..."

- Meganelaine7916

Jason Learo & Jay Morse are the BEST !! I highly recommend purchasing from them ! They went above and beyond getting my husband and I a great deal on our new car !

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 20, 2021

"Great service and timeliness is response. We love the..."

- Kristy

Great service and timeliness is response. We love the vehicle and are very happy with our purchase and would use this agency again. Thanks for everything!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 05, 2021

"I'm dealing with Scott Mitten, Good Man. They gave fair..."

- jpease12002

I'm dealing with Scott Mitten, Good Man. They gave fair KBB price for my car. I ordered a new 22 1500 Ram Lariat. I emailed back and forth with Jay first. He looked up the information and found out the package I wanted had to have E-Torque engine. The other dealer I talked to before offered me 3 grand less for my car, and didn't look up the info to get the package I wanted. He checked for the way I wanted to order it and didn't go the extra to find the right info.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 20, 2021

"The whole entire Fayetteville Dodge Family were excellent..."

- Bobbacee

The whole entire Fayetteville Dodge Family were excellent and made the buying process as easy as possible. Thanks again for all your hard work and professionalism

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 20, 2021 -

Fayetteville Dodge Ram responded

We appreciate your kind words and will always be here when you need us! Sincerely, Chris Atwater General Sales Manager Fayetteville Dodge Ram (315) 637-5001

June 14, 2021

"Easy, smooth, not pushy and overall excellent to work..."

- d13

Easy, smooth, not pushy and overall excellent to work with. Great experience overall! Would strongly recommend to friends who are looking to buy/lease for themselves.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 03, 2021

"I AM DEALING WITH CORTLAND JEEP, MAINLY BECAUSE THE SUV..."

- Sharpretired

I AM DEALING WITH CORTLAND JEEP, MAINLY BECAUSE THE SUV JOURNEY WAS NOT AVAILABLE THIS YEAR SO JAY LEARO SUGGESTED I LOOK INTO THE JEEP COMPASS VERRY COMPATIBLE TO THE JOURNEY. I WORKED WITH JAY AND HAVE PURCHASED THE COMPASS, WHICH SO FAR I AM MORE THAN PLEASED. ALSO I WANTED TO STAY WITH FAYETTEVILLE DODGE BECAUSE OF THE GREAT SERVICE FROM JUSTIN AND CO-WORKERS. THEY IN MY ESTIMATE ARE TOP SHELF !!! THIS IS MY THIRD VEHICLE WITH THEM AND I WOULDN'T HAVE IT ANY OTHER WAY..... THANK YOU FRANK SHARP

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 01, 2021

"It's always easy when dealing with the service department..."

- jb1979

It's always easy when dealing with the service department at Fayetteville Dodge! Justin is very responsive and courteous to deal with. Will always bring my vehicle here for service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 02, 2021 -

Fayetteville Dodge Ram responded

Thank you for the 5 star review! We appreciate your business and will always be here whenever you need us! -The Fayetteville Dodge Ram Team

May 30, 2021

"I cant put it simpler: dealing with Jason and the sales..."

- Pita Mike

I cant put it simpler: dealing with Jason and the sales team at FDM was a fun experience. from start to finish. They never said "no."

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 02, 2021 -

Fayetteville Dodge Ram responded

Thank you so much for the great review! Let us know if you need anything! -The Fayetteville Dodge Ram Team

May 28, 2021

"Excellent service received again! Jeff, Justin and Will..."

- cswood4567

Excellent service received again! Jeff, Justin and Will are always helpful and knowledgeable. They take the time to explain everything to me and answer any questions that I may have. Thank you all for your continued exceptional service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 02, 2021 -

Fayetteville Dodge Ram responded

Thank you so much for the great review! Let us know if you need anything! -The Fayetteville Dodge Ram Team

May 27, 2021

"Excellent service! Wonderful buying experience. I called..."

- Taylor Duell

Excellent service! Wonderful buying experience. I called and they immediately provided the exact information I was requesting. Always followed up on any questions I had and were true to their word.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 28, 2021 -

Fayetteville Dodge Ram responded

Thank you so much for the great review! Let us know if you need anything! Sales Manager Fayetteville Dodge Ram

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,120 results