About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Feldman 1800 Pre-Owned Supercenter

4.7

198 Lifetime Reviews

5300 Highland Road, Waterford Twp, Michigan 48327
Call (248) 599-5900

198 Reviews of Feldman 1800 Pre-Owned Supercenter

Sort by Write a review
January 18, 2019

"Nick Feroce (The King of Luxury)"

- Eco Chic

Nick is a top notch sales professional. He not only helped me and my husband find the correct vehicle, but did so in a professional, non pushy way. I was very impressed with the way he handled the entire sale from start to finish. He is punctual, well dressed (shirt pressed), and even bought me a Biggby coffee. Thank you again to Nick Feroce and the entire staff at Feldman Automotive for a truly memorable experience! -Eco Chic

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Feroce
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 15, 2019

"Very happy"

- Beth S.

I worked with Jay, and he was excellent. He definitely went above and beyond when he found a few problems before I picked up the car and worked with the service dept to get them fixed before I picked up the vehicle. He was great at communicating with me and was very responsive. He even got me a free trail of satellite radio. Make sure all issues that need repair are in writing. The finance manager initially didn't include these things and I had to insist that Jay agreed to get them repaired- of course Jay took care of all my concerns. Everyone at the dealership was welcoming and friendly. Marra responded quickly to my inquiry about a car and even responded to my email at 11pm.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jay Landis
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Marra Gener- Quantz
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 14, 2019

"Cory was awesome!"

- DAcheson

The buying experience was great. Your inventory was vast and it was nice having multiple makes of trucks to test drive. Will be 100% recommendeding you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cory Mar
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 11, 2019

"Great experience!"

- Courtney

Adam went over and beyond for me! If your looking for a great sales person go see Adam! He will get it done for you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam Waybrant
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 09, 2019

"Great experience "

- Melrealtor@yahoo.com

I was very satisfied with my experience with Craig! I love my Jeep and can’t wait for warmer weather! He was great and answered all my questions!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Craig Blaney
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 08, 2019

"Worth The Drive!"

- JenniferOliver

It is not always easy trying to find your 16 year old a car that they like at the amount of money you are willing to spend on their first vehicle. Jay made this process fast, easy, and worth driving from Fenton. He got us the best deal & my son is beyond happy with his first car! I will use him for any vehicle purchasing in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jay Landis
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 08, 2019

"Awesome Dealership and my salesman Jay Landis was absolutely"

- Rich6969

I had the best experience working with Jay Landis at Feldman 1800 pre-owned supercenter!!he helped me get a lower payment on my Silverado i bought then the other 5 dealerships i went to.He was very kind and he was even kinder to my child i had with me that was very fussy ha but hands down i will be back to see Jay and his team at Feldman!!Marra was also a big help and she even went and got my daughter a Happy Meal so we didnt have to leave for lunch:)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jay Landis
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Marra Gener- Quantz
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 08, 2019

"Jay is the BEST"

- madelyn0621

Jay went over and beyond for my family. From the minute he greeted me on the lot I felt like I was family. Best financing rate, provided me with gap and extended service contract to protect my vehicle, all within my payment range. I would recommend him to everybody I know for their next vehicle purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jay Landis
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 08, 2019

"Great Experience! "

- PSigourney

Jay went out of his way to make sure I received the best deal possible. He was very friendly & professional throughout the whole experience. The experience was quick with no problems & great service! Highly recommend Jay & this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jay Landis
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 08, 2019

"Purchase of a pre-owned vehicle"

- Justtruckin

Feldman pre-owned supercenter has a great selection of used vehicles I came to look at a specific vehicle it was in stock and as described very satisfied made a purchase same day

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jay Landis
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 198 results