About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Feldman Chevrolet of Lansing

4.5

112 Lifetime Reviews

2801 E Michigan Ave, Lansing, Michigan 48912 Directions
Sales: (517) 489-4858

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

112 Reviews of Feldman Chevrolet of Lansing

Sort by Write a review
November 09, 2012

"I have had my g6 service by bud kounts and each time they..."

- Redbaroncb

I have had my g6 service by bud kounts and each time they have done a great job. When I get a new car I will come to bud kounts to get it

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jerry Lockard
November 08, 2012

"Awesome service great looking showroom. Cool cars in the..."

- Bigg420

Awesome service great looking showroom. Cool cars in the showroom. I also did not wait that long to get service. Thank you very much. Brian

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron
November 02, 2012

"I love the fast friendly service! I bought my vehicle..."

- karihildorf

I love the fast friendly service! I bought my vehicle there in 2009. I have recommended Bud Kouts to friends and family. All are pleased with their service! And can't beat the friendly shuttle back to work!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John
November 02, 2012

"This is my favorite Lansing dealership. I bought my car..."

- aac1234

This is my favorite Lansing dealership. I bought my car here in 2006 and have been coming back every since for oil changes and other service work. I will never go anywhere else!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chuck Perry
August 08, 2012

"Thanks for diagnosing the misfire on my van in a timely..."

- sharonofmi

Thanks for diagnosing the misfire on my van in a timely and efficient manner. Another repair shop wasn't able to correctly diagnose it. I depend on my vehicle and greatly appreciate your friendly service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Howland
April 26, 2012

"Had the front end of our Dodge Caravan repaired in their..."

- turryc

Had the front end of our Dodge Caravan repaired in their body shop thru the insurance company and they did a lousy job. The radiator should have been replaced due to the downforce of the deer but they didn't replace it and now it leaks from being bent. Didn't get the job done right for the high price they charge.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mike Nahirny
December 30, 2011

"Just go and see Pat Iding .No games .Just a great..."

- patrick s. cain

Just go and see Pat Iding .No games .Just a great deal.great trade in price . very respectful . this is our fifth vehicle with Bud Kouts and checked other dealerships but just didn't trust the games played.Thanks again.Pat Cain

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pat Iding
September 26, 2011

"Car dealers make a bigger profit on used cars than new,..."

- lleeds823

Car dealers make a bigger profit on used cars than new, yet the salesperson I was working with told us that it was the dealership's policy not to give a full tank of gas on a used car. Up until that moment, nothing had really left a bad taste in my mouth, but refusing to spend another $20 so I could have a full tank of gas was ridiculous. I'll never buy another vehicle from this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Not sure
July 09, 2010

"gave Jeff in parts vin# off my car he sold me wrong part..."

- leemith0701

gave Jeff in parts vin# off my car he sold me wrong part then would not take it back. went to Shaheen got wright part 1st time and it was less money would never go back no one should ever use bud Kouts for parts. or try to buy a used car had bad time with that to try to buy used car said it was one price then made it higher price at the end would never buy a car there i would go to sundance next time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
jeff in parts
June 14, 2010

"Dealership is not trustworthy and sells problem vehicles..."

- sdaviser2004

Dealership is not trustworthy and sells problem vehicles which they do not stand behind. We bought a "Certified" GMC Envoy and paid a premium price for it only to find out the car had been in a major accident that was concealed from the carfax by GM and the frame had been cut and welded back together with substandard, mismatched suspension parts to compensate for the frame damage. When we confronted Bud Kouts with the problem, they stuck us with it and would only offer to "help us dump it" for 10 thousand less than we paid for it in and auto auction and "help us get into something else". No thanks - these guys are crooked as the day is long and it is no longer a secret why. I have complete high resolution photographs, an independant frame shop written inspection and recorded phone messages confirming all these to be factual. Bud Kouts just wanted us to go away silently...so much for that. BEWARE OF THIS DEALER!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Steve Jackson
101 - 110 of 112 results