About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Feldman Chevrolet of Lansing

4.9

109 Lifetime Reviews

2801 E Michigan Ave, Lansing, Michigan 48912 Directions
Sales: (517) 489-4858

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

109 Reviews of Feldman Chevrolet of Lansing

Sort by Write a review
November 02, 2012

"This is my favorite Lansing dealership. I bought my car..."

- aac1234

This is my favorite Lansing dealership. I bought my car here in 2006 and have been coming back every since for oil changes and other service work. I will never go anywhere else!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chuck Perry
August 08, 2012

"Thanks for diagnosing the misfire on my van in a timely..."

- sharonofmi

Thanks for diagnosing the misfire on my van in a timely and efficient manner. Another repair shop wasn't able to correctly diagnose it. I depend on my vehicle and greatly appreciate your friendly service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Howland
April 26, 2012

"Had the front end of our Dodge Caravan repaired in their..."

- turryc

Had the front end of our Dodge Caravan repaired in their body shop thru the insurance company and they did a lousy job. The radiator should have been replaced due to the downforce of the deer but they didn't replace it and now it leaks from being bent. Didn't get the job done right for the high price they charge.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mike Nahirny
December 30, 2011

"Just go and see Pat Iding .No games .Just a great..."

- patrick s. cain

Just go and see Pat Iding .No games .Just a great deal.great trade in price . very respectful . this is our fifth vehicle with Bud Kouts and checked other dealerships but just didn't trust the games played.Thanks again.Pat Cain

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pat Iding
September 26, 2011

"Car dealers make a bigger profit on used cars than new,..."

- lleeds823

Car dealers make a bigger profit on used cars than new, yet the salesperson I was working with told us that it was the dealership's policy not to give a full tank of gas on a used car. Up until that moment, nothing had really left a bad taste in my mouth, but refusing to spend another $20 so I could have a full tank of gas was ridiculous. I'll never buy another vehicle from this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Not sure
July 09, 2010

"gave Jeff in parts vin# off my car he sold me wrong part..."

- leemith0701

gave Jeff in parts vin# off my car he sold me wrong part then would not take it back. went to Shaheen got wright part 1st time and it was less money would never go back no one should ever use bud Kouts for parts. or try to buy a used car had bad time with that to try to buy used car said it was one price then made it higher price at the end would never buy a car there i would go to sundance next time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
jeff in parts
June 14, 2010

"Dealership is not trustworthy and sells problem vehicles..."

- sdaviser2004

Dealership is not trustworthy and sells problem vehicles which they do not stand behind. We bought a "Certified" GMC Envoy and paid a premium price for it only to find out the car had been in a major accident that was concealed from the carfax by GM and the frame had been cut and welded back together with substandard, mismatched suspension parts to compensate for the frame damage. When we confronted Bud Kouts with the problem, they stuck us with it and would only offer to "help us dump it" for 10 thousand less than we paid for it in and auto auction and "help us get into something else". No thanks - these guys are crooked as the day is long and it is no longer a secret why. I have complete high resolution photographs, an independant frame shop written inspection and recorded phone messages confirming all these to be factual. Bud Kouts just wanted us to go away silently...so much for that. BEWARE OF THIS DEALER!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Steve Jackson
August 19, 2009

"great work good price on time, dick idings and his crew..."

- gtyler111

great work good price on time, dick idings and his crew go above and beyond and even offer a senior citizens discount...............................................................................................................................................

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
don't know his name
July 16, 2009

"They have a service prices that are 30-50 percent higher..."

- hopeful

They have a service prices that are 30-50 percent higher than the competition. When you take a car in there they quote a price for fixing your vehicle that is considerably higher than other places. We went there trusting that we would receive an honest assessment of the problems of our vehicle and also fair pricing for service. Unfortunately we were disappointed. When we confronted them with our concern - they were kind but condescending. I know that GM has been facing financial troubles because of the bankruptcy that has been recently filed - and that the dealers make a significant profit from servicing their vehicles. But taking advantage of the perceived ignorance of certain customers for profit is simply unacceptable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jerry and John
...
11
101 - 109 of 109 results