About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Feldmann Imports Mercedes-Benz

4.9

453 Lifetime Reviews

4901 American Boulevard West, Bloomington, Minnesota 55437 Directions
Sales: (952) 837-6300

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

453 Reviews of Feldmann Imports Mercedes-Benz

Sort by Write a review
March 23, 2011

"Excellent service as usual. This car has been serviced..."

- rkellor

Excellent service as usual. This car has been serviced at Feldmann since it was purchased. I trust the tecnicians and service staff when they find a problem, and they found an expensive to repair problem during this visit. The repair took several hours and required the car to stay overnight. A free loaner was supplied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick, Jennifer, Ryan
March 21, 2011

"I had brought my Nissan Xterra in for a manufacturers..."

- ryanosgood

I had brought my Nissan Xterra in for a manufacturers recall, when I drove home I noticed the vehicle did not steer correctly. I was able to bring the vehicle back the next, however Feldman’s realized there was a problem but they were not able to fix the issue. They did give me a loaner vehicle (free of charge) and they were able to fix the issue the next day. Everyone was very courteous and other then have to spend extra time running back and forth from the dealer I would recommend there service center.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan
March 20, 2011

"It was a great pleasure doing business with this dealer...."

- asynesiou

It was a great pleasure doing business with this dealer. All the personnel go the extra mile to ensure customer satisfaction. I will always purchase my Mercedes from them and I recommend that any prospective buyer go to this dealer for their purchase, they will NOT be disappointed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Clark
Other Employees : Greg Clark and David Ruben
March 17, 2011

"I had my 2007 Altima in for service and detailing while I..."

- garymel

I had my 2007 Altima in for service and detailing while I was way on vacation. It also involved having the car sent to a body shop for some work as well as to a shop for window tinting. All that was coordinated by the Rick.I was so impressed by the work that was done that I brought my wife's car ( not a nissan) in for service work and detailing as well.Ryan assisted me on that cars' work and kept me informed of the progress during the day. There were no surprises. Very impressed with the service and work that was completed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick & Ryan
March 12, 2011

"Hello Erin. I met you today also as I bought Julie..."

- rdobies

Hello Erin. I met you today also as I bought Julie Feldmann's Murano with 1400+ miles on it. Andy does a terrific job. Ryan in Service took great care today in servicing my 2004 Quest Van which my son purchased from me today. So this review includes Sales and Service, both excellent. Thank you. Ron Dobies

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andy Rogness, Ryan(service rep)
March 09, 2011

"Working with Mr. Harvey was easy and comfortable for both..."

- nancykhenry

Working with Mr. Harvey was easy and comfortable for both me and my husband. He discussed clearly the trade-in value of our 2005 Mercedes and all the great things about the 2011 Mercedes E350 class vehicles. He found me the color that I wanted and once the cars arrived, he patiently reviewed all the features of the car. He made buying 2 new cars nearly effortless. All the paperwork was in place when we arrived to pick up the cars. He was always friendly and welcomed our questions, in person and by phone. These were cars #5 and #6 purchased from Feldmann. They have been excellent regarding servicing of our previous vehicles and we expect that will continue with the new cars. The people in the service department are friendly and patient in explaining what's happening when our cars are serviced. Overall, an excellent experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don Harvey
Other Employees : Mr. Don Harvey
March 03, 2011

"I've been a long time owner of both Lexus/BMW but..."

- panther5547

I've been a long time owner of both Lexus/BMW but previously have not owned a Mercedes Benz. This time around I thought I would take a look and see what Mercedes had to offer. I stopped at Feldmann Mercedes and looked at a number of models. I spoke with Dave and explained I only had a short amount of time. He respected that, answered my questions and I said I'd come back later. When my schedule allowed I came back. We talked about a number of vehicles since I wasn't familiar with Mercedes and had some very basic questions. Dave did a great job of explaining all about Mercedes, without speaking down to me. I found a car that fit what I was looking for, we worked out agreeable terms, but I only had 10 minutes left before I needed to be back to my office. The finance manager got me in and out while providing and extremely competitive offer. I would say that I had a very personable and fun experience at Feldmann Mercedes and I'm loving the car! I'm already scoping out my next vehicle which I plan to purchase at Feldmanns. I was also happy that the dealership didn't feel stuffy or snobby. I own multiple businesses, but on a first glance wouldn't seem like it. At no point did Feldmanns act like I had to prove I was a proper buyer and I appreciated that!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Rubin, Glenn (Sales Manager), finance person (sorry I don't recall the name)
February 17, 2011

"I wanted a new car something that I could be proud in..."

- nschliemann

I wanted a new car something that I could be proud in that I worked for. About 1 year ago I came in to do a trade and was not satisfied but whoever I was working with was very kind. At the end when I was ending the over he was extending he was getting pushing. I said not the right night. Usually you are just a one stop shop at least for luxury cars. I came back and what a bang! Everyone was very friendly making the sale. Once I took it home the car was a demon. It did what it wanted. I had state sheriff follow me and belief me I think I would have been dead on the road if there weren't others on the road beside me. This car is very hard to drive. Besides the fact that I was told different info at the shop that on the road I drove like a maniac and of course I am by far not. The safety of this car lacks. I do not know how to measure it but by driving it-it is all over the place. The tools in it are difficult to use. It doesn't recognize my voice after 10 times. Now I need to pull over causing a road hazard to get somewhere with the nav. I gave a whole entire list and it is on my profile at the store. NOT impressive. Pretty car. But believe me if there was one with no problems and a little less pretty that one would be mine in a heart beat!!! That's why I'm driven it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Barbie
February 16, 2011

"Their level of customer service and friendliness is..."

- Fernando0310

Their level of customer service and friendliness is great. I have taken my car to be serviced by them a couple of times and each time they are done with it so quickly that I feel I did not get to 'enjoy' their lounge as much as I wanted to. Also, you really get the feeling that everyone there genuinely wants to help their customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cory Schultz
Other Employees : Paul Rupp, Cory Schultz
February 08, 2011

"First of all please understand my broken english... ^^ ..."

- lukeusa1

First of all please understand my broken english... ^^ This dealership is awesome... Sales person was very kind and he knows about what customers wants. Very straight forward deal and good price. Sales person will work through with you very detail explanation about cars feature and inspection. After all done, You will have another inspection with general manager. If you are totally happy with that car then you will go to final stage (Finance person). The finance person also very straght forwards and he knows what you need and he will give you very happy price for accesory or option parts. After all said and done. You will have car inspection with fanance person again. They do very detail inspection with you and if car have any little scratch or somthing they will tell you before you find out. Very trust dealer. I bought E350 4Matic last thirsday and it is so nice and so comfy. Everyone who consider to buy luxuary car... goto this dealer. They wouldn't make you down.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Clark
Other Employees : Gregory Clark
441 - 450 of 453 results