About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Fenton Nissan West

4.1

61 Lifetime Reviews

8800 NW Expressway, Oklahoma City, Oklahoma 73162 Directions
Sales: (405) 495-4700

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

61 Reviews of Fenton Nissan West

Sort by Write a review
May 18, 2018

"Easy Peasy"

- tjc8214

Great sales experience Austin was great to deal with. I had a limited time to get the deal made and Austin and Jerry did everything they could to make it a speedy process. To top it off a I got a great deal on my new Frontier and a very good price for my trade. All in all one of the best dealerships I have been to. This is my second Frontier from Fenton and they have been awesome both times. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Austin Fitzgerald
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jerry Fairchild
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 31, 2018 -

Fenton Nissan West responded

Thank you!

May 09, 2018

"Never again"

- 25damion

This dealiership is one of the worst I have ever do business with. They don't return your calls the give you a jacked up battery in your brand new car that does not even have 60 miles on it. When I call no one want to answer the phone. I had to go to a different dealership to fix my can don't trust them.. I love Nissan car but i will never ever do anything with this dealership. They said it takes 6 to 8 weeks for you to get your money back am going on 9 to 10 nothing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Chris Baugh
Josh Bolanos
Limmie Jones
Sami Nelson
Bill Altstatt
Jerry Fairchild
Chase Mason
Mo Okdeh
Mark Owen
May 31, 2018 -

Fenton Nissan West responded

Hello, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at our Oklahoma City dealership. We appreciate your feedback since it helps us improve our dealership experience. As a Owner Loyalty Manager of Fenton Nissan West, I am sorry to hear that there was a problem for you. We would like the opportunity to address your concerns. Please feel free to reach out to me by replying to this email. My phone number is 405-954-7000 if you prefer a phone conversation.

April 25, 2018

"unprofessional and dishonest"

- Rose11wri

wished i had did homework on Nissan west before purchasing a new vehicle, slick business. beware! if you decide to use this dealership make sure you know someone who know which personnel to ask for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Limmie Jones
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Chase Mason
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 31, 2018 -

Fenton Nissan West responded

Hello! Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at our Oklahoma City dealership. We appreciate your feedback since it helps us improve our dealership experience. As a Owner Loyalty Manager of Fenton Nissan West, I am sorry to hear that there was a problem for you. I would like the opportunity to address your concerns. Please feel free to reach out to me by replying to this email. My phone number is 405-954-7000 if you prefer a phone conversation.

April 21, 2018

"Very polite and great help"

- Cargiy charlie 789

Business manager Dwight Hodgens was great. Sales person was great and very respectable. Manager was also great. Thats why we keep going back to Fenton Nissen West. Thanks Fenton West. Great people their

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Austin Fitzgerald
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jerry Fairchild
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Erica Coleman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Dwight Hodgens
April 14, 2018

"Perfect"

- Brennan Meister

Didn't think no could get financed on a Saturday night after 5pm, it's not 6:46pm and were getting the paperwork done. Easy and fast

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dwight
April 14, 2018

"Buying a Pre-Owned 2015 Hyundai "

- Kcbound

My husband and I came to buy a car today. We expected to pay a certain amount at the most, and we also expected the dealers would be game to “haggle”. Not only were they not game, they were aggressive in a rude and disputatious manner. They even had the audacity to try and charge us more money through an arbitrary $699 dollar “fee”, and a “college rate” for a grand total of $10,000 more than we agreed upon through a loan (6.25% apr which is laughable). Fenton Nissan West is one of those dealerships that sits on a throne of lies per say. If you want a better outcome and experience, go somewhere else. The Toyota dealership up the road seemed much more reasonable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Dan
May 10, 2018 -

Fenton Nissan West responded

Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your service experience at Fenton Nissan West. We appreciate your feedback since it helps us improve our dealership experience. As a Owner Loyalty Manager of Fenton Nissan West, I am sorry to hear that about your experience. We value your business and would like the opportunity to address your concerns. Please feel free to reach out to me by replying to this email or calling me directly at 405-954-7000.

January 31, 2018

"Sales is OK; Service is deplorable"

- jdros8822

The first issue I had with service was attempting to take advantage of an oil change (conventional) and tire rotation special. When I got to service, I was informed that they only did synthetic oil and therefore the 'special' wasn't so. I then learned my battery (18 months old) has an acid leak. In my mind this is a defective battery and should be under warranty. According to them, that's normal behavior for their batteries. Their Service department is deplorable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Chris Baugh
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 03, 2018

"The quota had been met for the day..."

- Nope

After deciding on a vehicle we were negotiating on price. Mr. James became arrogant with his statement of the quota had been met today. So after hearing this I concluded Fenton Nissan West doesn’t need my business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Todrick, James Byrd
December 29, 2017

"The actual building of the dealership is comfortable."

- kayleemogg

My daughter had already been on the web site and found two cars that were in the price range and did not have high mileage. Antwon was our salesman. Antwon was very professional and helpful but was not so good with the online process, so my daughter showed him what two vehicles that she saw. We drove them and I decided I wanted a Rogue. We began the pricing war with the used car salesman. He offered me 2,200.00 for my car and came down a few hundred dollars on the price of the Rogue. We went back and forth until we came to an agreement. Antwon took us to Sami's office in finance. She sent a request to the bank to finance me. It was very late at this point. I gave her a check for $200.00. She printed off the forms, but did not go over any of it with us. We left with the Rogue. The next morning she called and said that the bank needed more money down. I did not have any more to give so I told her that after work, I would bring their car back and get my car back. She responded that Oklahoma does not allow a buyer to bring a car back. A week LATER I found out that this was not true. It even states on the recording on the dealerships phone, when you are on hold, that they have a three day return policy. I tried to call Antwon two different times that day, but he did not answer or return my calls. Due to the fact that Sami told me we couldn't return the car, I started calling friends to see if I could borrow money. I was able to get $800.00 from one of my friends. I took the money to Sami and she opened the application and changed the numbers. She printed the paper work off. This time I read it. It stated that they only gave me $2,000.00 for my trade in. I asked about it and she said that was strictly up to the used car department. Antwon remembered it, but the used car manager stuck to the story that they told me that they were giving me $2,000.00 for my car. Because I made the mistake of not keeping the paper that was signed reflecting the $2200.00 there was nothing that I could due, however, I requested a second key for the car and they approved that. I went back the next Saturday and waited for my key. I was able to get the key and left. Since that time I called Antwon on two different occasions to ask a question about the car that I bought. He has never returned either one of my phone calls. I am a professional myself and that is just something you just don't do if you want to keep your customer and if you want the customer to recommend the dealership. Because he did not return my calls, I called Sami, but just got voicemail. I left her a message but as of this date, she has not called. Because they did not return my phone calls and the fact that they would not hold up their part of the sale regarding the extra $200.00 on my trade in, which would have helped me with my tag, I might be a little reluctant to recommend them to someone. If I did recommend them, I would let my friend know what to watch for. So far I have not had a significant problem with my car. I bought a Nissan but I could have bought the same car somewhere else had I known. I chose this dealership because it was close to my house. I have only made one payment on the car, so it has been close to a month since I purchased it. I am not angry with Antwon, however, Sami did lie to me and that is something that you just shouldn't do to someone. I hope that this information helps.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sami in finance, Antwon was our salesman.
December 05, 2017

"Unprofessional "

- VM

I drove about 100 miles to buy a car only to find out that it was ‘sold’ last night even though I had checked with their system an hour before leaving my house. In addition, to my utmost shock, Mr James Byrd the manager had no shame in saying that it was an automated reply. He is not responsible for it. And it doesn’t end here. He even went further to say that if I offer more money than the previous buyer he will resell the car to me!! Wow! I literally could not believe this. It’s a big dealership and I was shocked to hear this shamelessly from the manager in front of all his employees. I hope someone will read this review and revert back to me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
James Byrd
1
...
1 - 10 of 61 results