About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Fenton Nissan of Ardmore

4.1

37 Lifetime Reviews

1625 N Rockford Road, Ardmore , Oklahoma 73401 Directions
Sales: (580) 223-1500

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

37 Reviews of Fenton Nissan of Ardmore

Sort by Write a review
January 24, 2017

"Unfortunate experience"

- gmartinez

We purchased a new Nissan truck from Fenton Nissan of Ardmore on Dec. 15. It is now January 24th and the payoffs on the two vehicles we traded in still has not made it into our lender's hands. Besides the fact that we assumed payoffs would have been taken care of within days of leaving our vehicles with them, we contacted Fenton of Ardmore over a week ago and were told that they had sent the payoff. Four days later, we got another call from our lender warning that they were still waiting for payment and that our credit was now affected. Again, we called Fenton and they confirmed that, in fact, the payoffs HAD NOT BEEN SENT??!!! They then overnighted payment to the wrong bank location, delaying payoff even more. In addition, our temporary plates have long expired with no sign of permanent ones to date....This has been an unfortunately sloppy and annoying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Brooke Dominguez
December 21, 2016

"Good, pleasant, low pressure"

- Carfun123

New Salespeople and managers. Friendly, much better to deal with here. Salesman Dylan was great! Haven't bought yet but very happy with my visit to this dealer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dylan
December 18, 2016

"World class experience! "

- Texas1994

Very very nice and helpful! Recommend anyone to buy there! From sales to service and even parts were the best! Fenton Nissan of Ardmore is the place to buy! Easy, fun, and affordable!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lane Cantrell, Rob Adkins, the whole sales team
December 15, 2016

"Great place to buy a vehicle"

- Greg

You must check out the great staff at Fenton Nissan.. Will recommend all my firends to come ask for Travis Blackwood and his staff. Also got a great price. Thanks Travis.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Travis Blackwood
December 15, 2016

"Nice place"

- Chainsaww66

Didn't end up buying, but was impressed with how nice the sales guys were. No pressure but friendly and answered questions. Building looks brand new too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Didn't buy
March 06, 2015

"Taking advantage of Elderly, Liars, and Thieves"

- fentoncrook

Buyers Beware!! Brad Fenton Nissan!! This is the most unethical bunch of people I have ever met, from the sales staff to customer relations, to the finance dept. trained and guided by Brad Fenton himself. They have taken advantage of my grandmother in the worst way and have cost her thousands of dollars. Our community has the right to know the unethical business practices of this company. We have given them a chance to make good on this and they have refused. Do not do business with these crooks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Brad Fenton, Thomas Marshall, Joshua
November 03, 2014

"They don't back up what they sell"

- living4twoday

I had an issue with a stress fracture in the after market rims the dealership put on my car after 8 months. I took my car to a local dealership and they said it's obviously a manufacturer issue as you haven't caused the stress fracture in your tire but we need to get with the original dealership. They didn't have records in their system or a receipt for the tires that came on my car when I bought it but I was guaranteed (I have a text from the manager - John) saying he would buy me a new wheel. I had to take the tire back to the dealership in Ardmore and it took two weeks of them continually lying to me to finally get the wheel back. All the while thinking I was getting a brand new wheel...went to have discount tire locally put it on and they refused as the wheel had been welded and painted black. They said it wasn't safe to put it on my car. I had been also dealing with this horrible Service Mgr in Ardmore named Wes, he was absolutely rude and disrespectful to me and said his "expert" said I hit curbs and that's why the wheel fractured, but not until a week later did he tell me this. I spoke to John as soon as I discovered that discount tire wouldn't put my tire on and he acted clueless and was a chicken sh*t and had Wes call me back to be extremely rude to me and tell me it was completely safe to put this on my car and risk my own and my kids lives. I can't believe they completely and blatantly lied to me the entire time. Good thing for text messages that clearly state the managers word but never actually happened. I have filed a complaint with Nissan Corporation and will continue to write horrible reviews about this dealership. Don't go here Ever! Sales guy I originally bought from was extremely nice and respectful but it's the service and the "new" manager that lack any kind of professionalism and honesty. Extremely disappointed in this dealership!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
John- Mgr & Wes-Service Mgr
...
4
31 - 37 of 37 results