About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Fenton Nissan of Rockwall

4.4

483 Lifetime Reviews

1700 I-30 Frontage Rd, Rockwall, Texas 75087
Call (833) 377-7112

483 Reviews of Fenton Nissan of Rockwall

Sort by Write a review
January 11, 2019

"Tire low pressure"

- ammaralkaissi

I ve been there for my few month old car and Spend there 50 min and puncture tire was repaired. Good Guys. Friendly Environment. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sorry bad memory.
January 09, 2019

"Fantastic service all around!"

- CS8798

Kevin was awesome! There was no pressure just a relaxed fun buying experience!!! The vehicles are top notch. I love my new Murano! Highly recommended.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin St. Louis
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 03, 2019

"Overall Good Experience at Fenton Nissan Rockwall"

- kraulston

Car buying is always stressful; more so when life throws you a curveball and you're not expecting to make a purchase at the time. The guys at Fenton Nissan Rockwall eased the pain. I left feeling satisfied and happy with my purchase. Did I get a great price? Not sure, but I got a great 2018 Rogue SL Platinum. Salesman Hayms and Alex made sure I was comfortable during the process and Oliver in accounting took all my money! :) What's not to love!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hayms Badai, Alex and Oliver Austin
January 02, 2019

"Purchase and Service Experience Fenton Nissan"

- Michael.Philippi

Purchased a 2018 Nissan Titan. After the salesman and I agreed on the deal, the Finance Dept. clerk, named Elvis, was very deceptive in his explanation of why he couldn't allow to financed our own vehicle. We bought the truck anyway and with-in 30 days re-financed it with our preferred source at 3% better. Wasted a lot of time listening to his BS. Have been in for 2 oil changes now, the first one one took 3-1/2 Hours, and we had scheduled ahead. The second oil change took 2 Hours, they allow you to see the mechanics at work, thru big glass windows, Management must never see what customers see, they are so SLOW....it is incredible that it takes so long... the Mechanics spend a lot of time talking to each other and laughing , while customers wait. Had apt for 8:00 AM to get in, I left at 10:05 AM... pretty poor..also, by the way, I was the only oil change during the entire 2 hour wait. and then they left greasy handprints on my hood.. and there was no seat protectors laid on the seats and floor mats that most other dealers use. NO sense in pride of work...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Kevin St. Louis
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Elvis-Finance Clerk
December 31, 2018

"Truly remarkable at how poor the service at this dealership "

- thehyvls

From making the appointment to driving home from the dealership.....the only bright spot was the shuttle. And you need the shuttle when it takes over a day to do an oil change and diagnose a check engine light - not fix the check engine light, just check it and order the part. They had my car for 30 hours and I got an oil change and 3 Tires filled with air....🤷🏻??? I really don’t have words for this except I am so sorry I can’t reverse time and buy my car from A different dealership. This was a service visit, not a sales visit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service
December 28, 2018

"Great buying experience!"

- chadmeuir

I had a great buying experience from start to finish. They had the exact vehicle I wanted and worked with me to get me the best price available.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin St. Louis
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 28, 2018

"Factory Recall PC516 Maxima Replace Steering Lock"

- MARKTHOMP56

Fast Friendly service department. Professional, Experienced Service Adviser Vernon Higgins, and Service Manager were very knowledgeable and helpful. Made sure we were compfortable and satisfied while we were there. Thanks fellas,good job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vernon Higgins, And his service mager Antonio G.
December 28, 2018

"Very S-L-O-W service"

- No name

Getting an oil change takes about 3 hours. At least for me it did. Is this normal? Why does it take so l-o-n-g?

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Don't know their names.
December 27, 2018

"Great Experience"

- sstubblefield09

I was in and out very quickly. I got the price I wanted and I am very happy. The internet had accurate pricing regarding the vehicle I bought.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Troy Cox
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 27, 2018

"Totally unsatisfied with service experience"

- TAMAYOWARNER

Totally unsatisfied with service experience: After spending $1100 on getting my heater and air conditioning fan replaced and a practically new 2017 pathfinder, I found a coupon for $75 off the labor cost. Since I already paid they did not honor it! We also had an unpleasant experience when we purchased a used Nissan car-It was missing a spoiler and we still haven’t received it after a year. I’m not sure if will buy you another Nissan product again Or use Fenton service center again. There must be something wrong with the Nissan Pathfinder fan because apparently I was the fifth person that week that had that part replaced. I could see if it was a 2015 or below model but to spend over $1000 on parts and service is ridiculous. The final straw was not honoring my $75 coupon. Instead of feeling satisfied –I left there with a bad taste in my mouth!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 483 results