Back

Ferguson Buick GMC

Norman, OK

4.7
2,869 Reviews
Good Guys Making Great Deals isn't just a motto at Ferguson Buick GMC. We're your hometown dealer. As the first dealership on the Mile of Cars in Norman, OK, we're rooted in tradition, honor, and community. Let us help you with your automotive needs from your purchase to your maintenance.
Contact Dealership

1015 N Interstate Dr

Norman, OK

73069

Directions

By Type

Showing 2,869 reviews

October 23, 2018

Tommy Cares Tommy’s not just out to make a buck. He’s looking to pair the right person with the right vehicle. He can be trusted and will do what it takes to make More

by corycarson
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tommy Duvall
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
October 23, 2018

Bought a car from Ferguson We were looking for a newer vehicle and shopped several places, but we bought from Ferguson because Randy Wiyninger was easy to work with and found us More

by Roger
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Randy Wiyninger
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
October 23, 2018

South Carolina Sean took care of me, picked me up from the airport so I would fly out again if it was a deal was right.Drove back 15 hours straight no problem More

by EDGARBROWN54
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean Stuart
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
October 23, 2018

Recommendation I would like to personally thank Richard Underhill, Service Advisor, for his personal service in getting my car taken care of, Also, his advising me More

by TWOSYCAMORE@aol.com
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard Underhill.
October 23, 2018

Always friendly, fast & courteous service Mike Genovese is always courteous, friendly and takes care of every question I have about the car. I would recommend Mike to take care of anyones ser More

by Don Masters
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Genovese
October 23, 2018

fast and friendly Ferguson's service Department is by far the best. They keep you informed and everything is in a very timely manner. I love being able to make an app More

by CELLAMAYS
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary Burton
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
October 23, 2018

Great service Have had service elsewhere and was only offered a ride if within 15 miles. I live ~40 miles away and was offered a ride anyway and they finally insis More

by JOHN
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shelby
October 22, 2018

Great Experience!!! Tommy Duval made my car buying experience easy and no pressure which was a relief! I have bruised credit and they were able to get me approved and he More

by Kristi73
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tommy Duvall
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
October 22, 2018

Oil Change when checking in learned of recall just issued. Issue corrected and oil changed in relatively short order. Excellent work. Will be returning for fut More

by FISHNET3
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Lindsay
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
October 22, 2018

Great experience Salesman was very helpful. They worked with us well and were in and out quickly. Would recommend to anyone looking for a new vehicle. Will return More

by Rchad44
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tommy Duvall
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
...
279
...