About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Ferman Acura

4.8

650 Lifetime Reviews

11025 N Florida Ave , Tampa, Florida 33612 Directions
Sales: (813) 931-6200

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

650 Reviews of Ferman Acura

Sort by Write a review
January 13, 2019

"Easy and straightforward leasing experience"

- Leasee

Was helped every step of the way by Austin which helped in quick decision making. Final pricing of the lease was also made simpler with good followups and timely confirmations.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Austin Barrett
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 14, 2019 -

Ferman Acura responded

Thank you for your review!

January 12, 2019

"Pssenger Door would not open, and I needed patched "

- Julia Gonzalez

Robert in service is very nice and professionl. Because I'm a realtor, he gave me a loaner to drive until my car was ready. The opnly negative was the print out of items that I was told my car needed. It was over $2,000 worth. I wish I had money to spare, but I don't, so I declined.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert in the Tampa store on Florida Ave.
Jan 14, 2019 -

Ferman Acura responded

Thank you for your review!

January 04, 2019

"Easy and straightforward lease trade in"

- jms2wa

David and Paul made my lease trade in experience easy and straightforward. This is my third lease with Ferman Acura and I have been very satisfied with the sales and service department.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Castillo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
David Constant
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 04, 2019 -

Ferman Acura responded

Thank you for your review!

January 01, 2019

"great sales person terrible manager"

- Megan2018

If you decide to go to this dealership see Linden he was a delight to meet and look at the car with. He is professional and really nice. Unfortunately his manager David is very unprofessional and typical “used car” sales man. He is a perfect example of why people hate car shopping. Deal with Linden tell him you don’t wish to deal with a David, sorry Linden if we decide to go with acura we will have to drive over to Crown. Thanks again for your help, decision was not based at all on you. David followed us out and yelled at us to buy the car today because they have good rebates which weren’t offered anyway. He crumbled up our offer in front of us. Very bad reflection on the dealership. Also smells terrible of smoke

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
David Constant
Other Employees : Linden was great review is really based on David
Jan 03, 2019 -

Ferman Acura responded

We apologize for the negative experience you had with us. Please contact our manager, Keith Miller at (941) 302-1262 so that we can try to resolve this and hopefully turn around your experience with us. Thank you!

December 30, 2018

"great and professaional salemen"

- chakriya

Jerame Nadeau, professional and friendly . Gave me a great on the 2019 MDX , highly recommended to anyone is looking for an Acura . Great job guys , looking to do business in future . thank

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jerame Nadeau,
Dec 30, 2018 -

Ferman Acura responded

Thank you for your review!

December 20, 2018

"Professional and competent service"

- Michael

This was my first maintenance service since purchasing the vehicle from the dealership. Setting up an appointment online was easy. I was greeted promptly, the service advisor was knowledgeable and helpful, and there was no queue. I waited for my maintenance to be completed, it was done sooner than estimated and I was very satisfied with the work and the interactions with employees.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Walker
Dec 27, 2018 -

Ferman Acura responded

Thank you for your review!

December 16, 2018

"Service"

- tjah1014

Highly recommend this Acura service department. They were prompt and pleasant. The waiting area was clean and had refreshments and reading material. My car was washed before it was returned to me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Todd Schuler
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dec 19, 2018 -

Ferman Acura responded

Thank you for your review!

December 11, 2018

"12K Mile Service"

- Happy Camper

My 2017 RDX is always in good hands at Ferman Acura!! Service staff is well trained and they attend to everything I tell them about.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Austin Barrett
Other Employees : Mike Stevens
Dec 13, 2018 -

Ferman Acura responded

Thank you for your review!

December 07, 2018

"Friendly service and outstanding customer service "

- Vasinee21

Mike is awesome! Highly recommend him to everyone who wants to service their Acura. He answered all my questions and concerned. Extremely trustworthy and efficient service time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike and Jeremy (sales)
Dec 10, 2018 -

Ferman Acura responded

Thank you for your review!

December 04, 2018

"Replaced 4 tires"

- hehisler

Robert Walker was the service advisor and very pleasant to deal with and very attentive. I will definitely recommend your dealer to friends and colleagues.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Walker was the service advisor and very pleasant to deal with.
Dec 10, 2018 -

Ferman Acura responded

Thank you for your review!

1
...
1 - 10 of 650 results