About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Ferman Acura

4.8

643 Lifetime Reviews

11025 N Florida Ave , Tampa, Florida 33612 Directions
Sales: (813) 931-6200

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

643 Reviews of Ferman Acura

Sort by Write a review
November 01, 2018

"Great Service"

- Monica

Todd has been my service manager the past two years that I've owned my RDX and has been so pleasant to work with! He helps makes my experience an enjoyable one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Todd Schuler
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nov 05, 2018 -

Ferman Acura responded

Thank you for your review!

October 31, 2018

"Beautiful New RDX - Beautiful Purchase Experience"

- Laurel

I purchased my second RDX from Alan Steinberg and my 4th Acura from Ferman. I have never had a bad experience. Alan is joy to work with. Such a knowledgeable and wonderful person.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alan Steinberg
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nov 05, 2018 -

Ferman Acura responded

Thank you for your review!

October 27, 2018

"Above and beyond!"

- Jim

I purchased a used car from Ferman, and at the time there was some minor damage to the driver's seat. We tried detailing out the "touch up" that a previous driver had done, but it wasn't effective. I went in for an oil change and asked them to have their interior touch up person look at it and tell me what it would cost to repair or replace the seat. When they returned the car to me after my service they had actually already stained the seat to match the factor finish...at no charge. That's great service, especially when they knew I was willing to pay for the repair. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Todd Schuler
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 29, 2018 -

Ferman Acura responded

Thank you for your review!

October 27, 2018

"Quick service done right!"

- ASTAIANO

I arrived early and was taken right away. I was out of there before my actually appointment time. All service professionals I have seen in the past have had excellent communication and never tried to push unnecessary services on me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Todd Schuler
Oct 29, 2018 -

Ferman Acura responded

Thank you for your review!

October 24, 2018

"Great Experience!"

- Suzy

Mike was very courteous and nice He made my experience painless and timeless so u still have plenty of time to shop and not wasting it in the service Lounge Ask for Mike when u need to service ur Acura 😍

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Stephens
Oct 25, 2018 -

Ferman Acura responded

Thank you for your review!

October 18, 2018

"Quick, Efficient Service"

- randygolfs

I came in for an oil change and tire rotation. I was was greeted at the drive thru lane and connected with Michael, my service advisor. He said it would take about an hour to hour and 15 mins. I was in and out in less than an hour. Very pleased.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael
Oct 21, 2018 -

Ferman Acura responded

Thank you for your review!

October 18, 2018

"Great Service "

- GraceRL14

Timely, professional service from Michael, maintenance team, and the rest of the Ferman Acura team in Tampa. We have 10 years working with this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael
Oct 21, 2018 -

Ferman Acura responded

Thank you for your review!

September 15, 2018

"Acura Customers Beware!"

- MDX OWNER

Acura Customers Beware! I do not trust any dealership that ignores Acura/Honda recommendations and procedures. Ferman Acura performs power flushes on the transmission with BG fluids and BG additives with a BG machine. Acura and Honda are clear: only OEM fluid is to be used and additives are never to be used. In addition, Acura/Honda strongly warns in Service Bulletins that power flushes are not to be performed, as they can cause more harm than good. Ferman Acura (and Crown) are more interested in selling non-approved services that Acura and Honda specifically say not to do.....and they do this to upsell customers, and in doing so, they void warranties and can potentially cause problems due to the non-OEM service. It should not be so hard to get an Acura dealer to perform the manufacturer’s recommended service (a 1x Drain/Fill....not a flush, and never third party fluids and additives). I take great care of my vehicle and follow maintenance to the letter. I only wish area dealerships like Ferman (and Crown) did the same. This is why I travel to Gettel Acura in Sarasota. I can trust Gettel to get the job done, right! Ferman and Crown will never see this customer in their service department again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Bryan Anderson
Todd Schuler
Sep 17, 2018 -

Ferman Acura responded

We apologize for the negative experience you had with us. Please contact our manager, Joe Feola at (813) 690-8453 so that we can try to resolve this and hopefully turn around your experience with us. Thank you!

September 13, 2018

"56,000 Service"

- cindychavez

Prompt, professional, and friendly. Everything checked out fine with my vehicle and the service was excellent. I’ve never had a negative visit to this facility. The waiting area is nice and accommodating. The service was done in just an hour and they took me right on time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bryan Anderson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sep 14, 2018 -

Ferman Acura responded

Thank you for your review!

September 13, 2018

"Excellent "

- LISA.MARSHALL

Excellent service as usual quick turnaround for changing my battery within an hour and that was without an appointment. I have been a satisfied customer for 15 years

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bryan Anderson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Todd Schuler
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sep 14, 2018 -

Ferman Acura responded

Thank you for your review!

11 - 20 of 643 results