About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Ferman Acura

4.8

629 Lifetime Reviews

11025 N Florida Ave , Tampa, Florida 33612 Directions
Sales: (813) 931-6200

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

629 Reviews of Ferman Acura

Sort by Write a review
September 10, 2018

"Excellant experience "

- bebrantleyjr

Pleasant, knowledgable and no pressure from Jeremy or Joseph to sale me a car which was very important to me. Finance department worked with me to find the solution to meet my requirements. Details of the RDX were explained in its entirety leaving no questions for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jesse Dickinson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Joseph Lyman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sep 12, 2018 -

Ferman Acura responded

Thank you for your review!

September 10, 2018

"Excellent service"

- moises125

Smooth transaction from start to finish. Didn’t feel pressured to commit to buying a vehicle. Greg mills the sales rep did an excellent job

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Mills
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
David Constant
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sep 10, 2018 -

Ferman Acura responded

Thank you for your review!

September 09, 2018

"All needs met"

- Charles

Personnel were great. Was very satisfied with services provided. Will continue to utilize Ferman for my future auto needs as they occur whatever they are.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Todd Schuler
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Bill Knopke , Sales Representative.
Sep 10, 2018 -

Ferman Acura responded

Thank you for your review!

September 08, 2018

"Very satisfied"

- karen4u1

Thank you for honoring my warranty. I would have loved to have received a spare FOB with my purchase for backup but was unable to come to any agreement on that

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael
Sep 10, 2018 -

Ferman Acura responded

Thank you for your review!

September 07, 2018

"New vehicle lease"

- CBRASS

Friendly, courteous staff all working together to satisfy return of 2016 leased vehicle and secure a newer, larger and affordable one with new safety technologies.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alan Steinberg
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
David Constant
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Ernie Knaggs
Sep 10, 2018 -

Ferman Acura responded

Thank you for your review!

September 06, 2018

"Fantastic service and experience "

- Kim123

Alan Steinberg was the best sales representative we have ever worked with. He was knowledgeable, friendly, and never pushy. He made sure we were comfortable with our new car features. I know he will be there if we have any future questions. He was simply a delight! We met many others Acura employees but I can’t remember their names. Everyone at the dealership went the extra mile to make sure our car buying experience was excellent. We strongly recommend the dealership and their employees and of course and Acura.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alan Steinberg
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sep 10, 2018 -

Ferman Acura responded

Thank you for your review!

September 06, 2018

"outstanding service"

- acaraball

My experience with my service was outstanding. I just don't give an excellent or outstanding rating if the service received did not warranted. Again, the service was outstanding.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Todd Schuler
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sep 06, 2018 -

Ferman Acura responded

Thank you for your review!

September 05, 2018

"Alan and his Sale Manager will make a Fair Deal!"

- DeanaStrong

Alan is a really great guy!! He is very knowledgeable about his product. Having not purchased a new car in 11 years, I was very green about ALL THE NEW TECHNOLOGY in the vehicles. Alan is the kind of guy, you want to invite over to your home for a BBQ one day! #goodstuff

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alan Steinberg
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sep 06, 2018 -

Ferman Acura responded

Thank you for your review!

September 05, 2018

"New MDX"

- no

Ben was very helpful in locating the car/features/color that I wanted. He was very engaging and. A pleasure to work with. He followed up with me to see if I had any questions about the car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ben Schmidt
Sep 06, 2018 -

Ferman Acura responded

Thank you for your review!

September 04, 2018

"Service repair"

- eddie_skinner

The service was excellent and Michael Stevens was very helpful with my service requirement. I have been a customer for nearly four years and the the service has always been great. The waiting area was was very good.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Stevens
Sep 05, 2018 -

Ferman Acura responded

Thank you for your review!

11 - 20 of 629 results