About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Ferman Acura

4.8

655 Lifetime Reviews

11025 N Florida Ave , Tampa, Florida 33612 Directions
Sales: (813) 931-6200

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

655 Reviews of Ferman Acura

Sort by Write a review
June 06, 2012

"My auto buying experience was great. The vehicle was..."

- brianac10

My auto buying experience was great. The vehicle was exactly what I wanted, we agreed on a fair price, financing was better than anticipated and it was all handled professionally and efficiently. Brian Calka

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hedley
June 01, 2012

"It was a fantastic and great visit salesman Angelo really..."

- kpryce1963

It was a fantastic and great visit salesman Angelo really help with the decision of the car the i selected and also worked gentle and generous to make it possible for me to drive away satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Angelo Coton, Angelo Coton
May 31, 2012

"Hi, I just parked my new 2013 Acura RDX in the garage..."

- Ocala

Hi, I just parked my new 2013 Acura RDX in the garage tonight after arriving home from the best car dealership that I have ever experienced. It all started with the helpful, friendly, and knowledgeable (oh-and funny too!) sales consultant, Angelo Coton (he's the best!). I also had additional help from Andrew (another sales consultant) who set up the Bluetooth, stereo, and other accessories with great patience and experience (he is friendly and cute!). In addition, I met and worked with a terrific and knowledgeable finance manager named Rob Napolitano. Rob really knew how to finance my new Acura in the best way for me to meet my monthly car budget (he is awesome and cute too!). Before leaving the dealership the friendly General Manager even took the time and thanked me for purchasing my new Acura from his team (he was very helpful and truely cares about his customers!). It was the best car purchasing experience that I have ever had (and I've had allot of new cars). Also,I am so pleased with the friendly, helpful, and knowledgeable staff and especially Angelo Coton (he rocks!). I'm looking forward to returning to Ferman Acura in Tampa to purchase another new Acura and I'll referral all my friends too. I highly recommend this dealership and you can’t beat a great product like Acura and an even better sales staff. Thank you Angelo Coton and Ferman Acura!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Angelo Coton , Angelo Coton
May 31, 2012

"Angelo was very knowledgeable and cooperative. ..."

- sprinz

Angelo was very knowledgeable and cooperative. Negotiating the price was not the usual confrontationable experience like it has been for other cars I have bought. Everyone I met was helpful and friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Angelo Coton
May 31, 2012

"I thought the service was very quality and that the..."

- dalbergo

I thought the service was very quality and that the salesman (Angelo) was very knowledgable about the products. I was overall satisfied with the experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Angelo Coton, Angelo Coton
May 30, 2012

"I just bought a new 2013 Acura RDX Tech Package. The car..."

- coopmister

I just bought a new 2013 Acura RDX Tech Package. The car is a great deal! Angelo helped me out. He took me for a test drive and worked with me to get the price I want. He was a very nice guy and super helpful with all of my questions. If you're in the market I definitely recommend Ferman Acura - and ask for Angelo!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Angelo Coton, Angelo Coton
May 19, 2012

"as far as car buying experiences go,this was by far the..."

- ecaccavelli

as far as car buying experiences go,this was by far the best i have ever had.angelo answered all my questions about the acura i purchased.he explained everything that this car has to offer.if you need an acura i definitely recommend ferman acura,and ask for angelo coton.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
angelo coton, Angelo Coton
May 19, 2012

"Exceptional Service!!! Steve Stanley (5 Stars !!!!!)very..."

- Fglass

Exceptional Service!!! Steve Stanley (5 Stars !!!!!)very knowledge and responsive! Thanks for making this one of my best car buying experiences! The entire Ferman team was a pleasure to work with! I look forward to purchasing my next car for Steve Stanley/Ferman Auto Dealership…

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Stanley
May 08, 2012

"FERMAN HAS NEVER LET ME DOWN IN OVER 25 YEARS NOW. ..."

- TCULLIGAN

FERMAN HAS NEVER LET ME DOWN IN OVER 25 YEARS NOW. EXCELLENT EVERYTHING!!!! NO MATTER WHAT FERMAN DEALERSHIP (BWM, CHEVY, ACURA, ETC) I ALWAYS RECEIVED A-1 SERVICE FROM START TO FINISH.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Rebello
Other Employees : JOHN RUBELLO
May 07, 2012

"Our experience with our salesman, Angelo Coton was first..."

- sampuleojr

Our experience with our salesman, Angelo Coton was first class. He was extremely knowledgeable and made us feel at ease with our car buying purchase. We had planned on going to another car maker and with the comparative tool of the two vechicles we never got that far and confirmed that we were at the right place and purchasing the right car. I would definately recommend to family and friends to go see Angelo if they are in need of fantastic service and a great vechicle! Thank you, Sam&AnnMarie Puleo

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Angelo Coton, Angelo Coton
641 - 650 of 655 results