About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Ferman BMW

4.8

1,846 Lifetime Reviews

31400 US Hwy 19 N, Palm Harbor, Florida 34684
Call (727) 785-3900

1846 Reviews of Ferman BMW

Sort by Write a review
July 12, 2011

"Steve Venden went above and beyond what we ever expected..."

- Stacy123

Steve Venden went above and beyond what we ever expected from a car dealership. In previous visits with other dealers, we were treated poorly because of past credit problems. When we met with Steve, he cared for us with the upmost respect and courtesy; he made us feel like family. He worked hard to get us a price and payment we could afford. Before and after our purchase, Steve took the time to show us everything about how our car worked. We were especially impressed with Steve’s genuine concern for our happiness with the vehicle. We will definitely recommend Steve to anyone looking to buy a car in the future. Thank you Steve!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Venden
July 11, 2011

"I am very grateful for the friendly, knowledgeable, and..."

- Dinausf

I am very grateful for the friendly, knowledgeable, and professional customer service by Steve Venden! He very much went the extra mile for me and followed up (and continues to follow up!) with service after the sale which shows that he cares about customer satisfaction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Venden
July 11, 2011

"We bought our first BMW 200,000 miles and 11 years ago..."

- Karyn Adamek

We bought our first BMW 200,000 miles and 11 years ago from Ferman. We enjoyed the car for many years and wanted to get a newer one with less miles and the latest technology. We found it again at Ferman and our client advisor John G. rocked.He made the experience pleasurable. BMW's quality keeps us coming back and no I wasn't paid to say that.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Grima and Peter
July 05, 2011

"I worked with two salesman that were both very nice to..."

- BMW99

I worked with two salesman that were both very nice to work with and knowledgable about BMW's. If you want a dealership that values customers and salesman that know customer service, look up Tarek and Bill.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tarek Kassem, Bill Simon
July 04, 2011

"I found a 2005 Volvo postyed on the internet and inquired..."

- kebush

I found a 2005 Volvo postyed on the internet and inquired via telephone. Melinda Rubino was my sales associate and she was phenomenal. Since I was over 600 miles away in Raleigh, NC...Melinda handled everything for me long distance and assured me it was worth my time and effort to fly down and drive the vehicle back. Upon arrival, Melinda arranged for me to be picked up at the airport and bring me to the dealership where I was promptly greeted with professional courtesy. The dealership arranged easy financing for me and I was in and out in less than an hour. I would expect this type service if I had been purchasing a new BMW, but not a 6 year old used car. Thanks to the entire staff at Ferman BMW, but especially Melinda Rubino for handling my purchase so professionally and efficiently. I highly recommend Ferman and Melinda!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Melinda Rubino (Sales) and Todd Morgan (Finance)
July 03, 2011

"Very knowledgeable sales rep, friendly and not over..."

- tim007

Very knowledgeable sales rep, friendly and not over pressuring. Would return there for purchase of another BMW. Still need to work on making it easier for customer and pricing, , seems cagy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tarek Kassem
July 02, 2011

"Friendly dealership willing to work with you. We have..."

- Jdmccormick

Friendly dealership willing to work with you. We have been looking for a car for quite awhile and salesman Tarek Kassem helped meet and exceed all the expectations we had. Tarek made the experience of.car buying painless and enjoyable because he listened to our needs and was highly knowledgable of the product. I highly recommend this dealership and salesperson.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tarek kassem
June 30, 2011

"My husband and I came in on Saturday and was greeted by..."

- dsmith123

My husband and I came in on Saturday and was greeted by Mary Keller, she was so friendly, and very knowledgeable about the car we were looking at. I'd bought my first BMW from her 18 months ago this is why we came back to her. We sat with her and I told her exactly what I wanted and needed in a new car. She showed me the 2011 X3. I fell in love with it the minute I sat in the car. It showed me she actually listened to what the buyer wanted. Mary explained all the safety options and all the bells and whistles. She was very honest with us and this made us feel very comfortable working a deal with her. She never let us sit very long alone, without checking on us. We were her priority for that time. I am telling everyone about her and how she handled my husband and I. After several hours we drove off the lot with a brand new 2011 X3. Mary has contacted me several times since Saturday asking how I'm doing and if I had any questions. Wow what a great asset she is to this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mary Jo Keller
June 24, 2011

"Everyone was very pleasant, knowledgable and helpful...."

- DGonzalezFL

Everyone was very pleasant, knowledgable and helpful. Tarek was very easy to work with and made the whole car purchasing experience easy and comfortable. Todd was very helpful and efficient as we processed the documents

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tarek Kassem & Todd Morgan
June 20, 2011

"These guys went well above and beyond on my certified..."

- jnettles1

These guys went well above and beyond on my certified 750li when took it in for a repair. I'll never go to another BMW dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff sterns, Paul Whiteman
1,791 - 1,800 of 1,846 results