About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Ferman BMW

4.8

1,719 Lifetime Reviews

31400 US Hwy 19 N, Palm Harbor, Florida 34684
Call (727) 785-3900

1719 Reviews of Ferman BMW

Sort by Write a review
August 09, 2018

"Replacement BMW"

- HAUCK

I went from a SUV to a sedan in 2016 and decided I really needed a SUV so went to Ferman for another BMW as replacement and Bob Murray was extremely effective at getting me into the right vehicle with trade terms that made it possible for me. Smooth and unfettered I went home with what I wanted that day!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Erin Chaparro
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Bob Murray
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Aug 10, 2018 -

Ferman BMW responded

Thank you for your review!

August 09, 2018

"Quick, courteous, great work"

- beth3

Nothing but a positive experience all the way around. Needed new wiper blades and came away with them plus a clean car! All staff were professional, helpful, and speedy. Great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cesar Tereso
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Aug 10, 2018 -

Ferman BMW responded

Thank you Beth for your review!

August 09, 2018

"perfect, as always!"

- samacurn

It is always a pleasure to deal with Jamie and the Service Center. She is very welcoming, and thorough. The work is done quickly and correctly

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jamie Byrd
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Aug 10, 2018 -

Ferman BMW responded

Thank you Sam for your review!

August 09, 2018

"Excellent Customer Sevice and everything right on point"

- Debbie

We had a great experience from the moment we arrived till the purchase was final no pressure salesmen was honest right up front and everything was completed in just a few short days ..I would definitely recommend them to family and friends .Scott Simpson was amazing thank you for everything and Making my son proud to be a first time buyer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Simpson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Erin Chaparro
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Aug 10, 2018 -

Ferman BMW responded

Thank you Debbie for your review!

August 09, 2018

"AC running perfect"

- gkollyeas

Caesar was excellent help us out a lot found some stuff that needed fixing he fixed and we're very satisfied I hope the dealer always does good work

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cesar Tereso
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Aug 10, 2018 -

Ferman BMW responded

Thank you for your review!

August 09, 2018

"Worked hard to get the deal done! "

- KKONTOUT1

I was impressed with my device I received and the way the sales person worked with us to get the deal done. Was impressed by the staff and how they paid attention to detail.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Cleaver
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Tomas Hernandez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Alexis Defreitas
Aug 10, 2018 -

Ferman BMW responded

Thank you for your review!

August 09, 2018

"AMAZING! "

- Madkennedy

I recommended Ferman BMW! They did an absolute amazing job and made me feel very comfortable with my purchase. From walking in the door and being greeted, to working with Scott Simpson on finding the right car, and lastly with Jared White in financing, I can say this was a great experience. Car shopping can be stressful, but if you choose Ferman BMW, you can leave knowing you made a great purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Simpson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Jared White
August 09, 2018

"Service"

- TPIC327

BMW brought in for service. Service completed without any problems. Very satisfied. Car taken on time and completed by the estimated time given by Nick. Friendly service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Hawk
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Aug 09, 2018 -

Ferman BMW responded

Thank you for the review!

August 09, 2018

"Ferman Experience"

- ohernandeznyc

My initial experience with Ferman did not go as planned. The salesman was not knowledgeable regarding the vehicle I wanted nor was he aware of the inventory. I was also not given all of the rebates that I qualified for even after requesting them. Long story short, I purchased a vehicle that didn’t have the features that were promised in contract. I contacted the dealership and they were able to resolve the issue and replace the vehicle for what I should have received the first time around. Alex Wolf, provided exceptional service the second time around and made the process as smooth as possible. I wish I would have had his assistance when I first got there. Phil Bennis was also very understanding when I call and initiated the process without hesitation. He understood the situation and had me come in right away instead of waiting a few days.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Wolf
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Phil Bennis
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Michael Hughes
Aug 09, 2018 -

Ferman BMW responded

Thank you for your review!

August 08, 2018

"So much more than an oil change"

- getabusyman

The Service staff at Ferman Mini are friendly, prompt and knowledgeable. Darlene King took care of checking my car in for a routine oil change and 13 point inspection in less than five minutes of my arrival. The customer waiting area is comfortable and offers plenty of free snacks and coffee. Guest WiFi is also available. I was ready to go in about an hour, but notified by text message during the whole process. The Service guys recommended tyres and an alignment, but I passed on that. In all, I highly recommend Ferman Mini to perform all Mini Cooper service. Be sure to ask for Darlene.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darlene King
Aug 09, 2018 -

Ferman BMW responded

Thank you for your review!

461 - 470 of 1,719 results