About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Ferman Buick-GMC

4.9

343 Lifetime Reviews

24252 State Road 54, Lutz, Florida 33559
Call (813) 242-2800

343 Reviews of Ferman Buick-GMC

Sort by Write a review
June 14, 2018

"Truly professional service"

- Billy G.

Found my truck on the internet and spoke with Ken Gilliam about the purchase. After several phone conversations hammering out the details we drove from Mobile, AL to the dealership to pick up the truck on Sunday. When we arrived Ken was waiting at the door for us. He had the truck washed and detailed, full of fuel and ready to go. We did the paperwork, Rick provided a great orientation on the truck dash features and we were out of there in less than 3 hours. Great experience, great people!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick Blankenship
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Ken Gilliam
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : A J Leppla
Jun 15, 2018 -

Ferman Buick-GMC responded

We look forward to serving you in the future, Billy!

June 14, 2018

"Acadia"

- Acadia

We had our car in for a routine oil change, fluid check, and tire rotation. We are happy with the exceptional service and professional demeanor of our service consultant.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Troy Ruthruff
Jun 14, 2018 -

Ferman Buick-GMC responded

Thanks for your review!

June 11, 2018

"Service "

- Akarppe

We had a great experience with our service. Clear communication, effeciant and timely with repair and friendly. They also made sure I had a loaner while the repair was happening, which is a must with two small children and a week long repair!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Troy, service Department
Jun 12, 2018 -

Ferman Buick-GMC responded

Thanks for your review. We look forward to serving you in the future!

June 07, 2018

"Fantastic"

- Carguy

The dealership was amazing the salesman the finance person and the person that got us finance friendly and customer service was fantactic and vehicle priceing

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron Danielson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Minhaaj alam
Jun 08, 2018 -

Ferman Buick-GMC responded

Thank you for your review. We look forward to serving you in the future!

June 06, 2018

"Exceptional Service"

- Happygilmore76

I purchased my 2017 Sierra the day after Christmas and have had my truck in for service ages times. Each time scheduling and service has been exceptional. Ty has always been great each time I have been there. Last time even buying my son a GMC baseball cap. I would definitely recommend this dealership. From Sales to Service they are great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick Blankenship
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Luke MIller
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Ty
Jun 06, 2018 -

Ferman Buick-GMC responded

We look forward to serving you in the future!

June 05, 2018

"Service "

- yesenia2018

Great service in a timely fashion ty is great to work with order parts which also came in a timely fashion will continue to service my vehicle with Ferrman

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ty Robinson
Jun 06, 2018 -

Ferman Buick-GMC responded

Thank you for your review, Yesenia!

May 19, 2018

"Superb customer service! "

- Ronludwin2737

Customer service is a prioriety at Ferman's Jeep/Dodge here in Land O' Lakes. Once they diagnois the problem, they immediately tell you how much, how long it will take and discuss several options with you. Their great customer service extends from the showroom, to parts, and to the service dept. You never feel pressured having to make an immediate decision when it comes to repairs! I highly recommend Ferman GM and Jeep/Dodge for ALL your vehicle needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Thomas (Last name escapes me)
Jun 04, 2018 -

Ferman Buick-GMC responded

Thanks for your review, Ron!

May 11, 2018

"Easy Service"

- Pats12

I brought my Yukon in for its first service and it was a breeze. Troy was very friendly and Had me in and out in less than 45 minutes. They also offer a hand wash which unfortunately I didn’t have the time to get done but appreciated the offer. Will definitely continue to service my Yukon with them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Troy
May 14, 2018 -

Ferman Buick-GMC responded

Thanks for your review!

May 11, 2018

"Excellent service"

- Bp5arrows

Neil was excellent to work the deal. Mike , General Manager was excellent to work with and explained fine details that persuaded us as repeat customers to finalize the purchase of a canyon truck. Due to the excellent service, we will consider purchasing a new vehicle in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Cornelius Mackey
May 14, 2018 -

Ferman Buick-GMC responded

Thank you! We look forward to serving you in the future.

April 28, 2018

"replacement of motor in drivers seat, "

- LUCILLE LANGSTON

they always treat their customer with respect and the continually keep you informed of how the work is progressing. And they will offer you a loaner if you do not want to wait until repairs are done. With the service at Ferman i refuse to have any one else service my car. Great job FERMAN.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
customer service TY
Apr 30, 2018 -

Ferman Buick-GMC responded

Thanks for your review, Lucille! We look forward to serving you in the future.

1
...
1 - 10 of 343 results