About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Ferman Buick-GMC

4.8

437 Lifetime Reviews

24252 State Road 54, Lutz, Florida 33559
Call (813) 242-2800

437 Reviews of Ferman Buick-GMC

Sort by Write a review
August 14, 2018

"Service"

- Juan

Any issues that arose during the process of getting my vehicle fixed were well handled by the manager. Parts were not in shop so I was told they would call me when the parts came in but never called me. Was never given explanation why. Called the manager and he made sure I was scheduled for the next available day and time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Wagoner, TY Robinson, and service manager
August 13, 2018

"Lease new Buick"

- goheadwest

Tony and Luke made the car buying experience so easy. I felt as if they took care of me like they would their own family. Tony helped me find a perfect car for my family. I have no doubt they helped me get the best deal in town as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Parrado
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 13, 2018

"Excellent service"

- Mile17

Very fast service and good customer service. Definitely will go back if needed. Contact was easy and fave updates on the work progress. Alliances they have work perfectly

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Do not remember
August 10, 2018

"Everyone was very courteous and efficient. "

- Dee

I had no trouble at all from the time I brought the car in to picking it up 2 days later. Everyone was courteous and helpful. The work on the car was perfect and done in a short period of time. It was nice to be able to pick up the rental car there and drop it off there too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michelle Alexander
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mike Gledhill
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 08, 2018

"My new Denali "

- FLORIDADEALER

It was truly a pleasure to do business with the Ferman group from the time I entered the dealership . First time doing business with them but not the last time thanks to the Ferman group love my new truck

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 08, 2018

"Good service"

- G8TRS98

Took our enclave in for its regular service, had our AC checked out. Service was prompt and Steve was great to work with. Have always had good service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Mancuso
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 07, 2018

"Thank you "

- BBjeep18

I appreciate the accommodation to help speed things up as I was a distance from the dealer. Quick response via texts which was my preferred method of communication.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Terry Mahoney
Aug 08, 2018 -

Ferman Buick-GMC responded

Thank you for your review!

August 07, 2018

"Service"

- bevmbailey

The service was fast and reasonably priced. I will be back for future service on my vehicle. Please continue to send out coupons which makes the pricing even more affordable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
J Babb
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Aug 08, 2018 -

Ferman Buick-GMC responded

Thank you for your review!

August 06, 2018

"Caring custormer service"

- 1213family

I gave the highest rating according to dealerships/salesman/& ability to perform their Duty with care and get the job done and very entertaining with good refreshment drinks while you wait. And most of all patient in choosing what's best for you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Peters /
Aug 08, 2018 -

Ferman Buick-GMC responded

Thank you for your review!

August 06, 2018

"Overall happy with service "

- FABIOLA.REYES19

Happy with service. Car looks great. Timeline to fix was accurate. Cost was fair. Better customer service/communication is needed. Was told could get a shuttle home when dropped off car. Was asked To call the day of an hour in advance to set up. Did that. Then told shuttled won’t get called till I arrive. Then waited over 50 min when I was told it would be 30. Finally had to find my own way home.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Henna
Aug 08, 2018 -

Ferman Buick-GMC responded

Sorry to hear you had a less than amazing experience with us, . We strive to do our best at our dealership. Please contact us so that we can try to resolve this and hopefully turn around your experience with us. Thank you!

1
...
1 - 10 of 437 results