About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM - New Port Richey

4.8

528 Lifetime Reviews

4023 U S Highway 19, New Port Richey, Florida 34652
Call (727) 847-5555

528 Reviews of Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM - New Port Richey

Sort by Write a review
December 15, 2017

"Oil change and extended warranty issue"

- Rich

My oil change every 3000 miles no problem as usual, my AC fan was not operating, changed out on extended warranty for the deductible. Great work again by the service department at Ferman New Port Richey. I have a 2013 Jeep Wrangler and my wife has a 2014 Jeep Cherokee, both purchased new at Ferman. There is never an issue at our dealership, a great staff and a pleasure to interface with them. Thanks Mike!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Kilakis
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dec 15, 2017 -

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM - New Port Richey responded

Thank you for your review!

December 15, 2017

"SMOOTH SAILING!"

- MINDY&JOSEPH

Thank you Tarek & Scott for making our experience so pleasant! They went over and beyond for us staying after hours to finish all the paperwork and found a cheaper interest rate for us. We can't say enough good things about them! Thank you for everything.. you guys ROCK!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tarek Kassem
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Scott Poth
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dec 15, 2017 -

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM - New Port Richey responded

Thank you for your review!

December 11, 2017

"Jerry & Jeanne "

- Ram824

Scott and Joseph are fantastic people to deal with. They worked after hours to finish with us. Got the job done quickly. I would recommend them 100%.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Poth
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dec 12, 2017 -

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM - New Port Richey responded

Thank you for your review!

December 10, 2017

"A+ Experience"

- gatorgirl

The entire experience from picking the car to financing the car was seamless. Could not have asked for a better experience with Adam Rugg and Eric Dugas.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam Rugg
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Eric Dugas
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dec 11, 2017 -

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM - New Port Richey responded

Thank you for your review!

December 10, 2017

"Awesome job "

- maria onofre

The salesman Pete awesome told him what I was looking for and he delivered Scott in finance great job This is my second purchase from there. Keep up the good work guyys Thanks, Maria Onofre

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pete Andrianopoulos
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Scott Poth
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dec 11, 2017 -

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM - New Port Richey responded

Thank you for your review!

December 09, 2017

"GREAT Experience With Scott Poth @ Ferman in NPR"

- dmcat63

I purchased a 2018 Jeep Cherokee at Ferman Chrysler Jeep Doge RAM in New Port Richey. My experience was extremely positive, because of Scott Poth the finance manager. He helped me get financing with my difficult credit situation when I may not have been approved for a loan elsewhere. He definitely went the "extra mile" for me to make sure that I got the financing I needed. His knowledge and experience are much appreciated. He's awesome to deal with and I appreciate all of his time and help. This is the second vehicle I have purchased at this dealership. Scott Poth also helped me 3 years ago with my last one. (which was also a GREAT experience) Thank you Scott! I would recommend this dealership and especially Scott Poth to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Poth
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dec 11, 2017 -

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM - New Port Richey responded

Thank you for your review!

December 04, 2017

"Prompt and thorough service"

- John

There was nothing less than perfect service. The service agent was courteous and helpful. The service was prompt and completed in good time. Won't hesitate to use the service again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Brawer
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dec 04, 2017 -

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM - New Port Richey responded

Thank you for your review!

December 03, 2017

"Purchased 2018 cherokee limited"

- Ben

Excellent experience at this dealership. Chris Muniz my sales consultant was personable and knowledgeable of their products. Did not feel pressured to buy. They appeared to be genuinely considerate of my needs and budget. Would recommend to a friend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Muniz
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dec 04, 2017 -

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM - New Port Richey responded

Thank you for your review!

December 01, 2017

"Service is always easy"

- Mom2one

Thank you for getting my car serviced quickky and at the appt time. Jamie is always polite and friendly. I will definitely make all of my appointments here

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jamie Kissinger
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dec 01, 2017 -

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM - New Port Richey responded

Thank you for your review!

December 01, 2017

"Ferman is horrible."

- Katie C

This dealership is horrible. My experience has been nothing but frustrating and fruitless when it comes to dealing with them. I purchased a Jeep Compass that frequently doesn't start and randomly drains my battery, leaving me stranded at times. I have had the vehicle towed into Ferman multiple times with no answers. I escalated my frustrations to corporate and received a case manager. Case manager spoke with the service director Mike Hughs and he stated that the car is in perfect working order and nothing is wrong with it. Completely ridiculous and a service manager, of all people, should know better. I am to the point that I'd rather trade this car in than really figure out what is wrong with it. Horrible dealership and horrible service department. I have told everyone I know to stay away from Ferman

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mike Hughes
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dec 01, 2017 -

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM - New Port Richey responded

We apologize for the experience you encountered here at the dealership. Please contact us so that we can try to resolve this and hopefully turn around your experience with us. Thank you!

1
...
1 - 10 of 528 results