About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM Tampa

4.7

602 Lifetime Reviews

24314 State Road 54, Lutz, Florida 33559
Call (813) 929-2400

602 Reviews of Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM Tampa

Sort by Write a review
August 15, 2018

"Great experience"

- Lancesmith911

Leased a new truck. No pressure sales tactics. No need to haggle. No way to say no. Had a great experience, from the initial greeting from the Salesman, from the friendly Sales Manager, through the Finance Dept, all the way off the lot with an outstanding vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shamir Bacha, Brian, Female Finance?
August 15, 2018

"2015 Chrysler 200 S "

- DERRICKDALLAS45

The experience was fine, and the repair cost was just too high for me! My car is just having too many problems to only be 3yrs old! SMH

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Caygley
August 14, 2018

"Superb customer service!"

- BORGSTERS

Brian Guest was a pleasure to work with. Personable customer service. Brian kept me up to date with my repair and even opened early to get me back in my vehicle before work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Guest
August 14, 2018

"Sales and Service"

- sultan.k2009

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM Tampa 24314 State Road 54 Lutz, FL 33559 Has great customer service and I recommended to all of my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marc Graves
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Brenda, Brian, and Anthony
August 14, 2018

"Service for Dodge Charger R/T"

- Don.Eubanks

I came in for some recall work and something wrong with my GPS. I received great customer service from Tom, he made sure I got everything I needed. I have always had a good experience at this facility.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom
August 14, 2018

"Pleasant Car Buying Experience"

- gregandolson

Doug was very helpful, pleasant, and professional. We knew what we wanted and ultimately the price was right. Doug made the whole purchasing experience very smooth.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Doug Kiekintveld
August 13, 2018

"Amazing Service"

- olgacourtney0

Anthony was amazing and very helpful and professional! Would definitely go back and recommend Anthony to friends and family. Anthony went above and beyond from my first request via email and text messages. And never looked back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Maldonaldo
August 13, 2018

"Simple and quick "

- dufour123

Went in knowing what I wanted and they made it a very simple and quick transaction. Trade in process was easy. Price was right and financing was good.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 13, 2018

"Professional service"

- pkrochenski

My vehicle was towed in and Kevin was able to have his guys get it on the lift and inspected right away. Thankfully there were no major issues; just needed an oil change, new tires and rotors. Fast service at a good price. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin in service
August 13, 2018

"Extremely friendly and helpful staff. Effiecient timing"

- clairex3.adelman

Extremely friendly and helpful staff. Effiecient timing.. I got in and out. Had a nail in my tire right before work.. Staff took care of me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt in the service dept.
1
...
1 - 10 of 602 results