About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Ferman Ford Mazda

4.7

1,195 Lifetime Reviews

24825 U S Highway 19 N, Clearwater, Florida 33763
Call (727) 797-2277

1195 Reviews of Ferman Ford Mazda

Sort by Write a review
February 26, 2012

"These guys were phenomenal to work with and I love my new..."

- Jschmidt56

These guys were phenomenal to work with and I love my new truck! Every part of this purchase was the best new vehicle purchase I have ever experienced. GR Tarr, Anthony Scott, and Ford trucks are the absolute best! Thanks guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Scott, GR Tarr, GR Tarr
Feb 27, 2012 -

Ferman Ford Mazda responded

Thank you for sharing your experience, John! We appreciate the warm words and great feedback and I know GR and Anthony will be pleased to see that you enjoyed working with them. Congratulations on the new truck; come see us again soon! Don't forget to take advantage of our exclusive Facebook and Twitter specials on your future visits! Regards, Megan Gillespie, Customer Relations. mgillespie@newcountrysideford.com

February 17, 2012

"my overall experience was amazing. Anthony was very..."

- declansmommy05

my overall experience was amazing. Anthony was very helpful and very nice. He was very patient with me and my 6 year old son who was there for the process. I recommend that people go to countryside ford and ask for Anthony for help with sales because hes great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Scott
Feb 17, 2012 -

Ferman Ford Mazda responded

Thank you so much for your kind words! I'm happy to hear that you enjoyed working with Anthony and I know he will be delighted with your feedback. We all sincerely appreciate your recommendation! Please come see us again and enjoy that car! Don't forget to take advantage of our exclusive Facebook and Twitter specials on your future visits! Regards, Megan Gillespie, Customer Relations. mgillespie@newcountrysideford.com

February 12, 2012

"Dariusz Chrzanowski did an absolutely fantastic job. ..."

- mjohnson062

Dariusz Chrzanowski did an absolutely fantastic job. This was by far, the best experience we've ever had purchasing a new automobile. The vehicle was identified via Edmunds.com and I had a response from Dariusz within hours. I explained that I'd be very difficult to contact via phone, so he sent several emails leading up to our meeting. Separately, I filled out the credit application on your website (which also resulted in several responses). Dariusz pulled the online credit application and had it ready to go when we arrived, making the process that much smoother. He asked all the right questions and had everything down to a science, wasting absolutely no time. Honestly, beyond a short delay between the initial paperwork and getting in to speak/work with Eric Bartholomew, there was no wasted time at all (Dariusz kept us company while we waited). Once Eric had wrapped up his previous customer, he took us through this part of the process very smoothly and efficiently as well. I work in sales, so having an understanding of the sales process, I was quite impressed with how comfortable the process was. All of the possible "overt sales psychology" elements were absent or so subtle in there execution as to have been completely transparent. Tonsil (unclear on spelling) did a fine job as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dariusz Chrzanowski, Eric Bartholomew, Tonsil (sp?), Eric Bartholomew, Darius Chrznowski
Feb 13, 2012 -

Ferman Ford Mazda responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this rave review, Mike! We appreciate the feedback and I know Dariusz and Eric will be thrilled to hear your kind words. We strive for complete customer satisfaction and I'm happy to hear that you felt this value. Please come see us again - It was a pleasure doing business with you. Don't forget to take advantage of our exclusive Facebook and Twitter specials on your future visits! Regards, Megan Gillespie, Customer Relations. mgillespie@newcountrysideford.com

February 12, 2012

"I had been dealing with a Ford Dealership in Clearwater..."

- CAAlderman

I had been dealing with a Ford Dealership in Clearwater for 16 years, I wanted to trade my Fusion in and go back to an Explorer. They did not have a 2012 base model and they kept pushing me on an Escape, the bottom line was that they were not willing to help me. Two weeks later I went up to Countryside Ford told them what I wanted and what I wanted to pay. They had 5 Explorer base models they showed me and I picked one we did the deal and I walked out with exactly what I wanted. The whole team from sales to finance was wonderful and a very nice experience. Countryside Ford is my new dealership and I look forward to doing business in the future for all my families car needs. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cindi/Mike Patrakas, Michael Patrikis
Feb 13, 2012 -

Ferman Ford Mazda responded

Thank you very much for the kind words! We appreciate your business and we're so happy that you came to see us. It was our pleasure to help. Congratulations on a fantastic new vehicle and be sure to come see us again soon! Don't forget to take advantage of our exclusive Facebook and Twitter specials on your future visits! Regards, Megan Gillespie, Customer Relations. mgillespie@newcountrysideford.com

February 12, 2012

"Anthony was extremely helfpul during entire purchase..."

- Ray Duncan Plumbing

Anthony was extremely helfpul during entire purchase experience. From the first email sent requesting pricing down to walking us out the door and placing us in our new vehicle. We will definately be back to Countryside Ford for our next purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony
Feb 13, 2012 -

Ferman Ford Mazda responded

On behalf of all of us at Countryside Ford, thank you for sharing your experience with us! Anthony is going to be thrilled to hear that you appreciated his help and we all value your feedback. Congratulations on the new car; we'll look forward to seeing you again. Don't forget to take advantage of our exclusive Facebook and Twitter specials on your future visits! Regards, Megan Gillespie, Customer Relations. mgillespie@newcountrysideford.com

January 27, 2012

"both anthony and mike helped us through already a bad..."

- metin

both anthony and mike helped us through already a bad experience from a gainesville ford dealer, they were supportive and very understanding, thank you. Morris yasova

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
mike sales mgr and anthony, Michael Patrikis
Jan 30, 2012 -

Ferman Ford Mazda responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. It was our pleasure to help you and I'm glad you enjoyed working with Anthony and Mike! We'll hope to see you again in the future - in the meantime, be sure to check us out on Facebook and Twitter for exclusive savings and updates! Regards, Megan Gillespie, Customer Relations. mgillespie@newcountrysideford.com

January 23, 2012

"I received excellent service from the sales man and the..."

- terrytink

I received excellent service from the sales man and the managers when I purchased my new Ford Focus. I got a good trade in price which was key to me purchasing another vehicle. Also the salesman went through all the features of the vehicle, expecially synicing the vehicle with my smart phone. I love my new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ted (Maro) Pozzi, Ted (Mario) Pozzi
Jan 24, 2012 -

Ferman Ford Mazda responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We appreciate your business and it's great to hear that you're loving your new car; congratulations on a spectacular vehicle! We would be happy to help with anything you need in the future and we'll hope to see you again soon. Don't forget to check out our Facebook and Twitter for exclusive savings and updates! Regards, Megan Gillespie, Customer Relations. mgillespie@newcountrysideford.com

January 20, 2012

"Great service, friendly office staff, willing to listen,..."

- ancrile

Great service, friendly office staff, willing to listen, and fantastic service after the sale. Every member of the team at Countryside Ford was helpful in expediting the process. I would highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mario Pozzi, Ted (Mario) Pozzi
Jan 24, 2012 -

Ferman Ford Mazda responded

Thank you for the kind words. We are grateful for the feedback and we're thrilled to hear that your enjoyed your time with us! It was a pleasure to assist you and we'll hope to see you again in the near future. Don't forget to check out our Facebook and Twitter for exclusive savings and updates! Regards, Megan Gillespie, Customer Relations. mgillespie@newcountrysideford.com

January 07, 2012

"This was my first new car purchase, and I was nervous..."

- lilrich415

This was my first new car purchase, and I was nervous about it after hearing horror stories from families and friends. I emailed the dealership ahead of time with questions and always received prompt responses. When I went in to purchase the vehicle, my fears were put to rest. I was treated as if I was a friend/family member and felt comfortable with the entire process. I would definitely recommend your dealership to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jamie Nolan
Jan 09, 2012 -

Ferman Ford Mazda responded

Thank you for the kind words! It's great to hear that you are pleased your first new car buying experience and I'm glad we were able to help. It is always our pleasure to work with you and it is our hope that you will come see us if there is anything we can do for you! We appreciate the recommendation - Enjoy that new car! Don't forget to check out our Facebook and Twitter for exclusive savings and updates! Regards, Megan Gillespie, Customer Relations. mgillespie@newcountrysideford.com

January 05, 2012

"I am very satisfied with them. They are very professional..."

- soumenkahali

I am very satisfied with them. They are very professional and friendly to negotiate with the price. I overall have a good car buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Schildt
Jan 06, 2012 -

Ferman Ford Mazda responded

We appreciate your kind words! Thank you for taking the time to share your experience; we value your feedback. If there is anything else I can do for you, please let me know. We hope to see you again soon! Don't forget to check out our Facebook and Twitter for exclusive savings and updates! Regards, Megan Gillespie, Customer Relations. mgillespie@newcountrysideford.com

1,171 - 1,180 of 1,195 results