About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Ferman Ford Mazda

4.7

1,198 Lifetime Reviews

24825 U S Highway 19 N, Clearwater, Florida 33763
Call (727) 797-2277

1198 Reviews of Ferman Ford Mazda

Sort by Write a review
December 08, 2018

"Everyone worked together to meet and exceed our expectations"

- Wls2027

From Demetrios to Jeff to Eric, the entire staff was friendly and informative and helpful with our trade and purchase. We would recommend this dealership to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Demetrios Mina
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jeffrey Voorheis
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Eric Bartholomew
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dec 10, 2018 -

Ferman Ford Mazda responded

Thank you for your review!

December 07, 2018

"Great Service"

- Pochito

Great personalized service from the first time I walked in the dealership. My salesman has always been very courteous and professional. Always available for my questions or concerns. The service department crew is also very professional and friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Demetrios Mina
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
William Pannier
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dec 10, 2018 -

Ferman Ford Mazda responded

Thank you for your review!

December 07, 2018

"super service"

- dmcleod2012

We arrived a @2:30pm and all the sale staff was very friendly, by 3.45PM everything was complete and we were on our way with the Explorer for my Son and daughter in law, no stress no pressure, kind friendly service, full tank of gas, complete detail, new floor mats, super service. Thanks for making car buying a pleasure again Respectfully Danny McLeod

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Bartholomew
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dec 10, 2018 -

Ferman Ford Mazda responded

Thank you for your review!

December 06, 2018

"Air bag recall"

- DUANE.MERTZ

The service related to the air bag recall was very good. However the experience of securing a loaner car for the 6-month period awaiting the recall parts was very bad - unacceptable. The dealership gave me a very hard time when it came to securing a loaner car. As a good customer of this dealership I think I deserved better treatment. Once the recall parts arrived the installation service was excellent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dennis J. McBride
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dec 10, 2018 -

Ferman Ford Mazda responded

Thank you for your review!

December 06, 2018

"Amazing Experience "

- RetiredNYPDCaptain

I was recommended to this dealership by a close personal friend. I called Bob Murray who is the General Manager. He immediately started to search for my very specific criteria of my next car. Bob introduced me To Demetrios Mina. He went to work and found me exactly what I wanted in my new car. He was awesome to work with and ensured that I was satisfied from the time we met until the time I drove home with my new car! Great people to do business with!! Highly recommended!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Demetrios Mina
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Bob Murray
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dec 10, 2018 -

Ferman Ford Mazda responded

Thank you for your review!

December 06, 2018

" Oompetent Service Shuttle Needs Support "

- roperti

Work completed as scheduled but the shuttle was overwhelmed with demand. An additional shuttle for heavy demand periods suggested The driver was very accommodating Need some donuts in customer waiting area.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dennis J. McBride
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dec 10, 2018 -

Ferman Ford Mazda responded

Thank you for your review!!

December 04, 2018

"This is a very attentive service center. "

- Kriss Lockridge

Jeff is again a very efficient and knowledgeable employee for Ferman. The problem was identified in a short time and what could have been an extremely dangerous situation for me was repaired. I appreciate all that he has helped me with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Vuncannon
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Mike Ebert
Dec 04, 2018 -

Ferman Ford Mazda responded

Thank you Kriss for your review!

December 04, 2018

"Fantastic place! Outstanding customer service, reliable work"

- latergator4371

I absolutely LOVE this location. Customer service is phenomenal, wait times are extremely reasonable and the waiting area is quite comfortable. I will recommend this location to everyone I know!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cameron Rolon
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dec 04, 2018 -

Ferman Ford Mazda responded

Thank you for your review!

December 04, 2018

"Walk In"

- BURDIE3193

I was a walk in with a brake bulb out. They worked me in as soon as possible with a very busy day in service traffic. Was very appreciative of the effort.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dennis J. McBride
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dec 04, 2018 -

Ferman Ford Mazda responded

Thank you for your review!

December 03, 2018

"Great Customer Service"

- ellens99

Eric always makes Ferman the place we want to purchase a new or used vehicle . He goes above and beyond every time . He is exactly what we look for in a salesman

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric
Dec 04, 2018 -

Ferman Ford Mazda responded

Thank you Ellen for your review!

21 - 30 of 1,198 results