About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Ferman MINI of Tampa Bay

4.8

88 Lifetime Reviews

31320 U S Highway 19 N, Palm Harbor, Florida 34684 Directions
Sales: (727) 490-6464

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

88 Reviews of Ferman MINI of Tampa Bay

Sort by Write a review
March 29, 2017

"I am in my dream mini"

- Llevat49

Jack and Ryan were exceptional. At the closing of the deal I decided on another mini and even though we had to renegotiate Jack was so cool about. This is my second mini from Freeman and again it was totally without pressure and everything was sold on knowledge. I love these guys because they 110% believe in their product and sell it from their hearts.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jack and Ryan and I forgot his name but the financial manager heard me and owns 5 minis.
Nov 29, 2017 -

Ferman MINI of Tampa Bay responded

Thank you for your review!

March 18, 2017

"Extended maintenance warranty "

- saedisaiah

I went in to get a tuneup in June 2016 and when they pulled the boots off my spark plugs they broke it and told me I had to pay for it almost $300 . I told them I did not want that fixed and they put it back when I got back in my car it did not work the same way I brought it in and they would not do anything about it and let me drive off the lot . They never told me I needed my brakes changed or my wipers changed they waited until the warranty ran out and then told me it's out of warranty . Worst service I've ever had I will never go back there again .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sales Training
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Dennis
Nov 29, 2017 -

saedisaiah responded

Who should I ask for? Every time I call there I don’t seem to get any help from anyone.

Nov 29, 2017 -

Ferman MINI of Tampa Bay responded

We apologize for the experience you encountered here at the dealership. Please contact us so that we can try to resolve this and hopefully turn around your experience with us. Thank you!

February 24, 2017

"Very interesting a success"

- Mini

A success. Very interesting I felt my car was very safe to drive after being serviced. I like the store and the many cars available to look at

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Swrvice
February 22, 2017

"Oil change &stirred rotation "

- Ceasar

Staff was friendly and very nice I even got a thank you card in my car after service and they washed the car which was nice

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charles and I forget the service rep nice girl training
February 15, 2017

"EXTREMELY SATISFIED WITH SALESMAN, MATT CERRO"

- Sam & Carolyn Aden

We stopped by Ferman Mini of Tampa Bay, and left extremely happy with our salesman, Matt Cerro, and the whole purchasing process. He was very knowledgeable of the different models and encouraged us to test drive, which we did. We were shopping for a used convertible, and ended up buying a new 2016 Countryman. I'm in love with this car! The Financial Manager, Joe explained all of the different insurance packages to offer in detail, and sold me on 3 of them. We encourage anyone who is just "thinking" about purchasing a Mini to stop by Ferman Mini of Tampa Bay and ask for Matt Cerro. Overall, we grade him with a A+, and same with the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Cerro
February 09, 2017

"A salesman who listens"

- hidere

Manalo Santos gave me one of the best sales experience I have every had. I have been buying cars since 1964. Have never owned a Mini but always one that I wanted to at least test drive. I saw one advertised, and called to get information. He was so helpfull and courteous, over the phone, that I had to come and see what he was offering. He answered every question I or my wife had with no hesitation he worked with me to turn in my leased car and purchased a mini.. Will be recommending him and his dealership to anyone who asks about a good place to get a great car.. Thanks for all the help... LOVE the car, and was terrific experince

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Manalo Santos
February 08, 2017

"Unbeatable"

- ltrnka

Hands down the best dealership I've ever been to. I've never been treated so well by all the sales reps and management. When I came back 6 months later for service on my car I was greeted by my sales rep and the service manager for a great experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Santos
January 28, 2017

"A Repeat Customer!"

- MINIELEX

This is the first time I've purchased another car from the same dealership - and I've been driving over 4 decades! When Sara contacted me via email about a possible trade for my Countryman, I shared that I was more interested in the Clubman. Within days I was testing one, and Sara ensured that I had everything I wanted, including changing out the wheels and driving my new MINI to me the next day since I live over an hour from this dealership! Now that's service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sara Griffith
January 27, 2017

"Amazing "

- Gemini333

Everyone friendly,knowable, wanted to make sure I was happy happy happy happy Much Love and Blessings They were able to give me a loner car....I didn't miss any appointments

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
AUSTIN.....
January 22, 2017

"Awesome service"

- Peabody Ponder

Very professional, fast service! This dealership knows their products and exhibits a high level of pride in its services. I wouldn't hesitate to give them my highest recommendation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Austin
1
...
1 - 10 of 88 results