About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Ferman MINI of Tampa Bay

4.8

88 Lifetime Reviews

31320 U S Highway 19 N, Palm Harbor, Florida 34684 Directions
Sales: (727) 490-6464

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

88 Reviews of Ferman MINI of Tampa Bay

Sort by Write a review
June 21, 2011

"Gary Mack made my buying experince very enjoyable and..."

- Jillbe

Gary Mack made my buying experince very enjoyable and easy. I was most impressed by his availability, knowledge and fun personality. Everyone at the dealership was friendly and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary Mack
June 20, 2011

"This is my second Ferman Mini purchase. I had the..."

- jcphotograph

This is my second Ferman Mini purchase. I had the pleasure of working with Gary Mack on both purchases and have always been thoroughly impressed with Gary's knowledge of the brand. In the purchase of my second vehicle, Gary worked hard to find a brand new Mini that matched my personality AND monthly price range. After the purchase of my first Mini, "Henri", Gary always went out of his way to give me a warm welcome when I brought the vehicle in for service. I have no doubt that Gary will be just as friendly in the years to follow as I bring "Ozzy" in for maintenance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary Mack
June 20, 2011

"We had a great experience working with Ferman Mini. My..."

- Georgia Countryman

We had a great experience working with Ferman Mini. My wife and I live in Georgia, about three and a half hours away and so the only time that we actually visited the dealership was to pick up the vehicle. I was worried about how things would go without being there in person, but Gary was great to work with over the phone and through email. He helped us special order our car and then gave us updates on where the car was, in terms of being built and shipped from England, about every 4-5 days. I never thought an internet purchase could be so easy with something as expensive as a car, but Gary and the Ferman folks made it very easy. Once we picked up the car, Gary did a great job of explaining how everything works, spending about an hour going over everything. This was great as we had only briefly test drove a car at a different dealership and the car we did test drive didn't have as many features as what we put on our car. All and all, it was a great experience and I would highly recommend Ferman and Gary to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary Mack
June 15, 2011

"Lauren Hansell, did an AWESOME job... She was very..."

- Carsten

Lauren Hansell, did an AWESOME job... She was very approachable, a fine listener, product knowledgeable, and willing to answer any questions we had. I would HIGHLY RECOMMEND Lauren for her Mini Cooper Countryman sales expertise. Ferman Mini of Tampa Bay is exceptionally fortunate to have such a professional employee on staff. She is a joy to work with and I believe a true asset to its establishment. THANK YOU, LAUREN... YOU ROCK..!!! Carsten

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lauren Hansell
June 14, 2011

"Lauren was a fantastic salesperson to work with. She did..."

- lindylong

Lauren was a fantastic salesperson to work with. She did everything that she promised she would do, she always followed up as promised and she was just a pleasure to work with. I would highly recommend her to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lauren Hansell
June 14, 2011

"Outstanding Performance in every aspect, from Meeting our..."

- sneedham

Outstanding Performance in every aspect, from Meeting our MA to Delivery of our new MINI. Thanks to Lauren and her positive attitude we were able to get the craziest, funnest, most enjoyable car ever! Sincerely, Shane Needham

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lauren Hansell MA
May 26, 2011

"My experience at Ferman was wonderful, thanks to the..."

- jan dahm

My experience at Ferman was wonderful, thanks to the great service and knowledgeable support from Lauren Hansel during the sales process. I truly did go in only for a test drive, and Lauren made the transition to coming out a MINI owner easy and quite fun. Car purchases have not been my favorite experience in the past, but Lauren made the MINI purchase comfortable and easy. She was able to answer every question, whether reasonable or finicky, and she was patient and positive and very enthusiastic. The MINIs are exceptionally fun, but Lauren was generous with her time and information, and that tipped the scales. She is a great salesperson that I have already recommended to friends and coworkers. Ferman has quite a gift and asset in Lauren Hansel.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lauren Hansel
January 01, 2011

"awful awful awful experience - pay more (not sure you..."

- donaldmolsen

awful awful awful experience - pay more (not sure you will pay more anyway as I paid full sticker on a hard to find car) and go some place else and you will be better off. We took delivery of a car that was not preped - sat radio was not working, nav system was not activirted and the BMW assist was not set up. Sales rep called and told us car was ready - did not even check

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
sales - Goe/Jeff
...
9
81 - 88 of 88 results