About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Ferman Nissan Tampa

4.8

458 Lifetime Reviews

11001 N Florida Ave, Tampa, Florida 33612 Directions
Sales: (813) 933-6641

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

458 Reviews of Ferman Nissan Tampa

Sort by Write a review
September 17, 2018

"Best dealership in tampa"

- missty21

This is my 4th car purchased from Ferman. Great customer service and the ease of experience brings me back. Nahketah was great, she was very knowledgeable about the cars and had great advice about which way to go. She made the process quick and easy. Also the best place to come for service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nahketah Hamilton
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 16, 2018

"So Happy To Have A Nice Car"

- Lily

It’s so happy to come to the USA and so happy to have my first car. It’s also so nice of Suzy to explain the information and details of the car with patience since I can’t speak too much English. With her help, I bought a suitable car. It’s a really great experience here and I begin to love this city. Hope I can drive my Nissan to travel as many places as possible and I can’t wait to drive it now!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Suzy Momejian
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sep 17, 2018 -

Ferman Nissan Tampa responded

Thank you for your review!

September 14, 2018

"Car service"

- VWILLIAMS33

My service advisor was very nice and polite and knowlabe about my car. The price I paid to get my car service was very reasonable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Larry edwards
Sep 17, 2018 -

Ferman Nissan Tampa responded

Thank you for your review!

September 14, 2018

"Amazing all around experience"

- JosephFUrbino

As soon as I got there Suzy jumped at the opportunity to greet and help me. It wasn't like the same old drab car buying experience, Suzy went out of her way to check things for me and ask questions about things I wanted. She was extremely personable as the small talk to pass the time flowed effortlessly. I was there for over 4 hours but it didn't seem that long. Forgive me for forgetting his name, but the gentleman I worked with in finance was amazing as well. All around this was the best car buying experience I have ever had. Thank you for all you do

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Suzy Momejian
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sep 17, 2018 -

Ferman Nissan Tampa responded

Thank you for your review!

September 13, 2018

"Very satisfying."

- lormanda4

Larry and his crew are very through, efficient and friendly. They have always given their best service. I've owned a Nissan since 1991 and have been going to this dealership since then. I thank Larry and his team for doing a wonderful job as always.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Larry Edwards, Service
Sep 14, 2018 -

Ferman Nissan Tampa responded

Thank you for your review!

September 11, 2018

"Excellent service"

- jojobs27

The Nissan Sevice was quick and efficient. I didn’t wait much time, the costumer service attended me really well. The was’t very expensive. I already had loved the Anthony’s attendance (seller) when I bought this car. Now I could experiment the excellent Nissan’s service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Suda
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Jose (service)
Sep 12, 2018 -

Ferman Nissan Tampa responded

Thank you for your review!

September 10, 2018

"First purchase "

- bojo

Our purchase was through an auto consultant and was delivered to Orlando. Anthony was excellent in his service and follow up taking as much time as we required to view and test all the vehicles features. Including setting up my phone though the vehicle. He went so far as to wash the windows after the delivery from Tampa!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Suda
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sep 12, 2018 -

Ferman Nissan Tampa responded

Thank you for your review!

September 08, 2018

"Just for Kicks"

- nlemarquand

Love our new Kicks ! Joins our 2017 Nissan Rogue SL. Other Nissans we have owned are a 280 Z , 2 Maximas as well as a Pathfinder . Our next vehicle will also be a new Nissan purchased from Marc Harris at Ferman Nissan of Tampa. Marc is wonderful to work with . He wants to insure 100% customer satisfaction and definitely does deliver!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marc Harris
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sep 10, 2018 -

Ferman Nissan Tampa responded

Thank you for your review!

September 08, 2018

"Awesome Anthony & Angel duo"

- Rogue driver

Very easy to talk to, very good deal, no pressure during shopping time, Anthony available even when I wasn't on the car lot. Thank you for taking care of me & my dad. Enjoying this new ride and my new friends at Ferman Nissan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lazaro Machado
3.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Anthony Suda
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Angel Tellus
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sep 10, 2018 -

Ferman Nissan Tampa responded

Thank you for your review!

September 07, 2018

"We really had a very great experience, great people!"

- Happy new car owner

This was the first dealership that really listened to what we wanted. We had been looking for several months. We told Armando what we wanted, he took us to that, and that's the car we bought! No pressures, right price and just felt they could be trusted. We could not be more pleased with the whole experience. That's a lot to say when you are buying a car!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Armondo Sheikh-khalil
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sep 10, 2018 -

Ferman Nissan Tampa responded

Thank you for your review!

1
...
1 - 10 of 458 results