About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Ferman Nissan Tampa

4.8

491 Lifetime Reviews

11001 N Florida Ave, Tampa, Florida 33612 Directions
Sales: (813) 933-6641

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

491 Reviews of Ferman Nissan Tampa

Sort by Write a review
February 19, 2019

"Purchase of Vehicle at the end of the lease"

- Simpson, Mike 1952

I was sent e-mails before I started the transaction to end my lease of the Sentra They explained how to contact the Leasing Corp. and how to set up the inspection. They arrived at my home the next day and gave me an e-mail copy of the inspection and results. Next I set up the appointment to have my Vehicle "safety inspected" for the return. And while this was being done I went through the paperwork with a Sales rep to purchase the Vehicle. Which I had decided to do much earlier. I was paying cash for the purchase, so there was no financing to work on and I'm sure it made the process easier for the Dealer. The whole process took about an hour, and I'm now waiting to get my new registration and title with in the next few days.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ivan Miranda
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Feb 20, 2019 -

Ferman Nissan Tampa responded

Thank you for your review!

February 16, 2019

"Excellent service team"

- Versa2016owner

I was thoroughly impressed with the high quality service I received. Not only was the service team exceptional, they also thought of the total customer experience. The guest lounge was the nicest, most comfortable place I could wait in while my car was getting worked on. Well done and I’ll definitely be back for my future service needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Xavier Rodriguez
Feb 19, 2019 -

Ferman Nissan Tampa responded

Thank you for your review!

February 09, 2019

"Best Desicion I Made!!!"

- lil_jlove1

Lazy Machado was great. I came in doubtful thinking I wasnt going to get a brand new car and Nissan of Tampa worked everything out and I walked away with 2019 brand new Nissan Sentra.!!!Thsnk you Laz for putting me in my first new car!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lazaro Machado
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : David
Feb 11, 2019 -

Ferman Nissan Tampa responded

Thank you for your review!

February 07, 2019

"Very friendly and helpful staff "

- Carlos

I was an out of state customer. I thought the selection was great, the staff was very friendly, and they were helpful. It was a great experience and I was pleased with my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rafael Lopez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Feb 08, 2019 -

Ferman Nissan Tampa responded

Thank you for your review!

February 06, 2019

"Awesome Experience!"

- LarryAC

This is my second Altima that I have leased from Ferman and both times it has been a great experience! Leo Kavaja is awesome and made the whole buying experience a breeze!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lazaro Machado
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Leo Kavaja
Feb 08, 2019 -

Ferman Nissan Tampa responded

Thank you for your review!

February 05, 2019

"Superb customer service...Friendly, on time, knowledgable!"

- cemayts

Larry took my car right away even though I was running late! He helped me determine which service options to choose based upon what he would do if it was his car. He recognized what was most important for the safety and value of the vehicle. Highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Larry Edward
Feb 08, 2019 -

Ferman Nissan Tampa responded

Thank you for your review!

January 31, 2019

"Amazing service team!!!!"

- Gailkoz

Always treated with exceptional service with Eric And his service team! Would highly recommend and of my friends or family to visit and purchase a car at Nissan

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric green
Feb 03, 2019 -

Ferman Nissan Tampa responded

Thank you for your review!

January 28, 2019

"Great Customer Service"

- marion737

My salesman was Laz and he was great. We did a lot of the work over the internet and when I arrived at the dealership, he had everything ready for me. There was no back and forth changing price, the price quoted to me on the internet was the price I paid.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lazaro Machado
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Len Tartano on the 2015 I turned in,and the Finance Manager.
Feb 03, 2019 -

Ferman Nissan Tampa responded

Thank you for your review!

January 23, 2019

"Service "

- Debscar

Excellent work completed in great timing. My car came in as a work in and was completed in an hour rep reviewed everything is good

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lazaro Machado
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Xavier in service
Jan 25, 2019 -

Ferman Nissan Tampa responded

Thank you for your review!

January 20, 2019

"Great customer service"

- Mark

Laz is the best! Always takes care of me. Truly cares about my satisfaction at the dealership. Also, I love the rogue. It is my second one

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lazaro Machado
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 22, 2019 -

Ferman Nissan Tampa responded

Thank you for your review!

1
...
1 - 10 of 491 results