About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Ferman Nissan Tampa

4.8

281 Lifetime Reviews

11001 N Florida Ave, Tampa, Florida 33612 Directions
Sales: (813) 933-6641

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

281 Reviews of Ferman Nissan Tampa

Sort by Write a review
May 21, 2018

"Working hard through the storm"

- sandv2011

Before I ever stepped foot on the lot I was able to discuss (via email) all my concerns with my sales rep, Marc Harris. I explained that I just had a baby, and didn't want to spend all day at a car lot with an infant. If they could not meet my trade in and payment expectations I didn't want to waste our time. He walked me through the process on line, and allowed me to shop without feeling pressured. On the day we agreed to meet a horrible rain storm came through. The staff at the dealership took time to make sure my family was taken care of. They went out in the rain and moved at least 3 cars around to get to the car I really wanted to see. Marc was able to give us a great deal on our trade in and kept us in the payment schedule we were looking for. Thank you to the entire staff, it was truly a team effort.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marc Harris
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 17, 2018

"Great experience"

- Guida

Purchasing a car with Anthony Suda is a great experience. This is our second purchase from him and I would/and do recommend him to anyone looking for a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Suda
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 12, 2018

"Buying another car"

- Spokenfaith2@aol.com

Our car was totaled and we needed to get a new car the salesperson work with us till we were able to get the payments we needed and helped with financing they were very helpful and always we surely appreciate everything they did.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nahketah Hamilton
May 14, 2018 -

Ferman Nissan Tampa responded

We look forward to serving you in the future!

May 04, 2018

"Oil change"

- Louis59

Everyone is awesome to work with. They attend to every your every needs. I would never change dealerships. Expert service, these people go above and beyond.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Cole
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Ivan Miranda
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Anthony Suda
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Jose
May 04, 2018 -

Ferman Nissan Tampa responded

Thanks for your review, Louis!

May 01, 2018

"Great follow-through"

- Jrocker

Larry gave exceptional customer service. He was very accommodating and took care of repair concerns I had with my tires and navigation system. He made sure all the points of the inspection were addressed, and was not pushy. He was also very considerate & accommodating of the time frame of the appointment and repairs so I can make it to work on time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Larry
May 02, 2018 -

Ferman Nissan Tampa responded

Thanks for your review!

April 25, 2018

"excellent experience"

- gocards

I don't like car dealerships because of the back and forth negotiation that last forever. With Ferman they presented their price, I countered back then the manager came and out and within 10 minutes we had a deal. That is the way it should be. In 2 hours from the time I spoke to the first person, I was out the door with a clean car. Great experience!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Pinkney
Apr 26, 2018 -

Ferman Nissan Tampa responded

Thank you for your review!

April 22, 2018

"Expert service above and beyond team!"

- Bryant US Ar.y

I am a 20 year combat veteran that needed a vehicle for a mobility scooter. The VA recommended a Pathfinder and other vehicles but we liked the performance and look of the used 2017 Pathfinder. Rafael was our sales representative and he made the process go very smoothly and took a very honest and sincere approach to how we were treated. And not only to my family and I but the vehicle as well. The price was fair and the service was excellent even after the sale Rafael kept his promise to fix a few as the vehicle was a rental vehicle previously. We can truly rate the entire team 10 stars and highly recommend Rafael and his team for any purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rafeal
Apr 23, 2018 -

Ferman Nissan Tampa responded

We look forward to serving you in the future! Thank you for your service, Bryant!

April 20, 2018

"Worst Dealer"

- Ken Candela

Put the deal together with internet department went to pickup the vehicle and they changed the price agreed and said the quoted wrong vehicle even thou I received a picture of it in the email.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Naketah, Hamilton Henry Sales Mgr.
Apr 23, 2018 -

Ferman Nissan Tampa responded

We apologize for the negative experience you had with us, Ken. Please contact Keith Miller at 941-302-1262 so that we can try to resolve this and hopefully turn around your experience with us. Thank you!

April 19, 2018

"Amazing place !"

- Tapia.jr

Great service Marc took the time to help us and was very helpful!! I highly recommend Ferman Nissan ! We will be back soon. Finance team was great help as well

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marc Harris
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Apr 20, 2018 -

Ferman Nissan Tampa responded

Thanks for your review. We look forward to serving you in the future!

April 16, 2018

"Great Experience!"

- Christina P

We were so glad we worked with Marc Harris! He really listened to what we wanted, and did not pressure us! He was very patient and understanding, and we cannot wait to buy our next car from him! Dave was also amazing! He really worked with us to help us understand all the financial lingo! Thanks again Ferman Nissan!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marc Harris
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Dave
Apr 17, 2018 -

Ferman Nissan Tampa responded

Thank you Christina! We look forward to serving you in the future.

1
...
1 - 10 of 281 results