About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Ferman Nissan Tampa

4.8

474 Lifetime Reviews

11001 N Florida Ave, Tampa, Florida 33612 Directions
Sales: (813) 933-6641

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

474 Reviews of Ferman Nissan Tampa

Sort by Write a review
December 13, 2018

"Excellent Customer Service"

- Bellaby81

Jose, always kept me inform about my car status and made sure I knew exactly what repair had to be completed on my car to have it running back up. He has always went above and beyond to provide great customer service each time I took my car there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jose Toledo
December 13, 2018

"Absolutely terrible service!"

- MaryDrummond

This has been a nightmare! I bought a used vehicle from this dealership. Within 2 days there is misfire that is very noticeable in second cylinder. I take it to them and tell them what is happening and tell them it needs all new coils and spark plugs. They call me two days later to tell me there is nothing wrong. I had to drive all the way back there to show their mechanics how to properly diagnose a misfire. Low and behold it reads that it is misfiring. I finally get it back 7 days later and it is still misfiring. I look and they only replaced the coils and plugs on cylinder 2 and 6. Any back yard mechanics would know you have to replace them all at the same time. It is now misfiring on first and fourth cylinders. I have left messages for the used car service manager Ronnie who is not answering and not returning my calls. How hard is it to replace 6 coils and plugs at the same time and avoid all this hassle and negative reviews?

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ronnie used car service manager.
December 11, 2018

"Time will tell"

- Chuck1234

When you purchase a used car. The warranty is part of what I look for. I also want to work with a know dealer. A dealer that will inspect the used car. Offer a report of the how's and why's. As a retired person you want value for your hard earned dollars. All in all time will decide. Rafael was easy to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rafael Lopez
Dec 13, 2018 -

Ferman Nissan Tampa responded

Thank you for your review!

Dec 13, 2018 -

Ferman Nissan Tampa responded

Thank you for your review!

December 05, 2018

"First time I felt my salesperson, Angel, was working for me"

- gasem925

Angel was an outstanding salesperson. From start to finish I felt that she was doing everything she could make sure I was getting a fair deal and feel comfortable with my decision to buy the vehicle. She went above and beyond in customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Angel Tellus
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dec 10, 2018 -

Ferman Nissan Tampa responded

Thank you for your positive review!

December 01, 2018

"GREAT"

- Welch47

Engine light was on, Xavier informed me when the diagnosis was done, what I needed, ordered the part and green the team got it fix!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Xavier Rodrigues
Dec 03, 2018 -

Ferman Nissan Tampa responded

Thank you for your review!

November 30, 2018

"New car "

- Chenry1206

Great experience from start to finish. Was able to test drive car on highway and interstate. Thomas was Great, he had a great personality and answered all my questions without hesitation. Would recommend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Thomas Parks
Dec 03, 2018 -

Ferman Nissan Tampa responded

Thank you for your review!

November 25, 2018

"Great dealership"

- tekie911

I purchased my car from this dealership and it was a very good experience. I also maintain my services and they too are great. I wish they had more offers on their services or discounts.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Pinkney
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nov 26, 2018 -

Ferman Nissan Tampa responded

Thank you for your review!

November 19, 2018

"Scary repair gets great solution"

- OsBGC

Larry Edwards got my a/c and a failed front wheel bearing repaired through the vehicle warranty program by working carefully with an adjuster and keeping my cost to the deductible. This was due totally to Larry's diligence and cooperation. Larry knew what to do and got it done! Many thanks for getting us back on the road and past two serious problems.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Larry Edwards
Nov 26, 2018 -

Ferman Nissan Tampa responded

Thank you for your review!

November 17, 2018

"Went to trade my old Nissan for a new one"

- Dawnkinzie

Went to trade my old Nissan for a new one and was rushed out the door that there was nothing they could do for me. I bought my last two cars from here and had a great experience so I wanted to go back and get out of my high payments of my car. The last deal I have was a bad one and needed to lower my payments. I was told without even looking at any financials no appraisal or anything that there was nothing he could do for me. I’m very disappointed and will NEVER go back again. This coming from a previous customer of two vehicles for there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Lazaro Machado
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nov 26, 2018 -

Ferman Nissan Tampa responded

We apologize for the negative experience you had with us. Please contact our manager, Keith Miller at (941) 302-1262 so that we can try to resolve this and hopefully turn around your experience with us. Thank you!

November 14, 2018

"Excellent service on my Nissan 350 Z"

- Go Z

When making an appointment to service my Nissan 350 Z I always go to Larry Edwards in the Service Department. Larry and the service team take great care of my car. This is the reason I recommend Ferman Nissan of Tampa on Florida Avenue and I highly recommend Larry Edwards.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Larry Edwards Service Dept.
Nov 26, 2018 -

Ferman Nissan Tampa responded

Thank you for your review!

1
...
1 - 10 of 474 results