About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Ferman Nissan

4.7

230 Lifetime Reviews

11001 N Florida Ave, Tampa, Florida 33612 Directions
Sales: (813) 933-6641

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

230 Reviews of Ferman Nissan

Sort by Write a review
December 10, 2017

"very good"

- none

Larry Edwards, my service advisor, and his colleagues in the service department did a very thorough while I waited. They also did a recall very thoughtfully that I was not even aware of, therefore saving me a trip across town

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
larry edwards, service advisor
Dec 11, 2017 -

Ferman Nissan responded

Thank you for your review!

November 20, 2017

"Purchase of 2017 Murano"

- HappyCustomer

I received prompt responses to my emails and all questions were answered. I shopped around and their price was the best. Overall great service. I love my new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew Mishos
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Suzy Momejian
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nov 29, 2017 -

Ferman Nissan responded

Thank you for your review!

November 20, 2017

"Best Car Buying Experience Ever!"

- CHRISTOPHER KEEF

Ferman Nissan, my sales rep Jay Sharpe, and Leo in Finance combined to make this the best car buying experience I've ever had. Jay listened to what I was looking for, showed me some options, and found exactly what I wanted. Leo took my not-so-great credit and got me financed at a great rate, while keeping the Nissan rebates. They even got me internet pricing at the dealership! I would recommend this dealership to everyone I know.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jay Sharpe, Leo Kavaja
Nov 29, 2017 -

Ferman Nissan responded

Thank you for your review!

November 18, 2017

"new car purchase"

- dcooper

Salesperson Angel was outstanding and Andrew made this about as easy a purchase as possible. Great people to work with. Very professional and cared about your time

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew Mishos
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Angel Tellus
Nov 29, 2017 -

Ferman Nissan responded

Thank you for your review!

November 17, 2017

"Happy Service Customer"

- baraya3

I am happy with the service I received the other day on getting my vehicle back to starting properly. Thank you Service Dept and Anthony.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Suda
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nov 17, 2017 -

Ferman Nissan responded

Thank you for your review!

November 15, 2017

"Happy customer"

- alex

Suzy was very professional and provided rapid and efficient service. The sale process went very well and in a very short time. I am a happy customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Suzy Momejian
Nov 16, 2017 -

Ferman Nissan responded

Thank you for your review!

November 15, 2017

"Perfect"

- Josgaly

I am happy with the purchase of my car, all very well and thanks to Mr. Armando for his attention and help us make the best decision

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Armando
Nov 16, 2017 -

Ferman Nissan responded

Thank you for your review!

November 06, 2017

"Service"

- Hazelnut13

Brandon provided excellent service and the car was ready as promised. I will continue to service my car at Ferman Nissan in the future. Well done Ferman Nissan!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Tavish
Nov 06, 2017 -

Ferman Nissan responded

Thank you for your review!

November 05, 2017

"Great service, Great assistance"

- HappyFermanCustomer2

Larry Edwards has been my service rep since I purchased my car. He has been exceptional in providing me excellent service as well as allowing me to get my car service in a timely manner so I can be back on the road to work as soon as possible. I highly recommend this dealership and service to anyone who purchases a Nissan!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Suda
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Larry Edwards
Nov 06, 2017 -

Ferman Nissan responded

Thank you for your review!

October 26, 2017

"Ferman Nissan is home!"

- yas628

Mr. Laz Machado is amazing in all honestly and Ferman’s service is exceptional. Two cars bought at this location already and I plan on continuing to buy my cars there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lazaro Machado
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 27, 2017 -

Ferman Nissan responded

Thank you for your review!

1
...
1 - 10 of 230 results