About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Ferman Volvo Cars

5.0

51 Lifetime Reviews

43530 U S Highway 19 N, Tarpon Springs, Florida 34689 Directions
Sales: (727) 942-4800

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

51 Reviews of Ferman Volvo Cars

Sort by Write a review
December 09, 2017

"Battery woes"

- william doyle

Ferman Volvo Service Department went out of their way to solve my battery problems. They did the diagnostics to double check their decision before installing the new battery. This all took less than an hour because they know their business and also knew I would be late for an appointment. As always, I give them 10 out of 10 points for being helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
T S
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dec 11, 2017 -

Ferman Volvo Cars responded

Thank you for your review!

November 27, 2017

"New to Volvo & Ferman "

- Shantey

Being new to Volvo and my first time at the dealership, Matt, I believe that was his name, took the time to help me understand the included services and maintenance. He explained features, on the car to me. He helped me register my Volvo On Call. Also he explained the prepaid service plans. I initially went in because my coolant was low, and although, I wasn't quite due for service, they went ahead and did the 20K mile service instead of having me return in another 30/60 days. It was one of the best experiences, at a dealership service shop, I've had in a very long time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service Advisor
Nov 29, 2017 -

Ferman Volvo Cars responded

Thank you for your review!

August 09, 2017

"Best purchase experience to date!"

- L Constantin

The staff at Ferman Volvo is the easiest to do business with: Chris Roy and Alan Klingaman were honest, efficient, accurate and extremely knowledgeable. Outstanding

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
C R
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Alan Klingaman
Sep 14, 2017 -

Ferman Volvo Cars responded

Thank you for your review!

July 09, 2017

"Very friendly, knowledgeable and no high pressure to buy"

- AnthonyN

They took time showing us all the functions and features of the car and spent a lot of time with myself and wife. Everyone was very friendly and very efficient . Of all the dealerships we have dealt with, by far Ferman Volvo is the best. From the manager to the salesmen they were very knowledgeable which made our experience with Volvo very satisfying. They went over and above to please us in all aspects.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
C R
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : James Baker, Alan King
Sep 14, 2017 -

Ferman Volvo Cars responded

Thank you for your review!

April 13, 2017

"Fair price on a Volvo with no high pressure sales talk."

- MP Yogi

We found the best deals and selections of Volvos at Ferman dealership. The sales staff and management were courteous, professional and welcomed us when we arrived. We called ahead and both the manager and salesman greeted us immediately. Car buying is stressful but Ferman made the process has pleasant as possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
T S
C R
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sep 14, 2017 -

Ferman Volvo Cars responded

Thank you for your review!

April 11, 2017

"Excellent customer Service "

- TammyC

This is our first experience with buying from Ferman Volvo! They were definitely top shelf all of the way. We look forward to dealing with Ferman Volvo in the future! Thanks Tammy C

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
T S
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sep 14, 2017 -

Ferman Volvo Cars responded

Thank you for your review!

March 28, 2017

"Well Worth the Drive"

- pbe

My XC90 drives much better after taking the 40 mile trek to Ferman Volvo for repairs. It was a great experience that exceeded my expectations from start to finish. I was able to set an appointment for the same day and and was out by the estimated finish time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shannon in service.
Nov 29, 2017 -

Ferman Volvo Cars responded

Thank you for your review!

March 22, 2017

"Professional and Friendly"

- Sanpan

I enjoy dealing with the service writers as they listen carefully to the purpose of your visit. They have top notch mechanics and the car is washed and vacuumed before being returned to you if you so desire.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sharon, Matt, Todd
Sep 14, 2017 -

Ferman Volvo Cars responded

Thank you for your review!

March 21, 2017

"Oil change and service"

- WolfyPat

I have been going to Ferman Volvo for 17 years. I have not had a bad experience. I have purchased cars and have had service always at this garage. Yes, I twice went to another Volvo dealership and could not believe how different and bad the other Garage was and not at all personable. We Love Matt the guy that sets up our service appts and is the most pleasant person to deal with. Same with the service in the garage area. All the Best

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt
Nov 29, 2017 -

Ferman Volvo Cars responded

Thank you for your review!

March 21, 2017

"Early warranty work.."

- Malibu Lou

Everyone could not have been more friendly or professional. I was very impressed. I have dealt with many dealership's, and have to say that Ferman Volvo is right up there with the best of them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service Department
Nov 29, 2017 -

Ferman Volvo Cars responded

Thank you for your review!

1
...
1 - 10 of 51 results