Back

Ferrari Maserati Bentley of Central New Jersey

Edison, NJ

4.4
32 Reviews

816 Route 1 North

Edison, NJ

08817

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 32 reviews

February 25, 2022

The worst experience ever these people don't know nothing they tell you one thing and do another I spent $150.00 on a truck from out of state and they can't get it correct 2months still waiting on my title n More

by marquettachapman
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jonathan Roznowski
December 18, 2021

I’m from South Jersey and researched and visited multiple Maserati Dealerships and found the car I’d been looking for. Nick was easy to work with, knowledgeable and patient answering all my questions. I met More

by Rick
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Scheetz
December 13, 2021

First time doing business with this dealership but had a really good experience. Nick was courteous, knowledgeable and an absolute pleasure to do business with. I hope our paths cross in the future. More

by Tkirk
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Scheetz
Dec 13, 2021 -

Tkirk responded

verified

December 13, 2021

I was recommended to Maserati of Central NJ by a friend, and I am happy he did. I had nothing but the best of experiences with Nick my sales rep. I also had good experiences with the finance rep and manager More

by sdowns
Customer Service
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nicholas Sheets
December 01, 2021

I purchased an exorbitantly expensive pre owned I purchased an exorbitantly expensive pre owned luxury vehicle from this dealer in late June of 2021. I financed it through them, and opted to get More

by Docray
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jeffrey Berger
May 30, 2021

Central Jersey is by far the best in the business. This is our third car with them. Central Jersey treats you like family from day one. Robert Bilek is our sales representative. Robert is very knowledgeabl More

by Wstevens
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Bilek
May 27, 2021

Robert Bilek is fantastic. Great guy. Kind and courteous. Thank you Robert. They are lucky to have you. Everyone we dealt with was top notch More

by Mayhill0609
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Bilek
April 14, 2021

I'm happy to say that I had an excellent experience with Ferrari/Maserati/Bentley of Central NJ. From start to finish, the buying experience was smooth, pleasant, and they gained a satisfied customer. Rober More

by Brad
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Bilek, Jeff Berger
March 22, 2021

Leased our second Maserati, ended up at Maserati of Central Jersey because we leased our first one with Larry. Robert really helped iron everything out at the end, and was super nice-he took his time s More

by dmmcar
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert
March 16, 2021

I recently leased Levante 2021 from Maserati of Central New Jersey. Robert and Larry were very help full. Robert Bilek is a great Sales guy More

by Manish Panchal
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Bilek (5 star), Danny Ng, Greg Vax
1
...
1 - 10 of 32 results